Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Completely Remodeled! Beautiful! Sanibel Harbour Resort - Harbour Tower #514

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Royal Shell Vacations features Sanibel Harbour Resort, a private paradise located directly on San Carlos Bay. Enjoy an afternoon swim in the heated swimming pool or cast a line off the fishing pier. Experience sun and fun while relaxing in your fully renovated, upscale, two-bedroom, two-bath bayfront condominium and enjoy breathtaking sunsets from your private screened balcony. Renovations were just completed November 2016, and this unit is stunning! Amenities include: 3 TVs, tile floors except in bedrooms, walk-in shower in master bathroom, granite countertops, free wi-fi and more, There is a little something for everyone at this world-famous resort and spa. Royal Shell Vacations guests receive complimentary access to the condominium pool, harbor beach and public restaurant. For an additional fee, guests can purchase a weekly spa facility membership which gives access to the fitness facility, sauna, steam room, indoor pool, whirlpool, tennis courts and daily fitness classes. For details call 866-761-0222.

Accommodations: Two-bedrooms, Two-baths (1 King, 2 Twins, Sleeper Sofa )

Amenities: Elevator, Community Swimming Pool, Hot Tub, Full-size Kitchen, Washer/Dryer, Screened Lanai, Magnificent Views, Great Location, Fitness Facility, Boat Dock

Location: Fort Myers

View: Water View

Resort Amenities: Royal Shell guests receive complimentary access to the condominium pool, harbor beach and public restaurant. For an additional fee, guests can purchase a weekly spa facility membership which gives access to the fitness facility, sauna, steam room, indoor pool, whirlpool, tennis courts and daily fitness classes.

More Details

Property Manager
Royal Shell Vacations
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2018

Amenities

Fort Myers Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Completely Remodeled! Beautiful! Sanibel Harbour Resort - Harbour Tower #514
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
5

Absolutely beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

This was our 3rd time staying at this resort, first time in this unit, it was beautiful, the kitchen/bathrooms are top of the line & the remainder of the unit is decorated very tastefully. We were very comfortable in the unit , my only complaint was they have what would be the master bedroom set-up with double beds & a king in the rear bedroom , I think that should be reversed as the parents generally want the room with a view. No beach towels for the renters use, which we have always had beach towels in other units, therefore we had to buy beach towels. We love the area, it’s low key & quiet but your close enough to shopping/restaurants/sanibel & ft.myers. We would definitely stay at this unit again!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful Condo, it was very clean, and stocked with most everything you need. The beds were very comfortable. We would recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Accommodations were roomy, comfortable and quiet. Enjoyed our stay and will return when possible. Views were amazing. Sunsets were magnificent.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Stuart, thank you for leaving us a review. We hope to see you back in this comfortable and quiet unit, soon! Thanks for the review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful place

  • 4 of 5

Just needs a few details. Towel rack, can opener not working, tv in bedroom not working when we arrived. Beautiful place though!

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sally, thank you for the review. Our Operations Team is looking into this unit to address your review. We're happy that you were able to enjoy this beautiful unit. We appreciate the feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5

We recently spent a week in this lovely condo . We were in Ft Myers for a family wedding. The décor was great and we enjoyed sitting on the veranda watching for dolphins and viewing the beautiful sunsets . The other amenities more than met our needs. Would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Place

  • 5 of 5

The place was beautiful!! We really enjoyed it. Everything was new and looked great. The decorations and renovation was done with taste and style. In addition, the pool area was nice and clean as well. The view over the intercoastal was magnificent with the water and the mangrove islands in the distance. We enjoyed sitting on the lanai in the morning and watch the boats go by. In the evening, we enjoyed watching the sun set. Highly recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Royal Shell makes every effort to ensure the information on our website is accurate however it is not guaranteed. Descriptions, rates and property amenities listed on the website are subject to change without notice. Royal Shell reserves the right to make adjustments at any time with regard to rates, descriptions, images as well as any other information contained on the Royal Shell Vacations website.

You might like these similar properties