Entire home

⛱ Calabria at Westside 192 Area -Fully Renovated Fall 2025 - South Facing Pool ☀

Photo gallery for ⛱ Calabria at Westside 192 Area -Fully Renovated Fall 2025 - South Facing Pool ☀

A swimming pool with a glass enclosure, a covered patio area with chairs, and a view of the surrounding landscape.
A modern bathroom with a large mirror, white vanity, and a ceiling fan in the adjacent bedroom.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, a central island, and green bar stools.
A modern living room with a glass coffee table, beige sofa, and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A modern living room with a sectional sofa, glass coffee table, and two framed pictures on the wall.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Foosball onsite
    A rare find — the foosball table is waiting for you.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Lake Davenport

Popular amenities

  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet access
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Lake Davenport
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park
    ‪14 min drive‬
  • Place, Magic Kingdom® Park
    ‪19 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪39 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 11)

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 4

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Kissimmee

Calabria, a neighborhood in Kissimmee, is home to this vacation home. Flamingo Crossings Town Center and Old Town are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Traveling with kids? Don't miss Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and hunting nearby.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Lake Davenport - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 14 min drive - 12.7 km
  • Magic Kingdom® Park - 19 min drive - 23.1 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 20 min drive - 25.3 km
  • Universal Studios Florida - 31 min drive - 41.5 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 32 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 36 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Twistee Treat Berry Town - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Culver's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does ⛱ Calabria at Westside 192 Area -Fully Renovated Fall 2025 - South Facing Pool ☀ have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at ⛱ Calabria at Westside 192 Area -Fully Renovated Fall 2025 - South Facing Pool ☀?

As of Oct 30, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at ⛱ Calabria at Westside 192 Area -Fully Renovated Fall 2025 - South Facing Pool ☀ on Nov 2, 2026 start from $332, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is ⛱ Calabria at Westside 192 Area -Fully Renovated Fall 2025 - South Facing Pool ☀ pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at ⛱ Calabria at Westside 192 Area -Fully Renovated Fall 2025 - South Facing Pool ☀?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at ⛱ Calabria at Westside 192 Area -Fully Renovated Fall 2025 - South Facing Pool ☀?

Check-out is at 11:00 AM.

Where is ⛱ Calabria at Westside 192 Area -Fully Renovated Fall 2025 - South Facing Pool ☀ located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee vacation home is located in Calabria, within 3 mi (5 km) of Lake Davenport and Surfari Water Park. Island H2O Live! and Mighty Jungle Golf are also within 6 mi (10 km).

Reviews

8.2

Very Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 17 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 17 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 17 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 17 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 17 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Amazing vacation home, just like the pictures!!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 22, 2026
Thank you for your review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay
Archival

10/10 Excellent

It was wonderful myslef and 5 family members loved it!

Will stay again in the future!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2017
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 22, 2020
Thank you for your review
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Beautifull in everyway.

Nice neiborhood,clean and quiet home,the staff are great...
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 22, 2020
Thank you for your review
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Getaway

The house was nice and relaxing. My husband, daughter and grandkids loved the pool
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 3, 2023
Thank you for the review
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

The house was just as it was listed. Very good location, had absolutely no issues. Paid for pool heat and the pool was nice and warm, very private with sun all day. Did not have to communicate with property manager for anything. Great stay
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 13, 2023
Thank you so much for your review
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

The home was excellent, clean and beautiful.

The home was easy to find, the check-in process was smooth, the property manager was accommodating, very quiet neighborhood. The only problem was that, the bed mattress were a little uncomfortable and one of the chairs in the entertaining room had a long tear mark on it, which should of been covered before we got there.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 22, 2020
Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. I have forwarded your feedback onto our property manager in resort
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Hovell vacation

There are a few things wrong with the house. Several of the chairs have loose legs. One of them actually has a broken leg. I felt around the dining room table. There was a crack in the countertop in the kitchen and several cracks in the floor. However, overall the house was excellent and we enjoyed yourself immensely thank you so much.
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on May 1, 2025
Thank you for your review, I will have a look at the items you have mentioned asap
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Worn furnishings and no pool heat

We stayed in the same property four years ago and loved it. Our return visit was terrible. Flooring and furniture was very tired and worn. Worse: we paid for pool heat, as we travel with three young children who have disabilities. Their only joy in the trip is swimming in the pool. Even after multiple calls to the office- the pool and hot tub remained freezing cold our entire stay. I do not anticipate ever taking a chance on this property or rental group again. Too bad, as we have rented three times in four years.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 22, 2020
Thank you for your review. I feel your comments regarding the flooring and furniture being very tired is a bit unfair. The home is not brand new but is priced very fairly for its age. The home is also on a beautiful development and is central to Disney and Shopping etc. I have spoken to our property manager who advises that you did call regarding the pool heat on Nov 19th and we subsequently had the Pool Technician there on Nov 20th. During a cold snap electric pool heaters can be effected by outside temperatures although the pool technician reported the pool working fine but did increase the temperature for you. We did not hear anything back from you at all so we assumed the pool heater was working fine at this point. We will have this checked out but I do wish you had called us again.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Spacious place to stay for a week

