Trappeur's Crossing #1108 condo with A/C in every room and covered patio

Galería de fotos de Trappeur's Crossing #1108 condo with A/C in every room and covered patio

Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa de centro y sillas, un comedor con mesa y sillas, y una cocina al fondo.
Una sala de estar con chimenea, un sofá, una silla y una mesa.
Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa, lámpara, un cuadro enmarcado y una silla.
Un espacio habitable compacto con comedor, kitchenette y ventilador de techo.
Cocina compacta con armarios blancos, una isla central y una zona de comedor con mesa de madera y banco.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Disfruta de cocinar
    Esta propiedad se destaca por su cocina totalmente equipada, perfecta para cualquier comida.
  • Jardín privado
    Una opción poco común: relájate en la privacidad del jardín.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Steamboat Ski Resort

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Steamboat Springs, CO
  • Place, Steamboat Ski Resort
    ‪7 min a pie‬
  • Place, Teleférico Steamboat
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Wildhorse Gondola
    ‪16 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Steamboat Springs, CO (HDN-Valle de Yampa)
    ‪47 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 5 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama individual y 1 cama matrimonial

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Jardín

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Steamboat Springs

este condominio se encuentra en Steamboat Springs. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Steamboat Ski Resort y Teleférico Steamboat, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar Strawberry Hot Springs y Parque estatal Stagecoach. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de The Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs o Romick Rodeo Arena. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo, senderismo y tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
Steamboat Springs, CO

Qué hay cerca

  • Steamboat Ski Resort - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Teleférico Steamboat - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Easy Rider Magic Carpet - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Preview - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Wildhorse Gondola - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Steamboat Springs, CO (HDN-Valle de Yampa) - 42 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Qdoba Mexican Eats - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Colorado Bagel Co. - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Cruisers Sub Shop - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Ore House at the Pine Grove - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Trappeur's Crossing #1108 condo with A/C in every room and covered patio?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Trappeur's Crossing #1108 condo with A/C in every room and covered patio acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Trappeur's Crossing #1108 condo with A/C in every room and covered patio?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Trappeur's Crossing #1108 condo with A/C in every room and covered patio?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Trappeur's Crossing #1108 condo with A/C in every room and covered patio?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Trappeur's Crossing #1108 condo with A/C in every room and covered patio?

Este condominio se encuentra en Steamboat Springs, a 2 km de Wildhorse Gondola y Steamboat Ski Resort. The Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs y Yampa River también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 23 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 11 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 7 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 41 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

8.4/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

It was a nice place to stay other than the carpet smell like feet

The amenities in the property are pretty good
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Place

Great spot to stay with quick access to Steamboat Base via shuttle or short walk. Amenities on property including pool & hot tub are excellent. Parking is super accessible. Kitchen features everything necessary to prepare meals
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2020
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Resort and amenities.

Appreciated the front desk staff. Very response to any questions. Condo was clean and kitchen well stocked with appliances and pots!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Steamboat condo

Very nice 2 bedroom condo, easy access to slopes via shuttle that was steps away. Great bargain!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Steamboat skiing remtsl

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very positive
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza
So crawded of people in & by that small swimming pool
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in

Steamboat Condo

Pretty average overall. The good: nice facilities, very clean, good location, great beds - very comfortable. The bad: very small for a 2 bdrm, (if you are a large person, which we are not, don't rent this place because you can barely turn around in the bathroom), appliances are very old - everything worked but the microwave makes terrible noise, the on-line photo of the 2nd bedroom does not match the existing configuration, TV in the living room takes about 5 minutes to boot up - very strange, lighting is very poor - some higher wattage bulbs would be a big improvement.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Jim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look into placing higher wattage bulbs in the home to improve the lighting quality. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent amenities and location

Everything was great with this property. Amenities are excellent. It was very clean and seems to have been sanitized well. Really appreciated the 3 jacuzzi's, and regular shuttle service to the slopes (from the main entrance). The property manager reported quickly. The main concern we had was that the refrigerator was not working. It said it needs time to cool things down, but 50 oF is not safe for certain items. Thus, we did not cook at the location. All appliances are old, but maybe that is why it was priced lower.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Nilay, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for any issue with the refrigerator during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since asked for a technician to ensure the refrigerator is working properly. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Winter Get Away

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Checking in was unusual but easy. I was a little concerned bc to get through to a person you have to go through a whole turn key message system. Sometimes you are connected with people in different states unfamiliar with your rental. Once we were into the condo things were great. Kitchen was well supplied. Beds were comfortable. The private lodge shuttle to the ski base was convenient. Gas fireplace worked well. Hot tubs were well kept and always a clean supply of towels.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Katie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey Team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Simply Steamboat is great, Vacasa was a disappointment

The property that this is condo is on is managed by simply steamboat, and they were very helpful. However, since we booked with vacasa this condo is not managed by simply steamboat. Next time we will book directly through simply steamboat. We had a maintenance problem (multiple leaks from the ceiling) during our first day, and thankfully Simply Steamboat staff were there to help us, because the maintenance from Vacasa came in the room for about 10 seconds saw the damage and said there was nothing he can. We spent our entire morning setting up buckets to catch the water and cleaning up the water on the floor. Vacasa didn’t even off a simple apology for the inconvenience. The condo was great, Vacasa was not.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Kayla, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any disconnect in the care you received when communicating with our team and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Since the leak was coming from the ceiling Vacasa could not fix it, the association management (Simply Steamboat) is in charge repairing anything that is within wall/ceiling. if the leak was caused by the unit above, then it would fall under the management company that is in charge of the home. We welcome your feedback as a means to improve and will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We truly hope we can host you for a more comfortable stay in the future, thank you.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Feb 2022

Good location, easy walk to the gondola and market and restaurants. Hot tubs were great and just a few steps away.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

I love the area where the condo is located and was very pleasantly surprised that there were free shuttles so I saved money by not having to use Uber. The condo itself was clean and had everything you’d need in the kitchen. There were lots of extra towels, but I was surprised there weren’t any bedspreads on the beds, just sheets and a blanket. Luckily, we found some in a big bag in the closet so it was no big deal to have to put them on. The condo is kind of dated and could use some updating but for the price and location, it’s a good deal.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2021
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

KEEP LOOKING ELSEWHERE. Card Readers very hard to use; Horrid customer support

I never leave reviews. Card scanners were suboptimal, unable to check in when arrived late at night. (Several other occupants noted chronic scanner problems for building.) Called Turnkey vacation support twice and texted Turnkey support twice. They asked me to send them a picture of the nonworking card( what?). They said Home services would be available By NOON THE NEXT DAY?! (After an hour, I finally called local security, Strong Arm Security, they were awesome. Security arrived in 5 min and let my family and I in.) beautiful property, but awful awful support….so bad it was funny. Air Conditioning was very good. Prob 3 blocks from gondola loading area. Beds reminded me of back country tent camping (uncomfortable) . HOMEOWNER: Review your checkin process/switch management companies!!! emails keep saying “we will send you the door code”…the building doesn’t have key pads. And phone support, kept mentioning door code…talk about frustrating!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Christian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.That being said, we’re so sorry you encountered problems with the Guest experience team and that you were unable to quickly reach us. Unfortunately, we had an unexpected spike in call and SMS volume on our 24/7 guest hotline when you were trying to contact us. We are following up with our Guest Experience Team to address this incident and prevent similar problems moving forward. Thanks for bringing this important issue to light, as it's feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Would stay again

We had a nice time staying at this turnkey property at Trappeurs Crossing. It has everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and it was one of the only condos we could find with AC. Everything in Steamboat is really expensive and this rental gives you everything at a little bit more affordable price. We loved the indoor/outdoor pool and three jacuzzis for privacy! The location was great, close to the resort and a short drive to town. Had a couple of issues initially and the communication with the property manager was swift and helpful.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Allison, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear your compliments and hope that you made yourselves right at home. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. It’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again at any time.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great get away

We had a great stay and enjoyed where we stayed
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice Condo, location

We visited Steamboar Springs to visit friends. Condo had a nice location and was clean. The AC unit in the master bedroom didn't work...but it was a cool weekend so it was fine. It had a nice patio and the 2 baths were nice. Kitchen had lots of utensils which was nice. Parking was a little tight if you would have a large/long truck. Overall actual Condo was good with everything we needed.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Tabitha, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are so happy to hear that you were overall pleased with our place. That being said, we do apologize for the AC issues you encountered and for the inconvenience that this has caused as well. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured that our local operations team is following up on the AC unit in the master bedroom and will make sure any outstanding maintenance issues are resolved. By the way, you were amazing guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Clean, Comfy, Convenient

Condo was clean and Comfy. Both beds were quote firm. Kitchen had basic essentials. Nice patio. Good location for our activities. We stayed in the summer. The pool was pretty busy with lots of kids, so we never used it. But it seemed nice. Easy parking. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Good location

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Issue with master bed Management company said they were going to fix. If it is fixed would give a4 for the rating.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Craig Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We will be sure to follow up on the bed in the master bedroom. If there's anything else we can do please let us know. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you'll choose TurnKey again. -The TurnKey Team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Good location

Issue with master bed Management company said they were going to fix. If it is fixed would give a4 for the rating. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

ski steamboat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: any day on the mountain is better than a day at work
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great value

Great value, enjoyed the hot tubs and the included RG shuttle with easy to use ap!
Se hospedó 8 noches en febrero de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

ski steamboat

any day on the mountain is better than a day at work This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Convenient Location

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We traveled to Steamboat mid-week in February with two adults and two kids. The condo was comfortable and we appreciated the two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Trappeur's Resort had a great, heated pool and three large outside hot tubs for guests to utilize. The bus service was frequent. A grocery store and some restaurants were in easy walking distance. While the unit is older, the furniture was cozy and appliances worked. The master bedroom mattress needs updating as it sinks to the middle, not recommended for folks with bad backs. We would definitely stay here again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Hi Katrin, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback and we’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! With that said, while mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your observation has been relayed to the homeowner. By the way, you were excellent guests and we look forward to hosting you again soon! -The TurnKey Team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Winter Get Away

Checking in was unusual but easy. I was a little concerned bc to get through to a person you have to go through a whole turn key message system. Sometimes you are connected with people in different states unfamiliar with your rental. Once we were into the condo things were great. Kitchen was well supplied. Beds were comfortable. The private lodge shuttle to the ski base was convenient. Gas fireplace worked well. Hot tubs were well kept and always a clean supply of towels. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Convenient Location

We traveled to Steamboat mid-week in February with two adults and two kids. The condo was comfortable and we appreciated the two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Trappeur`s Resort had a great, heated pool and three large outside hot tubs for guests to utilize. The bus service was frequent. A grocery store and some restaurants were in easy walking distance. While the unit is older, the furniture was cozy and appliances worked. The master bedroom mattress needs updating as it sinks to the middle, not recommended for folks with bad backs. We would definitely stay here again. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios