Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Lollipop - A perfect home for vacation memories w/ the sound at your backdoor

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

Enjoy a house that offers it all, just steps from the beach with the Sound at your back door. Terrific home for large families or just big enough for you. 5 bedroom/ 5 bath home - has two full kitchens, fenced yard, boat slip and may accept your pet (some restrictions).

Bedding Information

3 Kings, 4 Twins

Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights

Additional Amenities:

Pet Friendly (with non-refundable fee), Boat Slip, Sound front, Garage, Washer/Dryer, Elevator, 2 Full Kitchens, Ocean view, Pier/Dock, Wrap around porches on two levels, 2 Full Living Areas, Fenced yard

Restrictions:

- Non Smoking

- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only

- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 3 night minimum

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations at Intracoastal Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 26, 2017

Amenities

Parmele Isle House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 3 King beds, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
11% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Lollipop - A perfect home for vacation memories w/ the sound at your backdoor
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 26 reviews
Alexandria, VA
5

Summer family vacation at the Lollipop

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental property was in good condition, clean and well furnished as advertised. Management staff was responsive and courtesy to any request or questions. The Lollipop home provided ideal location for our boating needs and Wrightsville beach, easily accessible across the street.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Apex, NC
5

Great lollipop

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice and well located.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Beach Haven, NJ
5

Lollipop

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved this home. It was in the perfect location and had a great layout for our large family!

  • Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Over Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This Home is located in a very quiet neighborhood. You can sit on any part of the large decks and relax where ever you are, lovely, lovely place. I and my family, friends and special pets will be coming back for years to come. That being said we need to get some knives and kitchen pots and pans that don't look like they came from a yard sale. Don't get me wrong the ones you have are lovely, but we love to cook and we had to make run back and forth to the kitchen down stairs to find something that would work. By the way having two kitchens, is the bomb. Everyone had their own space, special snacks, etc. It worked out perfectly. You can put 10 people in this house and there would be plenty of room, anyone say's you can't is just plain silly. Landscaping Awesome! Parking Awesome! Fenced in yard for your Dog...Over Awesome! You just cant find any better...

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Conover, NC
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a great place for a big group to stay! Ten adults were easily accommodated and the dock is in excellent condition.

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great Views, But Lots of Unfriendly Pest

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location of the house is great, but we had a problem with black ants in the kitchen and bathrooms along with roaches on the porch at night and in one of the bedrooms.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you had some pest concerns during your visit. We are glad that we were able to address this issue during your stay and that our maintenance team was also able to assist you with your additional needs. We hope to welcome you back in the future to provide you with a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/30
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties