Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Secure 1-bedroom with full kitchen, washlet, parking & ocean/sunset views!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 553 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Four Paddle #1704 (3-night minimum) (Construction across the street has blocked some of the view and may include noise at times.)

Enjoy partial ocean views from this newly remodeled, contemporary one-bedroom condo (553 sq.ft. plus lanai) with central AC and new carpeting! The comfortable living area has a flat screen TV, DVD player, dining for 4, new queen sleeper sofa with memory foam mattress, and washer/dryer. The full kitchen (with dishwasher and breakfast bar), has new kitchen cabinets. The bedroom has a NEW king bed (10/2014)( which can NOT be made up as twins), and a flat screen TV. The bathroom has a tub/shower with hand-held shower wand (not shown in picture) and a washlet toilet.

Dean & DeLuca gourmet marketplace is located just across the street at the Ritz-Carlton, as is the acclaimed high-end Sushi Sho, the first location outside of Japan. You're also easy walking distance to Waikiki Beach Walk's shops and restaurants and just a ten minute walk to the beach!

Four Paddle has 24-hour security and the recreation deck includes saline pool, sauna, hot tub, and BBQ area.

This non-smoking accommodation sleeps 4.

INCLUDED WITH YOUR RENTAL: FREE covered parking for one vehicle plus WiFi, local calls and calls to US mainland and Canada.

Ask Captain Cook Resorts reservation agent about discounts for 30+ night stays (not available in all seasons).

During our Holiday Season (12/20-1/4) there may be a 7 night minimum. Please check with our Reservation Department for details.

FOR SAME-DAY RESERVATIONS, CHECK-IN TIME IS GUARANTEED FOR 5PM.

Hawaii Tax ID TA-159-130-6240-01

Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.

More Details

Property Manager
Captain Cook Resorts
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 29, 2017

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 553 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(60 traveler reviews)

Secure 1-bedroom with full kitchen, washlet, parking & ocean/sunset views!
average rating of 4.633333 based on 60 reviews
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

As our first time back to the islands without family to stay with, this has been a memorable family vacation. We were so comfortable staying in this condo; it was spacious and clean and was comfortable for my family of four. It also came equipped with sand toys, beach chairs, and beach towels. This condo is perfectly located in Waikiki and easily accessible to many locations we wanted to visit. It sometimes got a tad loud as the condo is located in a busy street, however, all of the positives outweigh that one negative. We would love to come back and stay here again on our next visit.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for the great review! We hope you're able to plan a return visit soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Picture Perfect !

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Lovely condo with super service by Captain Cook. Quality kitchen, comfy beds and super clean and well appointed. Great view. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean spacious room w great location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed in Waikiki a number of times and were really pleased with this condo. It was very clean, well managed, with great security. The view was good (unfortunately new construction across the street - but where isn't construction) but we can still see the ocean which is a plus. Parking was included but the stall for this unit was a challenge. If you do get a car and stay here be sure to get a small car!! Otherwise everything was fantastic!

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay - we are dedicated to offering great accommodations and service, and we're so glad your visit was enjoyable
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Victoria, British Columbia
4

Great time and great location for us

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Checking in was easy. This was our first time in Hawaii. We loved the location. It was great to have parking as well. The sunset views are no more because of a new building but you are only 2 blocks from the beach. There is a bus stop right outside the building to get you almost anywhere. If we come back to this island we will stay here.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo for the great review, Wesley! Happy to hear you appreciated the great location and free parking! Hope you can visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Calgary, AB
2

non refundable damage deposit WTF

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great location

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Aloha Jim, we understand how frustrating it may be when things don’t go as expected, but these details are clearly explained on our website. Our rental policies also explain that the Limited Accidental Damage Policy is non-refundable.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
SAPPORO,CHUO-KU, HOKKAIDO
5

Good

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was satisfied this property. Thanks Paul!

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Captain Cook Resorts
Owner's Response: Mahalo, we look forward to having you back for your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Because vacation rental sites like VRBO, HomeAway, FlipKey, Expedia, TripAdvisor, etc. can sometimes have dated pricing info, please be sure to visit www.captaincookresorts.com for an accurate, real-time quote which includes taxes and fees.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties