Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Hot Tub 2 Bedroom in Park with AC Middle of Lleras

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 850 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Modern, new hot tub AC. Middle of all the action. Down from Hooters.

Brand new modern 2 Bedroom inside Park lleras. Ho tub. safe in bedroom, Washer, AC in bedroom. Below is all the action. Perfect for two single guys or two couples. Or a family with kids. Right below you is all the restaurants ATM'S, Bars, Night Clubs. No need for a taxi your already there. Place is located around the corner from hooters. The street itself is closed so the manager would meet you right there. Everything is brand new.

DISCLAIMER this is not for the light sleeper. But for the party crowd, this is the spot. There are bars and restaurants and always some kind of construction around here. Your Inside Park Lleras maybe watch a youtube video of weekend party activities in LLeras, by searching Park LLeras. Please do not book here and then say it's to LOUD. There is no refund there are no changes. If you came for the nightlife this place is great. If you came for a good night sleep before 1am on weekends you picked poorly.

Your a block from hooters and Royal Thai, 1 block from Basilica

More Details

Property Manager
Barry Brachfeld
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, manager here is bilingual
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2017

About Barry Brachfeld

Colombian real-estate investor and manager of other peoples dreams. Come talk to us about managing your place.

Barry Brachfeld purchased this apartment in 2013

Why Barry Brachfeld chose El Poblado

Slickest two bedroom inside the park.

What makes this apartment unique

Hot TUB, AC bedrooms, in the middle of the party.

Amenities

Zona Rosa Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 850 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Village ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Two Full bathroom. modern design
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , in room bathroom. AC, safe, TV
  • each bedroom has in suite bathroom. Has AC, and flat screen and safe.
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank

Reviews

2.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
Hot Tub 2 Bedroom in Park with AC Middle of Lleras
average rating of 2.6666667 based on 3 reviews
1

No hot water

  • 1 of 5

Had to move to a hotel - hot water not working

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: There are always 3 sides to the story. We were aletered there was no hot water. Under 10 hours later we had a plumber and electrician there to fix it. He contacted me over what's app and told me he was a world traveler and in 2017 this shouldn't happen. Which I really didn't have a answer for because it was just the kind of comment you know your not going to be able to reason with anyone over. Some people are hotel people and he moved into the charlee hotel which costs for 3 nights what we charge for a week. So I don't even see how you can compare the two. Everything is fixed. We just add new mattress toppers to both beds. This apartment has Ac, a hot tub. Middle of it all and about $80/night for a two bedroom.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

The best and at the same time the worst location

  • 2 of 5

No air condition in the living room, Jacuzzi in poor condition, ants in the kitchen (had to buy bug spray), window in the master bedroom leaks and property needed to be cleaned.

Impossible to sleep because the property was surrounded by bars that were very noisy until 4 am everyday except Sunday which was only until 2 am. Awakened every morning at 6 am by the construction that was so close I thought they were going to come through the walls and didn't stop until after 6 pm.

This apartment should be rented to someone who only needs to shower, change clothes and maybe someone who likes to take short naps between 6 pm & 8 pm daily.

On the plus side the showers were modern, bedrooms nice, the transportation service that was offered to and from the airport, restaurants were great. The property location was excellent had we not had all the noise factors.

I would definitely recommend the area to friends or relatives but not this particular property. I wish there would have been a way to change to another property location without losing my money.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Seriously there's a disclaimer here your inside the bar zone. Why book here if you don't want any noise. He never communicated with us once he was unhappy. We could have moved him. But again there's a freaking disclaimer that says your in the middle of bars and restaurants and at this moment some construction next store. Ants? Seriously. Your at the equator if you leave out food ants come. Never once did he email us. We have our own exterminator. We would have done something about it. Again he never wrote us. You have to communicate with your hosts if your not happy we own other places. Second if your sensitive to noise why book park Lleras that's almost comical. We have people who love this place downstairs is all the bars and restaurants. Officina is below with the most beautiful women in the world. Anyway sir think of staying at a hotel in the future. Or communicate with the hosts and don't book the bar zone if noise is something you can't deal with.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arlington TX
5

Nice Cozy apartment Close to EVERYTHING

  • 5 of 5

Arrived to MDE late on the night of their Championship Celebration of Independent Medellins win, and somehow by the grace of god the apartment manager found my friend and I dragging bags trying to locate this apartment in the middle of a Mardi Gras style party. The apartment is on the 3rd floor but once inside it has everything that you need. Nice appliances, comfortable beds, and a view of the party on everynight of the week. The apartment does its best to damper sound but if you are a light sleeper this is not where you want to be. Happy with Barry's customer service as well as this apartment in the heart of the city.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
44 Miles
MDE
Nearest Train
1 Miles
POBLADO METRO
Nearest Beach
300 Miles
CARTAGENA

Inside Park Lleras. There is sound proofing but still maybe not suitable for light sleepers.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Zona Rosa Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 17 2017 - Jul 19 2017
1 night minimum stay
$79
$710
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 23 2017 - Jul 26 2017
1 night minimum stay
$79
$710
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 28 2017 - Jul 29 2017
2 night minimum stay
$98
$710
 
 
Nightly Rate
Jul 30 2017 - Jul 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$90
$710
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$120
$710
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59

Again older people this is inside lleras. No matter what sound proofing we add you will still hear people on weekends. This is 4th floor people with bad knees please be advised. The street outside is closed to cars. We meet everyone at hooters. There is no free parking here for cars.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties