check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

You can be the Hero With These Super Savings! Book Now

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

Relax in style along coastal Alabama’s turquoise waters in this 1-bedroom 1-bathroom condominium at Phoenix I.

·         Queen sleeper sofa and large flat screen television in classy black entertainment center

·         Kitchen is fully equipped and features tile backsplash and granite counters

·         Crimson and olive colors compliment each other in master bedroom with king size bed and flat screen television

·         Granite counter and shower and tub combination in master bathroom

·         Gulf front view to enjoy from balcony seating

*Please note: Phoenix I has a solar-heated outdoor pool, which allows comfortable year-round swimming. Phoenix I is also a smoke-free building, including balconies, inside condos, pool decks, stairwells and other common areas. A designated outdoor smoking area is available. For more information, see Brett/Robinson’s Terms & Conditions.*

More Details

Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 23, 2017

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

You can be the Hero With These Super Savings! Book Now
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
1

The worst I have ever had on a vacation.

  • 1 of 5

Would not rent here again. The place was not kept well at all. It had soda stains and cigarette butts on the balcony. Tiny pieces of broken glass on the carpet in the den. And a horrible smell in the kitchen, which the staff not once but twice tried to get rid of and could not. Rental company said they would move us, then said they couldn't, then they said they would compensate us for having to live in that mess and they did not. Wish I could give a zero stars.

I will give the staff 4 stars though, they tried to clean that smell in the kitchen it just would not go away.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mike: I am very sorry to read about your recent stay here. I have looked into this issue and can assure you that this is not typical of the service we provide. I see that management did refund you for your problems here. I hope that despite this, you and your family were able to enjoy the beach, the complex and nearby attractions.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mattoon, Illinois
5

Perfect vacation.

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with our stay in 1146. It was very clean and nicely furnished. There was plenty of room for 4 of us. It was perfect to be able to go to the beach and come back to the condo to have lunch and then back down for more sun! The kitchen was very well stocked. All in all this was our best vacation spot yet!

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy you chose to stay with us and experience the beautiful beaches our area has to offer. Please tell your friends and come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna

Partner Offers