Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Call /850/ /588/ /7414 now for FREE night this AUGUST!!~

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 980 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Escape to this pristine 15th floor condo offering the largest 1 bedroom floor plan available at the Shores of Panama Resort! The interior has been styled in a sophisticated beach theme to nurture a feeling of casual elegance. The fully equipped kitchen features updated appliances, granite counter-tops and all of the essentials to create a comfortable home away from home. A dining table and breakfast bar allow plenty of seating for the entire group. Step out onto the private furnished balcony and enjoy an incredible view of the emerald waves and sugar white sand. This beachfront paradise is equipped to comfortably accommodate 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Private Balcony with seating

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds** and Flat Screen Television

• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 25, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 980 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

Call /850/ /588/ /7414 now for FREE night this AUGUST!!~
average rating of 4.2173915 based on 46 reviews
1

Never staying here again!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There are so many reasons I will never return to this condo! First, the elevators. It's not unusual to wait 45 minutes on one! And they have no air conditioning or air flow. It's awful! Second, the parking garage is a nightmare! Only 12 floors, most spots are reserved (my condo didn't have a reserved spot so it was terrible finding one) and its small! Not enough room to meet another car which you do continuously. Third, the place is loud. The shape of the condo makes it echo and drunk folks like to sit out there and holler for hours on end. No peace. Fourth, so much marijuana. I have a 9 year old. I thought I was going to a family friendly place. Nope. People spitting off balconies. My condo was clean but I had a couple of issues there as well. First the bed is awful. Like two sinkholes. Deep sinkholes. Second the lighting. I had to use a flashlight with the lights on. And third there was no carpet in the bunk room. Just a dirty concrete floor. They actually called and asked what time I was checking out so they could install but hinted that I needed to get out early because it would take so long. Overall, this place was awful. Go somewhere else.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members at Book That Condo strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. We understand the disappointment this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. We can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future, we will work with you to make sure you stay at a resort that is satisfying to your needs. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Savannah, TN
5

Shores of Panama Rocks!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved our condo! Everything was just as described and location was great - would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Castle, IN
4

Panama

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo very nice and clean. Pool and beach great. Great location. No housekeeping during your stay but get charged for final clean up. No customer service in hotel. No room phone and wifi didn't work

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the WIFI in your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fall Break trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was everything it says it is. The views are amazing and you can sit on the balcony all day and watch the ocean. The bunk room with a door is always a plus for guest. I would love to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Murfreesboro, TN
1

Horrible Experience

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We are very disappointed with this place. The room and resort is very dirty. My husband walked across the living room carpet shortly after arrival and got a huge ball of hair on this foot. We have taken all blankets off beds and covered furniture with sheets because we feel that this place is nasty. The pool was so dirty and slimy today around the edge of the pool that I would not let my two daughters in the pool. The smell walking through the resort was awful and it takes 30 minutes to get an elevator. We have actually decided to take the stairs up the 15 floors to avoid waiting for an elevator. I will make sure not to stay here again and will be glad to share my experience with anyone coming to PCB. Also, there were still two dirty towels hanging on the back of the bathroom door along with a dirty pan in the cabinet.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama. However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodstock, GA
3

Shores of Panama unit 1502

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the unit was clean, and well furnished for our needs of two. The deck view looking directly out to the ocean was spectacular, and probably where we were most of the time while in the unit. The mattress could used replaced as it had a rather large dip in it, causing for some difficult sleep. Shores of Panama also really screwed up when figuring their elevator system. Their was simply not enough of them to move the people up and down in a reasonable time frame.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at the Shores of Panama Resort. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. These issues are not at all representative of the quality of service we strive to provide for our valued guests. I can promise you that the highest standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be addressed with our team. I would like to invite you to call our office when you are ready for your next trip to Panama City Beach. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back with a special discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties