"Pecan" Cottage Reidsville Georgia

"Pecan" Cottage Reidsville Georgia

"Pecan" Cottage Reidsville Georgiaの写真ギャラリー

客室
外観
施設の敷地
バスルーム
内装

口コミ

10段階中9.8
最高に素晴らしい

人気の設備とサービス

  • 冷房
  • インターネット
  • 禁煙

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Reidsville, GA
  • Place, リーズビル・レクリエーション・デパートメント
    ‪徒歩 14 分‬
  • Place, サウスイースタン工科大学
    ‪車で 2 分‬
  • Place, ゴルドニア・アルタマハ州立公園
    ‪車で 2 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 1 室 (定員 4 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 2 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

タオルあり · シャワーのみ · ヘアドライヤー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ライズヴィル

このコテージはライズヴィルにあります。グレンビル シティ オーディトリアムとビディリア玉葱博物館は地域の人気カルチャースポット。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、ウォータメロン クリーク葡萄園やエバンス ハイツ ゴルフ クラブへ行きましょう。サンタクロース・パークとビデイリア・アクアティクス・パークも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。
地図
Reidsville, GA

周辺情報

  • リーズビル・レクリエーション・デパートメント - 徒歩 14 分 - 1.2 km
  • リーズビル市庁舎 - 徒歩 15 分 - 1.3 km
  • サウスイースタン工科大学 - 車で 2 分 - 1.4 km
  • ゴルドニア・アルタマハ州立公園 - 車で 2 分 - 1.7 km
  • タットナル カウンティ パブリック ライブラリー - 車で 2 分 - 1.7 km

交通案内

  • サヴァンナ ヒルトン ヘッド国際空港 (SAV) から車で 70 分

レストラン

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬徒歩 18 分
  • ‪Enmarket - ‬徒歩 15 分
  • ‪Gigi’s Diner - ‬徒歩 4 分
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬車で 2 分
  • ‪Bland Farms - ‬車で 10 分

よくあるご質問

"Pecan" Cottage Reidsville Georgiaはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

"Pecan" Cottage Reidsville Georgiaの宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 31 日 現在、2026 年 11 月 4 日 に大人 2 名で"Pecan" Cottage Reidsville Georgiaに 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥21,271 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

"Pecan" Cottage Reidsville Georgiaのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

"Pecan" Cottage Reidsville Georgiaのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

"Pecan" Cottage Reidsville Georgiaはどこにありますか ?

ライズヴィルにあるこのコテージは、オプティムメディカルセンター-タトナール、リーズビル・レクリエーション・デパートメント、リーズビル市庁舎から徒歩 15 分圏内です。タットナル カウンティ パブリック ライブラリーおよびサウスイースタン工科大学も 2 km 圏内です。

口コミ

9.8

最高に素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 6 件の口コミ中 5 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 6 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 6 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 6 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 6 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

9.4/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

10/10

コミュニケーション

10/10

ロケーション

9.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Very convenient to hospital, comfortable.
2026 年 1 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The cottage was great! Very clean and homey. The only thing that could be better are the mattresses, they were not comfortable at all. But overall my stay was excellent!
2026 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 2 月 19 日)
Thank you so much for the kind review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the cottage clean and homey. We understand that mattress comfort can vary between each guest, and ours are memory foam with an additional foam topper. We truly appreciate your feedback and will keep it in mind as we continue making improvements for our guests. We’d love to host you again in the future!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
This was a great last-minute booking for NYE. I made a mistake in my booking, and the host was quick to respond and straighten out my mistake.
2025 年 12 月に 1 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The host was friendly and responsive throughout our stay. The cottage was well equipped for the 2 nights we stayed. However the property had some issues upon arrival. We found hair and a used bar of soap in the shower, which made it appear that the bathroom had not been thoroughly cleaned before check-in. There were also a couple of cockroaches in the unit and a strong sulfur/sewer odor from the drains and shower whenever water was used.While I appreciate the host’s responsiveness and willingness to provide a cleaning fee refund of 35. This is a partial refund as requested a refund of all fees for the inconveniences. I believe the cleanliness and maintenance issues need to be addressed to improve the overall guest experience.
2026 年 5 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 7 月 27 日)
Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing our responsiveness during your stay. We're sorry that your experience didn't fully meet your expectations. As the cottage you stayed in is brand new and you were one of our first few guests, the plumbing system is still seeing regular use for the first time, and on occasion the city water needs to cycle through. When you let us know about the odor, we offered to move you to another cottage that was not experiencing the issue, but we completely understood your decision to remain where you were. We also sincerely apologize that a bar of soap was overlooked during cleaning. That was an isolated oversight, and we addressed it with our housekeeping team right away. Regarding the pests, we have a professional pest control company that routinely treats both the interior and exterior of all of our cottages. While we work hard to prevent them, South Georgia's warm climate can occasionally bring the occasional insect indoors despite regular preventative treatments. After you notified us, we immediately had the cottages retreated as an extra precaution. We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us continue improving. Our goal is always to address concerns promptly and ensure every guest has a comfortable stay, and we hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Good location right next to the hospital. Room was clean and the host would answerour questions very quickly.
2026 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
2026 年 6 月に 2 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信