Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Mountainside 2 bedroom. Only minutes from Skiing and hiking trails.

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 865 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Mountainside 272H is one of our nicer Mountainside units. It has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and features a fully equipped kitchen, WIFI, woodburning fireplace and pleasing mountain views from the back deck. Bedding goes Queen bed in the master bedroom, another Queen bed plus a Twin bed in the second bedroom and Queen sofa sleeper in the living area.

Mountainside is a great option for anyone who wishes to stay in Frisco - there really is something for everyone. Situated 5 blocks south of 5th Avenue and Main Street, it's an easy walk to all of the shops and restuarants Main Street has to offer. Mountainside has a great clubhouse for its guests with an indoor pool, indoor hot tub and 3 outdoor hot tubs. Additionally, there is WIFI in the clubhouse, common area laundry facilities and volleyball and tennis courts (summer only). Each building at Mountainside has common parking underneath as well as additional parking in front. In the summertime, the Summit County bike path and plenty of hiking trails are right outside your door.


Property Manager
Bighorn Rentals
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
June 29, 2017

Amenities

Frisco Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 865 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Internet ...
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7

Reviews

4/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

Mountainside 2 bedroom. Only minutes from Skiing and hiking trails.
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
4

Good Value for price

  • 4 of 5

Great location and price right. Unit could use some updates, wifi didn't work, and the dining area could really use some more light. But I would say unit was priced accordingly so value was there. Clubhouse is great- hottubs pool, sauna, steam room. One of the hottubs was broken though and the clubhouse services a lot of people so Saturday night was impossible to get in hottubs. Other nights were great.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we always love to hear from our guests and we are glad the condo worked well for your ski vacation. The only thing I wanted to mention was about the wifi. If you have an issue during your stay, please contact our office and we will be happy to help you with it. Thanks, John Forest General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable