Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

VACATION PARADISE! BREATHTAKING PANORAMIC OCEAN VIEW! PIER*WIFI*BIG TVs

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,300 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 8

Gorgeous 3 bedroom condo on the 16th floor of the top rated Prince Resort, located in the heart of North Myrtle Beach and with a spectacular panoramic view of the ocean and an amazing view of the Cherry Grove Pier!

OUR BEACH PARADISE HAS AMENITIES GALORE:

Open, inviting, and beautifully appointed, this ocean view condo comes with all the bells and whistles and offers an open floor plan with plenty of room to spread out. The spacious upgraded kitchen is fully stocked, and the dining area offers seating for 8. Our living room has a beautiful view of the ocean and has plenty of comfortable seating for relaxing after a long day at the beach. Chill out and watch your favorite show on our 55” flat screen TV or enjoy a movie on our Blu-Ray and DVD player. Both the living room and first master bedroom have access to a large balcony where you can sit back, sip a drink or cocktail, and watch surfers at the Pier or simply enjoy the waves roll in and the sun drop down on another great day at the beach. Want to stay in touch? There is free wireless internet throughout the condo for your use. Feeling like some music? We have an iPod/iPhone stereo and docking station in the living room for all your music and charging needs. All three bathrooms offer plenty of room, tile floors, and soaking tubs.

SWEET DREAMS…BEDROOMS:

There are two master bedrooms in the condo, each with direct ocean and pier views, 39” flat screen TVs, and private bathrooms. The first master has both balcony access and a top quality Tempur-Pedic mattress for a great night’s sleep every time! The third bedroom features two double beds and a 32” flat screen TV, and all of the bedrooms have ceiling fans as well.

WATER LOVER’S PARADISE:

The pool areas and amenities at the Prince Resort are second to none, and to say this resort has a pool is a huge understatement. Just downstairs on the 9th floor is a huge pool deck featuring a pool, lazy river, and a hot tub. There are not many places in town where you can sit in a hot tub or float down the lazy river and simultaneously watch the waves of the majestic Atlantic roll in! There is also workout facility in the building with large windows overlooking the ocean marsh. You’ll never be so happy to go exercise! There is also an oceanfront pool and nice restaurant – 3500 Ocean Grill - for your enjoyment, and of course the Cherry Grove Pier is right there as well!

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION:

There is so much to do in this part of town, and you truly get the feel of being a local while still enjoying all the fun, amenities, and attractions that the beach has to offer. Shop til you drop at the famous Barefoot Landing and Tanger Outlet Center, or play a relaxing round of golf. Walk over to Basil's and enjoy a slice of the best pizza on the beach, or walk down to Harold's on the Ocean, say hey to Jeff and Jeremy, and enjoy the live music, tasty food, and cold beer -- beach bands from all over the region come here to play weekly! Wanting a night on the town? Try one of the countless fine dining restaurants or head out to a show!

We have a minimum renter age of 25 and this is a non-smoking condo. No pets allowed.

PRINCE RESORT

UNIT 1635

3601 NORTH OCEAN BOULEVARD

NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC 29582

* Check-in is 4:00pm, Check-out is 11:00am

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PROPERTIES! On VRBO.com the listing numbers are:

Houses: 908423, 824872, 742250, 925196, 1028629

Condos, Villas, & Townhouses: 908424, 696153, 278344, 370495, 349297, 998760, 998762, 998761, 616530, 696152, 893974, 1023765, 1030895, 471833, and 1033373 (last two are pet friendly)

More Details

Property Manager
Amanda
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
July 25, 2017

Why Amanda chose North Myrtle Beach

The view had our hearts at first sight. We knew this was the second home for us and hope that you fall in love too and make memories to last a lifetime.

What makes this condo unique

We have vacationed at the beach for many years now, and the Prince Resort has been our favorite time and time again. It is in a great area, is immaculately maintained, has friendly staff, and we love the beach and pier! Having the pool deck high up on the 9th floor is perhaps our favorite part of the resort because you can be swimming, laughing, or soaking and have ringside seats for the best views in town.

Amenities

Cherry Grove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 16
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Bathrooms all feature tile floors, great lighting, hair dryers, and large shower/tubs with oversized tubs and shower curtain rod that bows outward for additional room.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
  • Bedrooms all have ceiling fans, large flat screen TVs, and high quality mattresses with a Tempur-Pedic mattress in one of the master bedrooms.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
VACATION PARADISE! BREATHTAKING PANORAMIC OCEAN VIEW! PIER*WIFI*BIG TVs
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
Mansfield ohio
4

Great condo, awesome view, poor attention to detail

  • 4 of 5

This condo is beautifully decorated with a fabulous view of the ocean, great access to the beach. The condo however had only 1roll of paper towel, 1 roll of toilet paper only 1 trash bag and very minimal dish soap. There were NO cleaning supplies which I refused to buy after spending money on the necessities. The check in and check out process was good. I would recommend the owner provide a few more necessities like hand soap and paper products we had to go to the store as soon as we arrived. Other than that the stay was great! We will return!

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We do provide a 'starter pack' of toilet paper and paper towels, although guests need to supply the remainder for their stay. We do not leave cleaning products in the villa due to a hazard with small children. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Experience!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I first stayed at this unit 2 years ago and we absolutely loved it! First of all the view is outstanding! This is classified as ocean view but it truly feels oceanfront! The room amenities and the resort amenities are great! We look forward to our stay this fall! Amanda and Chris from Carolina Palm Realty have been so great and helpful! We had some conflicts with some work schedules and had to move our reservations, but they helped make this a painless process! I highly recommend Carolina Palm Realty! This is our second time renting from them and we will definitely be renting from them again!

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5

Our family rented this unit in July and was extremely pleased. Even though the unit is across the street from the ocean you would never know it from the view. It is as if you were right on the beach. Nice accommodations. The kitchen cooking utensils could use some updating to better quality we were able to use what was there and it didn't keep us from enjoying our stay. We were very pleased with Carolina Palm Realty that handled our reservations and they were very easy to work with. I highly recommend them. We look forward to renting from them in the future.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenville,SC
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a great vacation at this property. The condo was spacious and well appointed and comfortable. Quick access to all Amenities and most importantly the BEACH! The views were spectacular.

You will not be disappointed.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful place! Beautiful view! Pictures are what you get

  • 5 of 5

I've never booked with vrbo before so I was alittle uneasy about the process. Your reservation is booked on a first come basis and once you get there, your keys are to be picked up at an off site location, but it was all legit and this place was absolutely PERFECT for me and my family of 6. It had all of the space we needed to spread out and not be cooped up in each other's way. It was clean, quiet, comfortable and affordable. This condo is across the street from the beach, but looking out at the view felt just like oceanfront. The view is gorgeous and the beach itself was pretty amazing. My whole family was very pleased with this place and we already miss being there. Understand that you don't book this through the resort itself, so there is no housekeeping during your stay. Be sure to bring toilet paper and paper towels bc there were none. Only what was already on the roll. If you plan on doing any cooking, bring dish rags and dish soap, but pots & pans are there for you. You'll also need trash bags. Housekeeping will pick up your trash if you sit it outside your door. There is an IGA grocery store down the street, which was really convenient and not expensive. I loved it here! It was so relaxing and can honestly say this was the best vacation my family has been on. We can't wait to go back! I want to thank Chris for being my go to guy when I had questions. He was always helpful. Everyone is so friendly. I can't think of anything negative :-)

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Clemmons, NC
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Just returned from a wonderful vacation at Prince Resort II. This made our 5th year staying in Tower 2 (although first renting from Carolina Palm). Our check in was effortless and we really enjoyed our stay. We actually prefer Tower 2 due to parking and rooftop pools/lazy river. This condo was actually cleaner upon arrival that others that I've stayed in, so that's a plus. We had a few very minor housekeeping requests upon check-in. The major one being one of the legs on the glass coffee table was not secure. There were no screws in it and the weld on the bottom had broken so when my 4-year old backed into it Sunday morning the leg fell off. Thought this could be a safety issue since we had 3 children under the age of 5. We contacted Chris and he had his repair person contact me the same day. Since my husband had already secured the coffee table leg and there was no immediate issues, the minor things (remote batteries and microwave light bulbs and a door that would not close properly) were handled promptly Monday and that was fine with us. Was pleasantly surprised to find the kitchen equipped with a crock pot. That is not usual. I typically bring mine but forgot it this time and was happy to see one. Should we need a 3-bedroom condo in the future, would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Cherry Grove Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer Sale
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
Summer
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 14 2017
1 night minimum stay
$295
From
$445
Fri,Sat
$1,945
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 15 2017 - Aug 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$175
From
$295
Fri,Sat
$1,095
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
1 night minimum stay
$295
$1,195
 
 
Early Fall
Sep 5 2017 - Sep 30 2017
1 night minimum stay
$145
From
$215
Fri,Sat
$695
 
 
Fall & Off Season
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 17 2017
1 night minimum stay
$85
From
$95
Fri,Sat
$595
$1,295
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$175
$795
$1,295
 
 
Off Season
Nov 27 2017 - Mar 21 2018
1 night minimum stay
$85
$595
$1,395
 
 
Easter
Mar 22 2018 - Apr 8 2018
1 night minimum stay
$195
From
$295
Fri,Sat
$1,095
$1,995
 
 
Spring
Apr 9 2018 - May 22 2018
1 night minimum stay
$115
From
$175
Fri,Sat
$845
$2,195
 
 
Memorial
May 23 2018 - May 27 2018
4 night minimum stay
$395
$1,795
 
 
Early Summer
May 28 2018 - Jun 11 2018
1 night minimum stay
$195
From
$295
Fri,Sat
$1,295
 
 
Summer
Jun 12 2018 - Aug 14 2018
1 night minimum stay
$325
From
$475
Fri,Sat
$2,095
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 15 2018 - Aug 30 2018
1 night minimum stay
$195
From
$295
Fri,Sat
$1,195
 
 
Labor Day
Aug 31 2018 - Sep 2 2018
1 night minimum stay
$345
$1,395
$3,495
 
 
Fall
Sep 3 2018 - Oct 7 2018
1 night minimum stay
$155
From
$245
Fri,Sat
$745
 
 
Off Season
Oct 8 2018 - Nov 16 2018
1 night minimum stay
$85
$595
$1,495
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 17 2018 - Nov 25 2018
1 night minimum stay
$155
$795
$1,595
 
 
Off Season
Nov 26 2018 - Mar 1 2019
1 night minimum stay
$85
$595
$1,295
 
 
Off Season
Mar 2 2019 - Mar 31 2019
1 night minimum stay
$95
$645
$1,595
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$95
$695
$995
 

Additional information about rental rates

Accident Protection $49
Refundable damage deposit $150
Departure Cleaning Fee $125
Linen Fee $49
Tax Rate 12.0%

If you would like to book, send us an inquiry and ask for the booking instructions. We will email you the rental agreement and booking instructions. We take payment through our company web site WWW.CAROLINAPALM.COM as we are a fully licensed real estate and property management company. All funds are held in a trust account and we use BB&T's online credit card services, making booking with us safe a easy!
* We accept Visa, MasterCard, and Discover
* If payment plan is a problem, email Chris@CarolinaPalm.com to coordinate an alternate payment plan that works better for you.
* Accident protection coverage is included in your stay and covers damage up to $700.
* We offer additional beach items for rent including golf carts, beach chairs/umbrellas, etc. You will receive information on this option upon booking.
* Prior to your vacation you will receive a final confirmation with information on getting the keys. We offer convenient 24/7 arrival access for all of our properties.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties