Private 4-bedroom pool home with 2 primary suites with heated pool, jacuzzi, fire pit, and outdoor dining. Minutes to Disneyland, Knott’s, and Orange County beaches.
La Palma
Private 4-bedroom pool home with 2 primary suites with heated pool, jacuzzi, fire pit, and outdoor dining. Minutes to Disneyland, Knott’s, and Orange County beaches.
Orange County is home to this holiday home. Downtown Disney® District and Anaheim GardenWalk are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Knott's Berry Farm and Disneyland® Resort. Travelling with kids? Make time for Disney California Adventure® Park, or head to an event or a match at Angel Stadium of Anaheim.
Knott's Soak City Water Park - 3 min drive - 1.2 km
Independence Hall - 3 min drive - 1.2 km
Cypress College - 5 min drive - 2.3 km
Getting around
Anaheim Canyon Station - 14 min drive
Fullerton, CA (FUL-Fullerton Municipal) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
Angel's Tijuana Tacos - 16 min walk
Thirty Acres Kitchen - 15 min walk
Top Bbq Grill & Pocha Cafe - 11 min walk
McDonald's - 7 min walk
7-Eleven - 9 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Stunning Oasis with Pool by Disneyland and Knotts. have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Stunning Oasis with Pool by Disneyland and Knotts.?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stunning Oasis with Pool by Disneyland and Knotts. on 10 Nov, 2026 start from S$1,026, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Stunning Oasis with Pool by Disneyland and Knotts. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Stunning Oasis with Pool by Disneyland and Knotts.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Stunning Oasis with Pool by Disneyland and Knotts.?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stunning Oasis with Pool by Disneyland and Knotts.?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Stunning Oasis with Pool by Disneyland and Knotts. located?
Located in Northwest Anaheim, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Knott's Soak City Water Park and Knott's Berry Farm. Medieval Times is 1.6 mi (2.5 km) away.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
House was amazing, we loved all the outdoor seating and the pool. We got to play Scrabble a few nights outside under the lights, which was beautiful. Very clean property, lots of space. Decent-sized beds and can accommodate lots of people. Had everything you needed including a pack n play & high chair for little ones. Wish the cost to heat the pool was more reasonable and was charged per stay, not per day! Very satisfied with our stay & would book again.
The property felt like a home away from home! It was comfortable and relaxing. The pool was awesome. It had everything we needed!
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Feb, 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear the property felt like a home away from home and that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. It’s wonderful to know the pool and amenities had everything you needed. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and would love to host you again anytime!
It would be hard to find anything to complain about. We found everything to be as advertised or better. We would stay there again in a heart beat. It was a complete fit for our visit.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Apr, 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re absolutely thrilled to hear that everything met — and even exceeded — your expectations. Comments like yours mean the world to us and remind us why we love what we do. We can’t wait to welcome you back, and we’ll do our very best to make your next stay just as memorable. See you soon!
The villa was lovely and everything that you need is there. A couple of points I didn’t like is that the pool was dirty when we arrived and we had to wait to use it. I think that the pool guy should come more than once in a 10 day stay. The other thing is the camera in the yard which I felt was a bit intrusive. The BBQ was filthy on arrival so we had to clean it before use. This surprised me as there are notices everywhere about fines if it’s not left clean. The last people to use it obviously did not follow this rule. Overall it was a nice stay
Stayed 10 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Sept, 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re very sorry that the pool and BBQ were not in the condition you expected upon arrival. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and, honestly, the embarrassment this caused us, especially knowing that you had to wait before being able to enjoy the pool.
We do want to clarify that our professional pool service is scheduled **weekly**, and the pool vacuum is an important part of keeping the pool clean and properly circulated between services. Unfortunately, the guests immediately before your stay were at the property for **five days and disconnected the pool vacuum for their entire stay**. This was completely outside of our control and unfortunately affected the condition of the pool when you arrived.
As soon as we became aware of the situation, we immediately took action and **paid an additional fee to have our pool technician come out earlier than scheduled** to make sure the pool was cleaned and ready for you. We truly wish we had been able to identify the issue sooner and prevent you from having to experience this. We are genuinely sorry.
Regarding the BBQ, you are absolutely right — it should have been checked and cleaned before your arrival. We sincerely apologize that this was overlooked. We only wish we had known about it during your stay, because we would have been more than happy to send our housekeeper over to take care of it for you. We never want our guests to feel that they have to clean something themselves upon arrival.
We also understand your concern regarding the outdoor camera. The camera is there strictly for the **security and protection of the property**, particularly because we have unfortunately had previous guests tamper with the pool equipment to the point that the pool pump was damaged and required a **$3,400 repair**. That is why we keep the camera in place.
That being said, we completely understand how having a camera in the backyard could make you feel uncomfortable. Had you mentioned your concern during your stay, we would have been happy to work with you and find a way to cover or temporarily block the camera while you were enjoying the backyard. We truly want our guests to feel comfortable and have their privacy while staying with us.
We appreciate your positive comments about the villa and its amenities, and we are taking your feedback seriously. We will be reviewing our turnover and inspection process to help ensure these types of issues are caught before the next guest arrives.
Again, we sincerely apologize that your arrival did not meet the standard we strive for. We truly appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention and giving us the opportunity to improve.
Had an amazing stay here with my family. Kids loved it here and did not want to leave. Very spacious with 4 rooms and we enjoyed the open kitchen area and living room. Felt just like home. Everything in the kitchen was labeled and easy to find. Unfortunately we did not get to enjoy the pool because of the weather but the kids still enjoyed playing in the large backyard. The variety of board games was also a hit with the kids. Loved to see them off the screens and enjoying family time. Only thing that could be improved was the lighting some of the lights in the room were too dim. Floor was also a bit dirty but I am used to walking in the house without shoes and socks on. Would love to stay here again!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Sept, 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear that you and your family had an amazing stay and that the kids enjoyed the house, backyard, board games, and especially the opportunity to spend some quality family time together. That truly makes us happy to hear! ❤️
We’re glad you enjoyed the spacious layout, open kitchen and living area, and how everything in the kitchen is labeled and organized. We put a lot of thought into making the home comfortable and easy for families to enjoy.
We’re sorry the weather didn’t cooperate enough for you to enjoy the pool, but we’re glad the kids were still able to have fun in the large backyard. Hopefully, you’ll have beautiful weather on your next visit so you can enjoy the pool as well!
We also really appreciate you mentioning the lighting and the floors. We’ll definitely take a closer look at the lighting in the bedrooms and make sure our cleaning team pays extra attention to the floors during turnovers. Your feedback helps us continue improving the home for our future guests.
It was truly a pleasure hosting you and your family, and we would absolutely love to welcome you back anytime! Thank you again for choosing our home and for taking such great care of it. 🏡❤️
Loved our stay. The hosts were so welcoming and helpful. We were greeted with music playing in the beautiful spacious home. The pool was nice and relaxing after a day at the parks. The beds were comfortable. I loved that they have a checklist of all kitchen items. We have had to purchase can openers on several of our rental stays over the years and it was nice to see not only they had one, they listed everything else. The layout of the kitchen made it very easy to cook. The location of the home is very convenient for Disney days as well as beach days. It was a huge plus for us to have access to a washer and dryer as we had been traveling for a few days prior to arriving and I also don’t like coming home from a trip with bags full of dirty clothes. Everything in the home was labeled to assist it learning your way around with ease. I liked that the remotes all had their places, it’s simple, but a nice touch. Especially having teens that you are traveling with. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. The neighbors did have a small gathering the night we checked in but kept it down pretty early. We were able to see squirrels and lizards. The backyard was so calming and beautiful. Thank you so much for letting us stay in your home. We hope to return in the future.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Apr, 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a warm and detailed review — it truly means the world to us! We are so glad you felt welcomed from the moment you arrived, and that the little touches throughout the home — the labeled remotes, the kitchen checklist, and the organized spaces — made your stay more comfortable and stress-free. It's wonderful to hear that the pool was the perfect retreat after your days at the parks, and that the location worked out well for both Disney and the beach. We put a lot of care into making the home feel like a home — so knowing your family could cook, do laundry, and truly settle in brings us so much joy. The backyard is one of our favorite spots too, and we love that you got to enjoy the squirrels and lizards! 🦎 We would love to have you back anytime. Safe travels, and thank you again for being such wonderful guests!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Marrisa D.
9 Mar, 2026
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Mar, 2026
Hi Marissa,
I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to address your recent review, as I’m surprised to see a rating of four out of ten without any comments regarding your stay. From our communication through the app, it seemed that you and your family were very happy and enjoyed your time here.
Your feedback is incredibly important, not just for us but also for future guests who rely on honest reviews. As a Superhost on other platforms, we strive to maintain a high standard, and your input plays a significant role in that.
Could you please consider revising your review or providing more insights about your experience? I genuinely want to understand if there was anything we could have done differently, as the satisfaction of our guests is our top priority.
Thank you for your attention to this matter.
Best regards,
Luz