Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Bermuda Bay Club, Miles Of White Sandy Beach

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,524 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Beautiful Condominiums located directly between the beach and the bay. Miles of sandy white beaches to walk along. Gorgeous Sunsets overlooking the Gulf of Mexico off of your front balcony. These Condominiums were recently built and nicely furnished. Pictures are worth a thousand words, so view them below. Anna Maria Island is a great vacation spot, you are just two hours from Disney, an hour from Busch Gardens. You can walk along miles of some of finest beaches, free trolley rides all over the island, many water sport activities, or just relax and watch the Sunset.

Within walking distance of many fine restaurants, shops, boating, and fishing. A scenic pathway takes you to the bay, where you can watch dolphins play, pelicans fly, and Sailboats travel along the waterway.

More Details

Property Manager
Richard Bond
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 28, 2017

Amenities

Bradenton Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1524 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King bed in Main, Queen bed in second, set of twins in 3rd bedroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
Bermuda Bay Club, Miles Of White Sandy Beach
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 13 reviews
5

the perfect place to enjoy Anna Maria Island!

  • 5 of 5

I spend time annually on Anna Maria Island and highly recommend this home. First impressions are that is clean, bright and open. The unit is perfect for families of all generations as it has an elevator which gives easy access to all floors. Besides the tangibles, washer and dryer, flat screen televisions, wifi, parking for 2 cars, there are the multiple decks with priceless views of the sunsets each night. This home has easy access to the pool, hot tub and pier on the bay where you enjoy tranquility and see the gorgeous sunrises. Ideal location with beach just across the street. Water sport rental equipment available at this beach. Trolley stop is right there and will take you up and down the island to access grocery store and shops, various restaurants and quaint bridge street district. Loved that there was plenty of food containers when I chose to take my lunch to the beach! My only complaint is that I have to wait until March 2018 to return! Counting the weeks!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

You really could not ask for a better location, we could see the surf from our balcony. We were able to snorkel right off the beach. It was amazing! The unit was clean and it looked like it had been recently renovated. We had a great time. We will definitely will go again : )

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great area and conveniently located

  • 5 of 5

The view of the beach is beautiful as we sit back and relaxed on the spacious deck. Quick walk to the beach, back bay, or swimming pool. Located near stores for everything we forgot to pack. Numerous fast food or fine dining choices in the local area. The condo was clean upon our arrival all bedrooms and bathrooms looked well maintained. The elevator is a bonus and it saved me the chore of carrying luggage and groceries up a flight of steps. Flat screen tv, towels, kitchen accessories all included. Can't wait until our next trip back!!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Easter vacation

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this property during spring break and were very pleased with the accommodations. The interior was very spacious and clean. The view was fantastic and the property offered everything we need for the beach, bay fishing and just overall family fun. The location was very convenient for groceries restaurants and the island trolley which allowed us to discover the island without driving and parking the car. The elevator was an added convienence for bringing up luggage and groceries Also loved the private garage and code access. No key required. The grounds were very nice and my 5 year old loved the pool and the bayside dock. We can not wait to come back. It was our first time in Bradenton and we will definitely be back soon

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing always love it

  • 5 of 5

We stay here every other year. Just a beautiful place love the pool and beach. Nice affordable trolley makes everything easy. Clean and modern decoration great for kids and just adults. View from deck is unbelievable.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
charlotte, NC
1

Need cleanings, repairs and updates

  • 1 of 5

As we did not gey the code we had to call the day of the check-in.

Overall the location and beach were great.

Swimming pool kind of tiny.

House was not very clean. We spent the first day cleaning rugs and bathrooms. We had to move a bed sideway to make room for a crib. It was so dirty under that we did vacuum. Vacuum was full.

Grey garbage can was full and smelly.

2 out of 3 toilets are not working properly.

Closets couls be properly setup.

Kitchenwares were below average.

Prior to go there we asked the property manager to get a list of what kind of beach gears they were having. We could not get an answer. You will think, based on previous experiences, they would have a list.

We had to clean the grey trash can before leaving to avoid a major problem (unless u want to go fishing...)

I do not recommend this property unless they do major updates and painting , clean up coming with.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sad to hear that they had issues, but I did not hear a word from them the entire time they were in the unit. It is hard to address any issues if you don't about them. They were emailed the code to the unit in advance, and the day of their arrival left a message and request it be sent again, of which we did promptly. We used the same email as the first time, I believe must have either lost it or it may have went to their spam file, but we were happy to help. As far as a grey garbage can, I was not aware of it, we only have green garbage can for garbage and blue for recycle. All the toilets were working fine when they arrived, and after they left with next person, no issues with the toilets, or garbage or any of the issues in this review. There are clear instructions on garbage day when and where to put the garbage. There are beach chairs in the garage, beach toys in the back, and beach towels in the closet, so once again I no idea what the guest is referring to. This unit is a big hit with most guest, it has an elevator, has a view off the balcony of the beach across the street, the carpet was just recently replaced, it has tile floors in the living room, large screen TV, the unit is a very clean and updated unit. After there departure their unit was inspected, I found no issues everything appeared to be working, and other than the normal clean up after a guest leaves found no issues of concern. One strange thing, is that they had put the heat on instead of the AC and it was hot, not a wise thing to do in the middle of summer. This review is the first I have heard of any of these issues, I am not exactly sure about this guest, but it is always are desire to make sure all guest have a good stay and that their unit is clean and working properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Tampa
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Beach Cafe
Nearest Motorway
12 Miles
Us 41
Nearest Restaurant
0.4 Miles
Beach House
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Across the street

We are just 1 hour from Tampa and Busch Gardens, and about 2.5 hours from Orlando and Disney

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $110
Damage Deposit $349

Rates are subject to change until payment is confirmed

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties