St. Augustine is home to this holiday home. Lightner Museum and World Golf Village are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit St. George Street and St. Augustine Premium Outlets. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Flagler College Tennis Center or Francis Field.
St. Augustine Premium Outlets - 3 min drive - 5.8 km
Adventure Landing - 4 min drive - 6.2 km
St. Augustine Aquarium - 4 min drive - 6.8 km
Treaty Park - 7 min drive - 10.5 km
World Golf Village - 11 min drive - 18.3 km
Getting around
St. Augustine, FL (UST-Northeast Florida Regional) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 13 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 17 min drive
Culver's - 15 min drive
RaceTrac - 19 min drive
McDonald's - 14 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches on 29 Oct, 2026 start from S$387, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches?
Check-in begins at 4:30 PM.
What time is check-out at Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches located?
Situated in St. Augustine, this holiday home is within 9 miles (15 km) of Hidden Harbor Marina, St. George Street and Anastasia State Park. San Sebastian Winery and Whetstone Chocolate Factory are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
6.4
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The host was very nice, reply really fast, to my inquiries, excellent communication. The house was cleaned, very well equipped with everything you need like in your own home. I liked the neighborhood very quiet. We really had a relaxing and good time at this property. I highly recommend to stay in this property.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Ann Marie G.
6 May, 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The towels for our use were wet; there were no hand towels or bathmats. The living room could not accommodate seating for 7-8 people. Only one television in the entire house. No dressers to store clothes.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May, 2026
Hi Anne !
We’re sorry to hear we didn’t meet your expectations during your 2-night stay. Most of our guests choose our home for the overall experience rather than the TV amenities, and our listing description does mention that the property may not be the best fit if television access is an important part of the stay. We also provide photos in the listing to accurately show what guests can expect when booking.
We appreciate your feedback and will continue looking for ways to improve the guest experience.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Mark H.
1 Apr, 2026
Frankly, we thought the rules were overly restrictive. There was a 75 per person charge if we had visitors. We have friends in the area who typically come by to eat pizza and play cards but this policy killed that. It seems that the property would have at least a 65” tv in the main area. We also do not understand how one roll of paper towels would be sufficient for 6 grown men for a 4 night stay. We understand that this is a VRBO property but furnishings are minimal. Also, it would be helpful to be able to access the garage for 6 sets of golf clubs.
Check-in was at 430pm which seemed late to us and seemed to be an issue when we arrived at 4pm. Check-out is at 10am which seemed early to us- not a lot of time allowed in the house. The house has cameras and owner seemed threatening about the number of people stated on reservation vs the number of people he saw on the cameras. I get it- but could have been stated in a nicer manner. The owner seems salty because the previous renters broke a bed- which I understand- just could have been nicer to us because we didn't break the bed! Parking is an issue- rules state that we cannot park on the road which we understood when driving thru the neighborhood. All the other houses vehicles are parked in the road and make it hard to drive through neighborhood. Owner states house can sleep 9 people but 9 people's vehicles will not fit in the driveway- we struggled to fit 3 cars. The house was very nice- but we weren't allowed to enjoy it very long!
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jan, 2026
Your review is false and inaccurate. We moved your checkin in time to accommodate it because you were early. Not sure a welcome message is salty. As you can imagine how Kay Leone we have had stay at our home and have thrown parties and destroyed thing's. You can park on the street what we ask is you not block the sidewalk - which is fair and considerate to the neighbors who walk.