Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

@@@ Beach chair service included! Affordable rates! Must inquire! @@@

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,150 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2br/2ba 1150 Sq.ft Condo, Large Bubble Balcony

* * * BEACH CHAIR SERVICE INCLUDED - 2017 SEASON * * *

This spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is anxiously awaiting your arrival! Perfectly located just steps away from the sand with a majestic oceanfront view from the 11th floor.

Emerald Isle is located on the west end of Panama City Beach just minutes away from Pier Park. King size bed in the master bedroom and queen size bed in the second bedroom. Queen size sleeper sofa in the living area. Both master bedroom and living room overlook the ocean. Fully equipped kitchen. TV and DVD players in all rooms. Free cable TV and Internet Service. The 10 and a half foot balcony has a table with 4 chairs and two side chairs. Amenities include an indoor/outdoor heated pool with a steam room, an outdoor pool, a hot tub, and an exercise room with an ocean view. There are stainless steel barbecue grills at the pool pavilion.

NO MORE FUMBLING WITH KEY CARDS THAT DON'T WORK OR KEEPING UP WITH A KEY!

* No more worries about getting a key 'after hours'

* No more fear that someone has kept a key and could enter your condo during your stay

* Your code is only good for your stay and expires upon your departure!

No more hassle of lugging chairs and umbrella to the beach! Two beach chairs and umbrella included in the price! $35 per day value!

We take great pride in offering a very clean unit upon your arrival. Top notch housekeeping staff!

This is a Non Smoking Unit. You must be at least 25 years old to rent.

More Details

Property Manager
Helen Phillips
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

I was fortunate enough to share the condo with son and my daughter. We had a wonderful week. The condo was absolutely beautiful and very spacious. We had everything we needed. I was also very impressed with the gentlemen who helped with the chairs/umbrellas. They were very courteous and always made sure we had everything we needed. We hope to come back next year and I certainly will try to reserve your condo again!

Thanks so much for an amazing week!
Jul 2015
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 11
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Second bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master bedroom - 1 king
    Second bedroom - 1 queen
    Other - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

@@@ Beach chair service included! Affordable rates! Must inquire! @@@
average rating of 4.8125 based on 17 reviews
5

It was beautiful!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. The condo was very nice and clean. The balcony overlooking the ocean was the best!! We would definitely come back here again. The beaches were clean and there were lots of families here. Quiet and peaceful. Loved it!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Memorial Day

  • 5 of 5

The condo was just perfect. We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and neat and everything worked well.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alpharetta
5

Emerald Isle Eye Opener

  • 5 of 5

First time staying in this unit/building at PCB, and we were very happy! Helen was super to work with and the two bedroom configuration with a master on the gulf was perfect for just the wife and myself.

The unit was well outfitted, very clean, and has the bonus of being a west end unit in the 1-stack with a more open balcony. The bubble balcony was a pleasant surprise that made it even more open and enjoyable. Screens were also a nice surprise, and made it possible to turn off the AC and enjoy a breeze for parts of the day. Wifi speed was fantastic, which is important for us since we telecommute 365. Master bed was great.

Large hot tub was a bonus this time of year. Indoor/outdoor pool was cool, but not cold. Steam room was only working some of the time. They also have a very nice grill area, although we didn't use it. Parking was tight for large SUV, but made it work. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Location of Emerald Isle is in the much quieter west end of PCB, but still just minutes away from Pier Park. Mike's Oyster Bar across the street is nothing special, and near-by Coconuts were so rude we never tried it. We ended up at Pier Park for dinners and shopping.

Only solid negative was the TV's. Either the Comcast service was not HD, of the TV's were 720. Made it hard to watch when you're used to 1080/4k in most sets now.

Will certainly try to rent with Helen in the future, and hopefully this unit!

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Tim! Hope to accommodate you on many future returns!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Bardstown, ky
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time and a amazing view. The only thing I have concerns with is how easy it was to walk in the office and get as many armbands and parking passes without having to provide any type of proof of who I was. So what keeps anyone from the streets being able to get access to those items? Other than that it was perfect. Thanks again and hope to stay with you in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Fort Payne AL
5

Great place to stay and great people to work with.

  • 5 of 5

This condo was more than we expected. A ton of space. Fantastic balcony. So glad our family stayed here.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Josh! Come back any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bowdon, Georgia
4

Great!

  • 4 of 5

The property was exactly as owner said it would be. Actually, the room ended up being alot more spacious than what we thought!! =) Only complaint was the elevators were slow and not air conditioned.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Denise! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Conveniently located on the west end of Panama City Beach. Just minutes away from Pier Park and a whole host of grocery stores, restaurants, etc.

Photos

Rates & Availability

West Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Early summer 2017
May 20 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$249
$1,500
 
 
July 4th 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$269
$1,700
 
 
Late summer 2017
Jul 9 2017 - Aug 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$249
$1,500
 
 
Early fall 2017
Aug 6 2017 - Sep 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$189
$900
 
 
Late fall 2017
Sep 10 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
$798
 
 
Winter 2017-18
Nov 1 2017 - Mar 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$99
$1,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$249
$1,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Protection $59
Cleaning $125 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.12%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable