Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Stunning Views, Deck, Resort Pool, Sleeps 26, Full Kitchen, Great Resort

Sleeps30
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 30

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

Map

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 30
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 30
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 3 Sofa Bed beds, 8 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(49 traveler reviews)

51% Complete
24% Complete
12% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
Stunning Views, Deck, Resort Pool, Sleeps 26, Full Kitchen, Great Resort
average rating of 4.102041 based on 49 reviews
Loganville, Georgia
4

Perfect location!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect location for all fun & dining in Pigeon Forge! This cabin GREAT for large groups with a comfortable bed for everyone. Disappointed there wasn't a deck or private hot tub and main. couldn't get the LR fireplace to work but they came on call. Need to know - parking for only 3 vehicles. Long track down steep hill to parking.

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad that you did enjoy your stay. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay regarding the maintenance issues with the fireplace. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you can brag about.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Collegedale, TN
2

Nice, but improvements needed

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was nice, but had a hard time finding it. The name, Holly Grove, should have been on the cabin. The beds were very comfortable, but I didn't like the layout of the bathrooms. The room upstairs with the bunks should have had it's own bathroom. Parking space was almost non-existent. The pool was not heated. The ping pong table was outside with no paddles or ping pong balls.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your cabin choice. The cabins has the number listed on it in this resort instead of the name as it is easier for most guests to locate them by number. We unfortunately have no record of you calling to inform us that paddles and balls for the Ping Pong table were needed. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. Owners choose their décor and amenities based on their personal preferences. We would encourage you to review the floor plans if you have a preference about bathroom location. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit your preferences for your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springboro, OH
3

Holly Grove #1

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Holly Grove #1 is great if you are bringing a van of kids. There’s only 3 private bedrooms the rest is all bunk beds. The mattresses....you may as well sleep outside on the driveway, i woke up everyday stiff and in pain. The kitchen light is hanging on by a thread, literally about to fall. And the parking.....the reason i said its great if you’re bringing a VAN of kids because for a cabin that’s suppose to sleep 26 people, there’s not much parking. You can fit 2 SUV’s comfortably and can squeeze a smaller vehicle if you’re careful. There is no “stunnig view” the only view you really have is the road in front of the cabin. You cant see the woods behind the cabin unless you look out one of the back windows.

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Each of our cabins are privately owned and as such the owners choose amenities, decor and furniture based on their personal tastes. Unfortunately mattresses are subject to personal preference. We provide photographs of each cabin or chalet to assist guests in getting a snapshot of what they will be enjoying during their holiday. They are the best representation that we have available to assist guests in making a choice that will best suit their needs. This cabin does not have views nor is there any reference to there being any views from this chalet. We are sorry if you expectations were not fully met. The chalet is located in a park like resort setting that is less than 2 miles away from Dollywood which may be better suited for a group interested in its proximity. Our Vacation Planners look forward to helping you choose a location that you may enjoy better the next time you visit the Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have used this location for the past few years and really love it

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled that you continue to choose Eden Crest for your vacation accommodations. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sidney, oh
5

Mens Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our third trip to this group of cabins, and what an improvement from from the last time. The last time we stayed everything was getting dated. but this time everything was fresh and Improved. Still a great deal for the money. The crew at Eden Crest is top Notch.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very enjoyable stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the cabin. The decor throughout was beautiful. Very clean through and through. Location was good. Staff was nice. Our only problem was we couldn't get good internet service until the night before we left. All in all, a very good weekend with family!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees