Condo

Water View Condo Across from Beach + Access to Amenities

Photo gallery for Water View Condo Across from Beach + Access to Amenities

A room with a wicker sofa, wicker chairs, a ceiling fan, and large windows overlooking a pool and palm trees.
An aerial view of a coastal hotel area with multiple buildings, a marina, and a beach.
A living room with a sofa, a chair, a coffee table, and a television.
A room with a view of a swimming pool, a wicker chair, a framed picture on the wall, and a table lamp.
A dining area with a table set for four, surrounded by wooden chairs with patterned cushions. A chandelier hangs from the ceiling, and a framed picture adorns the wall.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Swimming pool
  • Outdoor grill
  • Air conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washer
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Indian Shores, FL
  • Place, St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Town Square Nature Park
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.)
    ‪50 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1 - Floor 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2 - Floor 1

1 Queen Bed

Living Room 1 - Floor 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1 - Floor 1

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Indian Shores

Located in Indian Shores, this condo is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Shoppers can check out John's Pass Village & Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches and Sand Key Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at BayCare Ballpark or Jack Russell Stadium. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Map
Indian Shores, FL

What's nearby

  • St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Town Square Nature Park - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Seaside Seabird Sanctuary - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Belleair Beach - 4 min drive - 2.4 km

Getting around

  • St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl. Airport (PIE) - 33 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Clear Sky on Park - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Salt Rock Grill - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Voila Merci - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Caddy's Pub - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Water View Condo Across from Beach + Access to Amenities have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Water View Condo Across from Beach + Access to Amenities?

As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Water View Condo Across from Beach + Access to Amenities on Nov 2, 2026 start from $238, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Water View Condo Across from Beach + Access to Amenities pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Water View Condo Across from Beach + Access to Amenities?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Water View Condo Across from Beach + Access to Amenities?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Water View Condo Across from Beach + Access to Amenities located?

Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches, Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf, and Gulf Intracoastal Waterway. Town Square Nature Park and Splash Harbour Water Park are also within 3 mi (5 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 8 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice 2 bedroom with great views of the intra coastal. The pool on the property is great with lots of chairs for relaxing. We did find it odd that they do not provide beach towels so remember to pack some.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 4, 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the amenities at the property. We appreciate your feedback regarding beach towels. While we do not provide them at the property, a complete list of recommended items to bring is included in the Guest Portal, which is sent to all guests 14 days or more prior to arrival. This helps ensure you have everything needed for a comfortable stay. Your feedback is valuable as this helps us to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great vacation! Your Distinctive Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Girls trip

Great condo with wonderful view. Loved the sunrise at the condo and sunset at the beach lots of things to do in the area. Don’t miss the French Bakery within walking distance.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

So clean, provided everything,wonderful intra coastal waterview

We saw dolphins swimming right from the condo. I could supervise my teens fishing from the pier and swimming in the pool, all in air conditioned comfort! Highly recommend!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location

Getaway Indian Shores

We enjoyed the location of our stay! The pool was advertised as heated and was not, that was disappointing. the pull out sofa was a very thin mattress on springs. Other than that .. i would stay in this resort again. The renovations were not bothersome and the view of the water and birds and walk to the beach all lovely.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This condo was amazing. The view of the intercoastal waterway was great and the condo itself was well equipped and clean. The only issue was with the refrigerator. Refrigerator works fine but can be quite noisy intermittently. It probably will need replacement soon.It was a perfect mini vacation!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect, convenient location for a family FL vacation

This was a great location for our family beach vacation. The beautiful Indian rocks beach is just across the street. The pool was great. The kids had fun fishing off the dock. Everything was as described and check in was easy. We loved the convenience of the door key pad vs an actual key. The only complaint would be that there weren’t any beach towels provided. That was surprising and disappointing for a beach VRBO. There were beach chairs and toys, but no towels. So we had to run to the store to buy some.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
The property was very nice. A leak was found under the sink the first morning. I contacted the property management company to let them know. They said they would send someone out and would let me know when they would be coming. About six hours later I contacted the property management company again because no one had contacted me. They said someone had come and confirmed there was a leak in the garbage disposal. They said they would send someone to fix it the next day. We could not use the sink or dishwasher already for one day and now would need to wait until the next day for a repair. It seemed that there was no sense of urgency to fix the issue for us. We also contacted VRBO but nothing changed. We left the next morning (a day early).We could not use the kitchen and had to eat out all meals. Very disappointed. When we asked for a refund for the lost day it was refused.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback