Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Hot Tub 2 Bedroom in Park with AC Middle of Lleras

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 850 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Modern, new hot tub AC. Middle of all the action. Down from Hooters.

Brand new modern 2 Bedroom inside Park lleras. Ho tub. safe in bedroom, Washer, AC through out. Below is all the action. Perfect for two single guys or two couples. Or a family with kids. Right below you is all the restaurants ATM'S, Bars, Night Clubs. No need for a taxi your already there. Place is located around the corner from hooters. The street itself is closed so the manager would meet you right there. Everything is brand new.

DISCLAIMER this is not for the light sleeper. But for the party crowd, this is the spot. There are bars and restaurants and always some kind of construction around here. Your Inside Park Lleras maybe watch a youtube video of weekend party activities in LLeras, by searching Park LLeras. Please do not book here and then say it's to LOUD. There is no refund there are no changes. If you came for the nightlife this place is great. If you came for a good night sleep before 1am on weekends you picked poorly.

Your a block from hooters and Royal Thai, 1 block from Basilica

More Details

Property Manager
Barry Brachfeld
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, manager here is bilingual
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

About Barry Brachfeld

Colombian real-estate investor and manager of other peoples dreams. Come talk to us about managing your place.

Barry Brachfeld purchased this apartment in 2013

Why Barry Brachfeld chose Zona Rosa

Slickest two bedroom inside the park.

What makes this apartment unique

Hot TUB, AC bedrooms, in the middle of the party.

Amenities

Zona Rosa Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 850 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Village ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Two Full bathroom. modern design
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , in room bathroom. AC, safe, TV
  • each bedroom has in suite bathroom. Has AC, and flat screen and safe.
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
Hot Tub 2 Bedroom in Park with AC Middle of Lleras
average rating of 3.857143 based on 7 reviews
5

apartment in the heart of lleras

  • 5 of 5

This property is on the 4th floor on top of office liquor bar. You can walk downstairs have a drink, cross the road for some food. Or walk 20 meters and you are in Parque lleras. The apartment is a real sweet bachelor pad, with a stylish jacuzzi. i love how they put it in the main room next to the window.

They had just installed a brand new air conditioner in the living room when i checked in and there was aircon in both bedrooms as well. Overall for single guys this is a pretty impressive place to entertain classy paisa ladies, and if you been partying all night you are within a couple of minutes walk back to the apartment. Also we were checked in with ease and the property manager was very friendly and helpful. I give it 5 out of 5.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

I really enjoyed my stay at this property, I found it to be in a very convenient location practically in the middle of Parque Lleras close by all the pubs, clubs & restaurants. I was spoiled for choice and this enabled me to have a fun experience being out and about as I am a very sociable person.

The area was also safe and secure with everything in walking distance. The property itself was very lovely, modern & clean. Everything was very well taken care of and new. I did also enjoy the hot tub when I wanted to relax. I also found the owner easy to deal with if I had any questions I always got a prompt reply which was good.

I would definitely recommend this property to my friends. What more could you ask for a modern and clean property right in the heart of Parque Lleras!

Espanol :

Disfruté mucho mi estadía en esta propiedad. Encontré la ubicación muy conveniente ya que estaba en El Centro de Parque Lleras cerca de todas las discotecas y restaurantes. Esto me dio muchas opciones en qual podía elegir donde salir y conocer durante mi estadía. Yo soy una persona muy sociable entonces me encanto poder conocer diferentes tipos de lugares y gente.

La ubicación es muy segura y tan cerca de todo que puedes caminar a cualquier lugar. Encontré la propiedad muy bonita, moderna y más importante limpia! Todo estaba nuevo! Era también muy fácil poder comunicarme con el dueño si tenía cualquier duda o pregunta.

Recomendaría esta propiedad a mis amigos! No puedes esperar nada más un lugar moderna, limpio, seguro y en el corazón de Parque Lleras !

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location. Hot tub overlooking all the bars and restaurants

  • 5 of 5

The hot tub is in the main room you can see all the the life of parque lleras from the comfort of the Jacuzzi. The apartment is clean and modern. Fast Wi-Fi. And the apartment manager was great checked us in and answered any queries we had. I will defiantly stay here again

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place for those wanting to be in the middle of it all!!

  • 4 of 5

Would recommend this place for the younger crowd.

This is not somewhere you want to stay if you are looking for a quiet getaway. It is located right in the heart of Parque Lleras which is where you will find a plethora of bars, clubs and restaurants. In the day, it is relatively dead. But at night it comes alive and you will hear music and people all night into the early morning. I had no issue with it as I was out most nights myself. And the owner made this clear in his description, so it came as no surprise.

The place was nice and clean. No issue with pests. Grocery was close and everything was in walking distance. The metro is close too, just about a 15-20 minute walk.

Safety is of no concern here at all, unless there was some that I was oblivious to. I'm pretty sure it's the "rich" part of Medellin. So there really wasn't any trouble that I noticed. Still exercise common sense practices in safety. I'm a pretty built guy, so I felt fine walking around on my own. But I wouldn't want my girl doing the same, and that just goes for anywhere really.

The owners were also quick to respond via WhatsApp with any questions I had. Always a plus.

Overall great stay. Would recommend to anyone looking to experience the Medellin nightlife.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

No hot water

  • 1 of 5

Had to move to a hotel - hot water not working

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: There are always 3 sides to the story. We were aletered there was no hot water. Under 10 hours later we had a plumber and electrician there to fix it. He contacted me over what's app and told me he was a world traveler and in 2017 this shouldn't happen. Which I really didn't have a answer for because it was just the kind of comment you know your not going to be able to reason with anyone over. Some people are hotel people and he moved into the charlee hotel which costs for 3 nights what we charge for a week. So I don't even see how you can compare the two. Everything is fixed. We just add new mattress toppers to both beds. This apartment has Ac, a hot tub. Middle of it all and about $80/night for a two bedroom.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

The best and at the same time the worst location

  • 2 of 5

No air condition in the living room, Jacuzzi in poor condition, ants in the kitchen (had to buy bug spray), window in the master bedroom leaks and property needed to be cleaned.

Impossible to sleep because the property was surrounded by bars that were very noisy until 4 am everyday except Sunday which was only until 2 am. Awakened every morning at 6 am by the construction that was so close I thought they were going to come through the walls and didn't stop until after 6 pm.

This apartment should be rented to someone who only needs to shower, change clothes and maybe someone who likes to take short naps between 6 pm & 8 pm daily.

On the plus side the showers were modern, bedrooms nice, the transportation service that was offered to and from the airport, restaurants were great. The property location was excellent had we not had all the noise factors.

I would definitely recommend the area to friends or relatives but not this particular property. I wish there would have been a way to change to another property location without losing my money.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Seriously there's a disclaimer here your inside the bar zone. Why book here if you don't want any noise. He never communicated with us once he was unhappy. We could have moved him. But again there's a freaking disclaimer that says your in the middle of bars and restaurants and at this moment some construction next store. Ants? Seriously. Your at the equator if you leave out food ants come. Never once did he email us. We have our own exterminator. We would have done something about it. Again he never wrote us. You have to communicate with your hosts if your not happy we own other places. Second if your sensitive to noise why book park Lleras that's almost comical. We have people who love this place downstairs is all the bars and restaurants. Officina is below with the most beautiful women in the world. Anyway sir think of staying at a hotel in the future. Or communicate with the hosts and don't book the bar zone if noise is something you can't deal with.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
44 Miles
MDE
Nearest Train
1 Miles
POBLADO METRO
Nearest Beach
300 Miles
CARTAGENA

Inside Park Lleras. There is sound proofing but still maybe not suitable for light sleepers.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Again older people this is inside lleras. No matter what sound proofing we add you will still hear people on weekends. This is 4th floor people with bad knees please be advised. The street outside is closed to cars. We meet everyone at hooters. There is no free parking here for cars.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties