Condominio Hilton Head Resort con acceso a la playa y la piscina.

Galería de imágenes de Condominio Hilton Head Resort con acceso a la playa y la piscina.

Una sala de estar con un sofá, una mesa de centro de vidrio con caracoles, un comedor con una mesa y sillas blancas, y una cocina al fondo.
Zona de piscina de hotel con agua cristalina, sillas de descanso y un edificio de varios pisos con balcones.
Un balcón con una mesa de vidrio, sillas de mimbre y vistas a zonas verdes.
Una sala de estar con un sofá, una mesa de centro de vidrio, un adorno en la pared y vistas a un espacio exterior con sillas a través de una puerta corrediza de vidrio.
Una sala de estar con un sofá, una mesa de centro de vidrio con conchas marinas, un adorno en la pared y una cita enmarcada.

Comentarios

9,4 de 10
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Amplio espacio para disfrutar
    Este alojamiento ofrece una distribución que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Disfruta de la piscina climatizada
    Poco común en esta zona: nada cómodamente o date un baño relajante.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    En los alrededores de Playa de Singleton

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio amueblado
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Conexión a internet
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Hilton Head, SC
  • Place, Palmetto Dunes Beach
    ‪A 15 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Singleton
    ‪A 16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Burkes Beach
    ‪A 19 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH)
    ‪A 6 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama doble y 2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón
Zona de juegos al aire libre

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Hilton Head

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Mid Island de Hilton Head, a orillas del agua. Fuerte Howell y Fort Mitchel son algunos de los lugares emblemáticos de la región, donde también puedes ir de compras por Coligny Plaza (centro comercial) y Shelter Cove Towne Centre. Adventure Cove (parque de diversiones) y Minigolf Pirate's Island Adventure Golf también merecen la pena. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿submarinismo, tal vez?
Mapa
Hilton Head, SC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Palmetto Dunes Beach - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Playa de Singleton - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Burkes Beach - A 19 min a pie - 1.7 km
  • Adventure Cove (parque de diversiones) - A 3 min en coche - 2.3 km
  • Parque Driessen Beach - A 4 min en coche - 2.7 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH): a 12 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Giuseppi’s Pizza & Pasta House Shelter Cove - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Nala’s Beach Bar & Grill - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Poseidon - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪San Miguel's - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Coconutz - ‬A 3 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Condominio Hilton Head Resort con acceso a la playa y la piscina. hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Condominio Hilton Head Resort con acceso a la playa y la piscina. se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Condominio Hilton Head Resort con acceso a la playa y la piscina.?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Condominio Hilton Head Resort con acceso a la playa y la piscina.?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Condominio Hilton Head Resort con acceso a la playa y la piscina.?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Condominio Hilton Head Resort con acceso a la playa y la piscina.?

Este edificio de condominios de la zona de Mid Island se sitúa a menos de 2 kilómetros de Shelter Cove Towne Centre, Playa de Singleton y Burkes Beach. Adventure Cove (parque de diversiones) y Playa de Folly Field también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,4

Excepcional

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
59 comentarios de un total de 82 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
14 comentarios de un total de 82 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
9 comentarios de un total de 82 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 82 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 82 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,2/10

Limpieza

8,0/10

Servicios

8,0/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

9,8/10

Llegada

10/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,8/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Hilton Head Stay

Beautiful room and enjoyed being close to the boardwalk.
Se alojó 8 noches en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great vacation

This unit was perfect for our family and you can’t beat the location too the pool, grill and boardwalk to the beach would highly recommend
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great trip!

We enjoyed our stay very much. The villa was very nice. It was so mice to be so near the boardwalk. We want to come back very soon!
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
We have stayed at Hilton Head Resorts for 7 years. Usually on the second floor. This unit looked nice from the photos.. It was very hard to find the utensils. The en-suite bathroom was not very clean. The toilet bowl scrubber had black gunk all along the holder. The shower doors were yucky on the rails.The master bedroom mattress was terrible and so were the pillows. We’ve never had a screened in porch- pros and cons there .The couch should be thrown away! So uncomfortable and not meant for plus size people.I’ve loved coming to this resort. But this room really has me questioning whether we will return.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de Hilton Head Golf Getaway, Pools & Beach Access el 20 de oct de 2026
Thank you for sharing such detailed feedback, and we're glad you've enjoyed this resort over the years. We appreciate you letting us know about the bathroom, and we'll ask our cleaning team to give extra attention to the finer details, like the toilet brush holder and shower door rails. We've also installed new mattresses throughout the unit and are looking at the couch to see whether it needs an upgrade. We've noted your comments about finding the utensils so future guests can settle in easily.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Vacation!

We had a great time despite the weather. The condo was nice, could use a few small updates. We did have trouble with the lock on the door, but the problem was taken care of. Great view also!
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2020
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Beach Condo

We loved the condo, there was plenty of space for four of us and it was well stocked with everything we needed (towels, dishes, etc.). What really stood out for me was all the toys and games. The toy shed was loaded with everything you need for fun on the beach, chairs, sand toys, boogie boards, and skim boards and there is a cabinet full of games for inside time.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great time

This was our first time in Hilton Head and we would stay again. This unit was in a very good location for beach access and back and forth ( did not have to rely on elevator) which was further away and always had a wait. The unit was clean, comfortable, and the landlords were very accessible. We did not have any issues and everything was as advertised. Very nice and would stay again.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful place to stay

The property was clean, had basic essentials, and some things to pass time inside (roku TVs, books, games and DVDs). We loved being able to use the beach supplies and wagon in hindsight didn't need to bring so many of our own which would have saved space on our trip. The boardwalk took about 5 mins to walk and we enjoyed looking for birds and crabs as we went. We LOVED the screened in balcony and spent every morning and night out there. The sound of the wind through the palm trees and the waves in the distance was amazing to fall asleep to. I would definitely recommend this property to any family!
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2024
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Hilton Head weekend

The condo is cute and a great location to walk the beach. The host was responsive to helping us with the cable for the tv. The kitchen is well equipped . The downside is the bed isn’t very comfortable, and new sheets, pillows and towels would be an improvement. Also, adding a blanket on the bed for cold winter nights would have been appreciated.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de jul de 2023
From the owner: "Hi Jessie, I am so pleased that you found the location and amenities of the condo to be great! I provide guests with great hospitality and responsive to your requests and questions. -Thanks for bringing this to my attention and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience with the TV. I was happy to help resolve the outage issues from the TV Cable. -I am sincerely sorry you didn't find the bed comfortable. The master king bed has a new Tempur-Pedic Topper over a deep mattress with new springs and a reinforced frame. -While I do accommodate a well-stocked home with enough linens and supplies. and if you need a replacement set, we are just a phone call away The linens and blankets are washed after every checkout for guests, we replace the pillows often for sanitary precautions. There is an extra comforter bagged inside the closet for a winter night, I do not leave it out. -If anything is ever out of place, please don't hesitate to let us know by reaching out using the provided guest contact information. Again, I appreciate your feedback and hope that you had a good time in the area!"
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great view

Megan was very responsive and even allowed me to check in 1 hr ahead of my sister so that I could decorate the condo for her birthday, as a surprise. The kitchen is very well stocked and beds are comfy. Plenty of towels. Easy access to the boardwalk/shuttle to the beach. The hall bathroom has a leak in the ceiling over the shower stall, and was reported to the property manager. One of the remotes were missing, and the others needed batteries. Small details do make a big difference, regardless of if the property is owned by an individual or a company.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de jun de 2021
Response from owner: "So glad you had a fun birthday visit to our island! The leak from upstairs is unfortunate but is now fully repaired! We do have spare TV remotes and batteries since those often are lost. Look in the coffee table or call us anytime!"
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Ubicación

Weekend Getaway

Impressive facility for small groups, has beach access, pools, exercise area, spas, tennis courts & then the great golf right by. Overall positive place to stay, would stay again.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2022
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great stay

We really enjoyed this condo. Comfy beds, full kitchen & great location. The owners were fairly quick to respond via email. The only change I would like to see is better or more outdoor seating and bikes. Beautiful condo, will stay again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Exceptional

Best vacation experience I ever had. Checking in and out was so easy! The condo was clean and spacious with amazing view and optimal location
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2022
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Cozy condo close to the beach!

thoughtful amenities. The owners were very responsive and helpful. Two suggestions for improvement: more luxurious mattresses and try to fix low humming noise on balcony. A very nice stay and we would definitely come back!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Very Nice, Great Location

The location was excellent as far as restaurants and things to do in close proximity. The beach required as short walk on the boardwalk over the marsh - not too far. You can rent chairs on the beach and the unit gives you access to a wagon to take stuff out there. The unit had great views of the marsh too and easy access to the boardwalk - hint: use stairs 50 feet from door. The negative was the unit which was a little worn — not bad but not great. Kitchen was small and kitchenware made it difficult to make simple pancakes (if you plan to cook, do inventory of what they have). All in all, I would go back.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2022
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great location, clean, well maintained

This condo was well-maintained, clean, and in a fabulous location within the resort. I really don't think you could ask for a better location- right next to the Boardwalk to the beach, very close to the best outdoor pool in the resort, and near the end of a hallway and quiet. The beds were comfortable. They did a great job maximizing the items in the kitchen in a limited space. We cooked about 2/3 of our meals and the condo had all the kitchen utensils we needed. The owners communicated well ahead of the trip and were very responsive to questions while we were there. Note to bring plenty of your own towels as the pool at the resort does not supply them so you will need both beach towels and pool towels. (There are washers and dryers available in the resort, but not in the condo itself.) The beach was clean and not crowded when were there (early May). This was our first time in Hilton Head, we did have a car and found it very easy to navigate around the island. One day we rented bicycles (which you can do at the resort for $25/day) and enjoyed bicycling all over the island- to a coffee shop, and a fun restaurant for lunch, and along the beach. (Highly recommend doing that!) We attempted to kayak but it was very windy/not safe to go out on the kayaks so we went on a larger boat dolphin tour, which was fabulous. We saw about 15 dolphins. (At the time we went there was a Groupon which saved money on the kayaking and boat tours.) Would definitely stay here again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Convenient lication with nice boardwalk to beach, or can take complimentary shuttle.

Management communicated very well, prior and during stay.
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2022
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

great location!!!

If you are looking for a HH beach location this is great place. we stayed 30 days and enjoyed it. We did have an oven issue and it did not get completely get fixed till the day we left. the owner was responsive with all our issues. if you plan to stay for a month they need to supply a vacuum or bring one with you.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great getaway spot

My family had a great time staying here. It was very clean, well decorated and comfortable. Everything you could need was provided. The location on the resort was perfect for beach access and the view from our room was nice as well. We enjoyed the indoor pool, hot tub and gym during our winter stay. It’s a great place to take your family. The owners also responded quickly to a last minute request from me. We would definitely stay here again!
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Loved this property!

Great condo just a short walk from the ocean. Very well stocked, clean and up to date! Would most definitely stay again!
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect spot on the island

The villa was beautiful, comfortable, and well-equipped, located in a perfect spot overlooking the estuary and the ocean. Of all the VRBO rentals I have stayed in, this one was the best equipped. There was extra silverware, not just one fork or spoon for each person, very nice dishes and glassware, plenty of quality towels, and some little extras such night lights in the bathrooms. They have updated the furnishings since the pictures were taken. The dining room table now accommodates 6. Outdoor pools were closed while we were there, but the indoor pool area was very nice; the pool was even warm enough for me. The property is a little older but well taken care of. December is a good time to go with the discounted price, and our building was almost empty. Even though it was quite at this resort, the traffic around the island was still pretty crazy. The owners provide plenty of info on the property and the island, and were glad to respond to emails if we had questions. If we ever go back to Hilton Head Island we would definitely try to rent this villa again.
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2021
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great stay - fun for the whole family

Overall, it was a great stay and I'd highly recommend. Relatively speaking, I felt this was a fantastic value when compared to other options. The 0.5 mile walk across the boardwalk overlooking the marsh may be a bit long for some, but our kids were old enough that it wasn't an issue for us. The beaches were pristine. Late September was a wonderful time to visit since it wasn't crowded but still warm enough to enjoy everything including the ocean. The room was well appointed, but may be a bit tight for more than 4 large people (perfect for my family of 4). Candidly, my only real complaint would be the poor water pressure in the shower. We enjoyed the streaming on the TVs in each room. But truly our family most enjoyed the beach and bike riding around the island.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Picturesque view

The condo was comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. The boardwalk to the ocean was great and just outside the unit. Tennis courts and pools were well maintained. The contact person was available to answer any questions. Would like to return in the future.
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Think I will pass on the future

We arrived to the condo on Monday As soon as we opened the door, there was a fishy smell. Looked over the condo and in the master bath was a lot of built up dirt and dust on the baseboards and the corners of the shower and shower door I immediately start cleaning since we were there for a week. I reached out to the owner to let him know of the issues. He said he couldn't much about the smell and asked if it was something that we could open the balcony door for. He also offered to get someone out there to clean but I had already done it. This was my first and last visit to HHI
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de may de 2022
Hi Henrietta, thanks for letting us know about your stay. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "I am pleased that you contacted me soon about your concerns. I did offer for my cleaning staff to come over and address every issue you had on the day of your arrival. You refused any assistance or further help from me. I did receive a single photo showing some sand along the top of a baseboard but nothing else. We strive to please and provide touch-up cleaning or repairs on-demand as needed for all of our guests. And, of course, the linens are freshly cleaned in all rooms for every arrival."
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión