Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fabulous 2 BR Condo - Gulf Front with FREE Beach Service!! New Tile Flooring!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,146 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

When you step into this new, professionally decorated unit, you are hit with the magnificent view of the Gulf of Mexico! The condo’s open layout allows you to have this view from nearly every living space. New wood-look, coastal, tile flooring installed in 2016 (pictures coming). The kitchen area is fully equipped with all the comforts of home, along with beautiful granite counter-tops, stainless steel appliances and new cabinetry. The living area boasts a 47 inch flat-panel HDTV, with 3-D capability and direct access to your extra-large balcony. The balcony is the perfect place to enjoy your breakfast and peaceful afternoons! Each bedroom has it's own bathroom and flat panel HDTV and dvd players. You will have a great selection of movie channels and sports channels. You can even watch every channel in 3-D! Two wireless phones that offer free local and free long distance.

The unit features:

- Free Beach Service

- WiFi

- Private, 14th floor balcony

- Washer/Dryer in unit

- Shared indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Shared Fitness center

-Shared hot tub

-Shared sauna & steam room

hair dryers in each bathroom

More Details

Property Manager
Greta Smith
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1146 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
13% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Fabulous 2 BR Condo - Gulf Front with FREE Beach Service!! New Tile Flooring!
average rating of 4.7027025 based on 37 reviews
Prattville, AL
5

Great Family stay with all the luxuries of a five star hotel !!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

upon checkin Riley was right on the spot to make sure the rental was satisfactory,which went without saying. well cleaned without any odors you normally have.All the beds were comfortable and the living spaces large,not to forget to mention the extremely large balcony.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount Sterling , KY
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family stayed here in July when we were in town for the World Series. It is a beautiful condo and had everything we needed for our stay. The pictures on the listing show exactly what the condo looks like. It is clean and updated. The view is beautiful. We loved watching dolphins in the morning from the balcony. The only complaint I have is the washer/dryer. The washer had mold around the seal, which is typical for front loaders, but it left my clothes smelling bad after washing. Other than that I really enjoyed our stay and would rent this condo again.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! The issue with the washer has been taken care of. Thank you for letting us know as we can't take care of an issue if we don't know about it. We look forward to having you back again for your next visit to Panama City Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful Condo and Greta's Rentals made the entire process easy and enjoyable! Will definitely be staying again!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Greta's Beach Rentals, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lisle, IL
5

EXCEPTIONAL!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay in Unit 1407 surpassed our expectations from the moment we walked thru the door! Spacious unit with outstanding views of the Gulf and all the comforts of home. Great location, close to everything & comfortable. Waking up to Dolphins swimming and countless hours catching rays and jumping waves was the perfect getaway! I highly recommend this Unit & will definitely plan to visit again. Shouting out a huge thank to Greta & John for such a great experience!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Greta's Beach Rentals, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Ocean Reef 1407

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Working with Greta and Riley was a great experience. They were very helpful and professional. Unit 1407 was a very nice unit with everything we needed for a home away from home. Even though we stayed during the week of the 4th of July, it was not very crowded on the beach. We were there with three other families, and we all loved the free beach service with our rentals. I would definitely recommend this unit and working with Greta's Beach Rentals.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indianapolis
5

Vacation Unit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was the best unit we have stayed in at PCB. The unit was great with plenty of space for our family. Appliances included a Keurig and nice blender. Activities were close for teenagers and restaurant two doors down had live band nightly.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Greta's Beach Rentals, Inc.
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Thank you for the perfect score review and nice comments! It makes our day when we hear our guest indicate that its the best accommodations they've ever had. Sincerely, Greta's Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Ocean Reef is only a mile from the new Pier Park with hundreds of shops and great dining experiences! There is putt-putt golf across the street as well as an arcade and go-carts. There are several beautiful golf courses nearby and a driving range open even at night.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • In addition to the Rental Rate, each reservation will include:
    Registration Fee: $79
    Cleaning Fee: $120 (2 Bedroom Unit) or $160 (3 Bedroom Unit) or $175 (4 Bedroom 3 Bath) or $200 (4 Bedroom 4 Bath)
    Florida Taxes: 13%

    Optional Damage Insurance: $59 (up to $3,000 accidental damage) OR Damage Deposit: $400 (2 Bedroom Unit), $500 (3 Bedroom Unit), OR $600 (4 Bedroom Unit). Damage Deposit is refunded in 7 to 14 days if no damage to property.

You might like these similar properties