First, we were sent the wrong code to get into the house which took us about an extra half hour after we arrived at the home. The house was definitely large and roomy. There were numerous rooms and beds all equipped with TVs and cable as well as free WIFI. However, the mattresses were NOT comfortable at all and they were super noisy. The alarm system was ridiculous. Every time any door or window was opened, an extremely loud notification echoed throughout the house. There was no way to turn the notification off or down. Also, the AC worked well, but it seemed as if the owners/management had it set to move to 76° every few hours or so. With our small children, the layout of this home was an issue. All but 1 of the bedrooms were on the 2nd floor so all of the kiddos wanted to play on the stairs which drove us crazy the entire stay. Also, the tile in the wet areas is extremely slick. One of our guests slipped and fell a few times in the master bath on the first floor. The original posting for the property never mentioned that the heat for the hot tub/pool was extra and I wish I had known that. I will say that the property manager was fantastic and easy to contact. I was able to text her with a few tiny issues which were resolved rather quickly. While I do think the amount of space was better than a hotel for our family, I probably would not stay at this location again.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 19, 2020
Thank you for your review. I will forward this onto our Property Manager in resort for immediate invesitgation
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication

Great place apart from door blinds are so easy to come off so often and they expect you to careful

over all is good apart from that stupid door blind vinyl come off so easy with kids. and expect guest to take careful with that.. if i know that in advanced, i would not rent that house. other wise all great
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 17, 2022
Thank you for your 4 star review. I will forwarded your feedback onto my Property Manager in resort to take a look
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
The location of the property was a very nice and quiet neighborhood. This property is spacious my family and I loved everything about this house. The property manager was very helpful and supportive of any issues I had. Everything we needed was already there at the house. Other than not having cable tv, (Antenna channels) I can’t complain about anything else to be honest. We made sure to clean up behind ourselves before leaving. We will be back to visit again and we will bring our fire sticks to take place of the antenna channels. Thank you for the well worth it vacation stay!! I hated to leave!! Lol
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Age makes a difference

This is a beautiful home, it's more suited for teen and adults. Dangerous for young kids under 5.
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 1, 2021
Many thanks for your 4 star review. We are unsure of your comment 'Dangerous for young kids under 5' If you have any feedback please let us know.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

3 Stars

The Spa pool did not work the entire stay. No cable. One of the bedrooms blanket was dirty it looked like blood stains.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 3, 2020
We are really saddened to see your rating and comments as this is the first time you have advised us that you had any issues. Upon investigation we are now aware you had contacted our Property Manager at midnight on October 11th regarding the pool / spa, the next morning the pool company came tested the equipment and replaced a faulty actuator. When they knocked at the home there was no answer, they advised us they needed the guest to turn the timer to test the bubbles. As you didn’t contact our property manager again, they presumed everything was ok. We are confused by your comments about the cable as the home does have cable TV? We will be sure to refer to our property manager and cleaning team immediately regarding your comments about the blanket but its very difficult for us to rectify this type of thing after the event.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Great space for the price.

Nice house with lots of room. Dressers were a bit worn. And not as many place settings as you would think think for the number of rooms. Also make sure you buy detergents and garbage bags. They only provide you with one or two. But overall nice place and convenient location.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 22, 2020
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I have forwarded your feedback onto our property manager in resort. We do only supply enough garbage bags etc to get you through the first day or so until you have chance to do a shop. We do advertise as self catering and you will find this is very common amongst the holiday lets market.
Verified review

8/10 Good

House was great but mattresses definetly need to be replaced

Good house
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 22, 2020
Thank you for your review. I will feedback this to our property manager to take a look at, thank you for bringing this to our attention
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Plenty of beds, terrific pool & patio area, 2 separate living spaces, even lawn space to play catch

We really enjoyed the pool that we paid to have heated! The patio/pool area was a very decent size so all 12 of us could be outside at the same time. In fact, 2 teenagers & 4 10-11 year olds were having fun in the pool at once. The neighbors were not super close so that gave us space to play catch in the yard. We have a list of things that are minor kind of details but that we weren't happy with: several remotes didn't have any batteries, the main TV didn't have HD (this made it disappointing to watch the semifinals & final of the NCAA basketball tournament), the TV in the upstairs living room only got a few channels, there were no hand towels in the house and only one wash cloth, there weren't enough spoons for all 12 of us to use at the same meal, there were only 5 chairs for the patio table, none of the outlets in the island were working, the carpet was quite stained/worn (2 places tack strips poked out). Our kids were disappointed that the only game provided was a foosball table & the score counter was broken. A bigger issue for 2 adults was the beds were not comfortable (very firm), so much so that their backs hurt in the morning and they didn't sleep much during the night. Of course, this issue is a very personal preference. None of our 8 children complained about the beds.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 22, 2020
Thanks for the comments and review. I do apologise for the remotes having no batteries, it appears previous guest must have used them for something else (normally cameras) which is obviously very frustrating and whilst this would be picked up on the major monthly inspection of the home it wouldn’t necessarily be noticed on the minor inspection between bookings. The HOA provide the Cable package at Calabria and I understand the whole system is being upgraded to fibre optics in May 18 so the choice of channels should increase significantly. If you had called management about the spoons and hand towels they could have dropped more off that day and the outlet on the islands were just a tripped GFI which needed to be reset. I have noted the comments about the beds and will see if this was just a personal preference or whether any other guest mention this. Thanks again for the feedback. Kind Regards Paul Melvin
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Its is very nice place would recommend it to everyone

Just some things: The trash can was full of trash and left on the street 3 days before pick up. The a/c was locked and had spend 1 night and a full day with the house warm. The exterior light by the pool would not work properly and could not be outside at the night time.
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 22, 2020
Thank you for your review, I have fed your comments back to our property manager in resort, thank you for bringing this to our attention
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback