check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Lush Garden Estate in Islamorada FL, W/ Pool, Dockage, Ocean Front & great views

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type estate
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
estate
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
7 nights

About the property

4 BR home w/ pool dockage, gardens, and more! Straight shot to Atlantic Ocean!

3 bedroom home with a one bedroom guest house, rents all as one. Located on the Ocean side with lovely pool and dock.

Located near Morada way in the ‘Heart of Islamorada.’ Quietly located on the old road, walk or ride bikes to breakfast, lunch, dinner and festivals! A favorite for full moon partygoers or restaurantiers.

Dockage is fantastic for sunrises and views. Keep an eye out for beautiful wild life or do some light flats fishing straight from the dock. Keep an eye out, and you’ll see something fantastic every trip!

Well kept gardens show off the lush beauty of Islamorada. Or sit on the ocean front bar and eat dinner. There is a reason people love this estate…

Pool conveniently located on the ocean front pool deck so you can have both-- see the photos, truly relaxing.

There’s a good chance you’ll never want to leave-- Luckily this estate is also for sale—Inquire here or see MLS 563387.

Attention: VRBO's instant quote tool does not currently reflect final rate, and will not include taxes, fees, or other details related to the final rate. Please email for an instant quote.

More Details

Property Manager
Robin -- Angler's Reef
Member since: 1999
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
January 17, 2017

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Lush Garden Estate in Islamorada FL, W/ Pool, Dockage, Ocean Front & great views
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
5

Absolutely PARADISE

  • 5 of 5

Just returned from ten days at the Beach House. Everything was PERFECT!! Pool a constant 85, manatee sightings, fishing off the dock, central location for anything and everything. Island Rentals, the house manager, couldn't have been more helpful.

We were three generations on holiday, and the house offered space for everyone to relax or play. The house is truly a special spot. It is masterfully landscaped to provide the ultimate in privacy. You feel like you are on a private island get-away, and yet you are within walking distance of breakfast at the Midway Cafe or cocktails at Morada Beach cafe.

We would go back in a heart beat.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

No hot water and pool not useable

  • 2 of 5

Rented the house for my executive group and their spouses for an offsite business meeting. Property is beautiful but unfortunately our experience was not what we had hoped for. Many of us had to take cold showers for the first few days until the plumber arrived and fixed the problem. We had hoped to use the pool but the water was too cold. Was promised that it would be fixed but it never was repaired during our entire stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review-- The beach house gardens and views are very beautiful. We do regretfully apologize for the pool & water heater. We can only guess that power jolted and burned the pool heater motherboard sometime before your arrival. We called multiple pool heater techs and expedited repair any way possible. Unfortunately the best pool heater technician in the upper keys was unable to get it fixed in under a week. We have since decided to replace the pool heater with a brand new unit that is easier to repair and get parts for. The same situation happened to the water heater-- Luckily we were able to replace that within a couple of days with a brand new system. The Beach House, and almost all the homes in the keys are subject to island infrastructure and power spikes. Usually the power spikes just mess up the light bulbs, but in rare occasions it can take down an appliance without warning. Again, we are sorry for the state of the water temperatures for your trip.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1
5

Awesome house with fantastic view!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the beach house and everything was beautiful! Me and my sons really enjoyed fishing and launching from the dock. Caught plenty of barracuda and saw much more life then expected. Me and my wife enjoyed the large kitchen and cooking meals at home and serving them outside with the view beats any resort! House was comfortable and well equipped. Robin and Island Villa kept everything perfect, and made checking out a breeze. Took the catch to Lazy Days and enjoyed brunch at Chef Michaels…. Oh those were the days! Writing this review much later then intended but this at least we’re going back in 9 months!

9.9/10 because it needs kayaks or SUPS, but we just rented ours.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your trip!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Islamorada Estate Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$6,000
$18,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees unlisted on H.AWAY $0
Taxes unlisted on H.AWAY $0
Call for taxes/fees $0

ATTENTION: VRBO/Homeaway’s instant quote tool does not currently reflect final rate, and will not include taxes, fees, or other details related to the final rate. Please email for an instant quote.

Months are assumed as 28 days, unless noted otherwise.

Months are assumed as 28 days, unless noted otherwise.

Please call.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Islamorada Estate Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • estate
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    guest house bath - toilet , shower
  • Master Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    guest House - 1 queen
  • Master bedroom 1 king bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Partner Offers