Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6
About RealJoy Vacations
Real Joy Vacations is a professional property management company located in Destin, Florida. We provide Vacation Rentals in Destin, Okaloosa Island, SanDestin, 30A, and Panama City Beach! Something for everyone! We have Affordable family rentals as well as Beachfront Condos and Luxury Homes with Pools! Grab your Swimsuit and enjoy the spectacular emerald green water and sugar white sands of Northwest Florida! By utilizing the latest technology to provide our guests with timely property updates and having maintenance available 24/7 at the tap of a button, we help to provide you with a stress-free stay. The cleanliness of our properties is a high priority. Providing keyless entries so you don’t have to fumble with keys is for your ultimate security. We price competitively, and above all, want you to enjoy your experience. Let us put the Real Joy into your vacation!
Why RealJoy Vacations chose Holiday Isle
The Emerald Coast of Northwest Florida is an amazing destination for your beach vacation! Sugar white sands and emerald green waters await. Whether your idea of relaxation is people watching on a beachfront balcony or being right in the middle of the action, we can help you find the vacation property that���s right for you. Our maintenance team, on call 24/7, and our friendly staff will help you to have a wonderful trip!
What makes this Condo unique
Real Joy Vacations manages properties to fit all budgets! Whether you are looking for a beachfront location, a luxury home with a private pool, or would like a budget-friendly, walk to the beach option, we have properties in all shapes and sizes! Most of our properties come with the Real Joy Fun Pass, which gives you one or two free tickets to daily attractions each night of your stay along with unlimited DVD rentals. Our offerings are fantastic for families because they give you room to spread out. With substantially more space than the average hotel room, most of our properties offer separate living areas, full kitchens, and washer/dryers. Our guests can cook their own meals if they wish and launder their things if needed. You can count on the Real Joy team’s extensive property management experience. From our excellent customer service reps to our cleaning crew, we want you to have a wonderful stay.
Love the beach access and view.
This unit is close to the beach with easy access. We had a problem with the tv but someone came the same day and fixed it.
I called 3-4 times about issues and only 1 was resolved. The hot water heater needs to be replaced. It only lasts for about 5 minutes then you are taking a cold shower. Toaster was broke, they replaced it on our last day. Washing machine is extremely loud.. sounds off balance and like it could break any minute. Vent in master bath is loud and broken. Every time you cook in the oven, the heat sets off the smoke detector...every time. Look like they tried to update some things, but it was done cheaply.
Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We hope you enjoyed the easy beach access and many onsite amenities. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced here. We did some checking and found that someone sent out a toaster the same day you called. We also found that an inspector found the vent and oven to be fine and we have not had other complaints on the washer. The owner is taking quotes from vendors to replace the hot water heater. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Best July 4th
Place was great, clean, great views
Got what we were expecting....good amenities for the cost...only negative would be lack of beach space, but that's it.
The location is great as well as the facility, pool, and the beach access. However, the light in the kitchen did not work. The fan had an inch of the dust in the bedroom. The wifi did not work the last two days. Sofa had a leg that kept falling off. The condo is outdated and needs to be updated to fit the needs of those staying there.
Hi Snjezana, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We’re happy to hear you found the location great and you enjoyed the easy beach access. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced here. We did some checking and couldn’t find where you contacted us regarding the Wifi but we couldn’t find where you had contacted us regarding the other issues. The HOA handles the Wifi issues and we apologize for the inconvenience of it not working during your stay. We will forward your comments to our Ops team to assess. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Great location and the the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We're happy to hear you found the location great and stuff friendly and helpful. Thank you again for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy!