Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spectacular Single Family Oceanfront Home - C5815-0

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,942 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

Escape to the beach in this beautiful, remodeled single family home. This house sits directly on the ocean and has all the luxuries you will need for your stay. The kitchen and living room has been meticulously upgraded, with brand new wood floors, beautiful white cabinets and marble countertops, top of the line stainless appliances, and more! No AC

There are 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, one of which has been completely remodeled, with gorgeous tiled walk in shower and granite sink. The living area is large and spacious, with a little alcove for sitting and watching TV, but still able to sit and enjoy the ocean view. Or relax in one of the other seating areas, and look straight out to the Pacific! The oceanfront patio spans the entire length of the home, and has a private pathway and stairs leading straight onto the sand. The beach does not have a public access point, so most of the time it will feel like your own private beach.

Your comfort during your stay is very important to us- that's why we've stocked this home with plenty of conveniences you may need during your stay. Each room boasts comfortable, clean furniture and is professionally decorated. You'll find linens, beach towels - even spices and cooking gadgets stocked within the kitchen, so you'll have everything you need at your fingertips. Make your next vacation a beachfront experience. The memories you create with family and friends will last a lifetime! Check out some of these first-hand accounts from other guests who have spent time at our beachfront vacation rentals, or view some of their photos!

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at

Learn more about Beachfront Only!

More Details

Property Manager
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

Amenities

Terramar House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1942 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • zoo

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
9% Complete
7% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
Spectacular Single Family Oceanfront Home - C5815-0
average rating of 4.404762 based on 42 reviews
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

From the first moment, we appreciated this clean, quiet, beautiful spot. Perfect for two couples, the house had all we needed to cook amazing seafood, enjoy unseasonably chilly evenings watching the surfers and seals warmed by the firepit, and appreciate the less travelled beaches of the area. Beach access limited to low tide, but really that is what one expects in this area. The Beachfront Only staff responded quickly and unobtrusively to the minor sink leaking we noted, giving me a huge comfort level with their management. We have rented nice homes across the country through many agencies, this was an outstanding experience. Loved this place, will return.

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We love your 5 star review Vanessa, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tucson, AZ
5

Family time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great. the house was clean and comfortable. Great views. Access to beach from house is not great. Would recommend cleaning bottom of the stairs to avoid injury. We had to use the last part of the stairs to the home next door to get to the beach. Other than that I highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Concord, CA
5

Larry's 80th Birthday bash

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Best view possible

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 star review Mary Ann! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Plano, Texas
2

Not worth the price

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Likes : location, floor plan, view, outdoor living space, decor,, beds & bedding Dislikes: no a/c!!! And the fans provided were not even close to being adequate. Although the pictures show it there was no beach access. Due to the high tide and staying in September. Make sure you ask before you book We found out the hard way. Overall a very good property. When I'm paying 5 Star prices I expect the property to exceed expectations.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Jonathan! We are so happy to hear you liked the location, the floor plan, the outdoor living space, the decor, the beds, and the bedding of the property. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We would have loved to bring you a couple portal air conditioners to put in the rooms. For future reference we also provide tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you have any questions about a property or beach access. We have over 85 amazing properties to choose from including single family units that have more privacy or direct beach access, but remember, we cannot control the tides or how much beach will be at the property during your vacation. We can only provide the amazing beachfront properties. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
El Monte, CA
5

Fantastic Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was perfect- The views were amazing- the deck was priceless - The seals and dolphins made their visits every day- We could not have asked for a better place to stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your fantastic review Gina! We are so happy to hear you thought the location was perfect and the views were amazing! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
3

A week in Carlsbad

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We planned a week in Carlsbad to visit Lego Land and the San Diego Zoo and found this house online. We anticipated a nice place close to our destinations and right on the beach so we could enjoy a few laid back days in the sand. Unfortunately, at this time of year, there was very little usable beach. It was nice waking up every morning to the sound of waves and surfers. The location was very convenient, however I'm not sure the convenience is worth the price tag.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Tim! We are happy to hear you liked the location of the property. As a suggestion, the next time you book with us, please let reservations know if you have any questions about a property or beach access. We have over 85 amazing properties to choose from including ones with direct beach access, but remember, we cannot control the tides or how much beach will be at the property during your vacation. We can only provide the amazing beachfront properties. We value your feedback and for future reference we also have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties