Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

313 Breakers-7/29 Week AVAILABLE - 3rd Floor Oceanfront

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Oceanfront 3rd floor 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom villa perfect for a couple or small family. Professionally decorated and recently renovated! You will love the hardwood floors, new kitchen with granite countertops, updated bathroom, and the living room equipped with an HD TV. Enjoy the fabulous view from your private balcony or lounge by the oceanfront pool after a day at the beach. Conveniently located near Coligny Plaza with its many shops, restaurants, and seasonal live nightly entertainment! A short walk to all that Hilton Head offers!

HIGHLIGHTS

• Oceanfront Complex

• Oceanfront View

• Free Wireless Internet

• 2 TVs

ONSITE AMENITIES

• Outdoor Pool (Heated March-April) *Dates Subject to Change

• Kiddie Pool

• Security Guard

PROPERTY CONFIGURATION

• 1 Bedroom

• 1 Bath

• Sleeps 4

• Washer/Dryer

• Fully Equipped Kitchen

BEDDING BREAKDOWN

• 1 Queen

• 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

PROPERTY REMINDERS

• Pets are not allowed.

• Parking passes should be displayed at all times.

• The Vacation Company App will contain all your check in information (lock codes, WI-FI codes, and other information pertinent to your stay).

More Details

Property Manager
Elizabeth Greene
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2017

Amenities

North Forest Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

4.6/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
313 Breakers-7/29 Week AVAILABLE - 3rd Floor Oceanfront
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
Shreve, Ohio Wayne county
5

Out of this world !!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very nice. The view was out of this world it was so nice to sit out on the balcony and just listen to the waves. I could of sat out there all day it was so peaceful. Really miss that. You could park your car and not have to move it until it was time to leave. The restaurant were fantastic and so was the shopping. Will be back next year.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Kingstown, RI
5

Hilton Head Lovers

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely love your home. It is our home away from home. We have been saying there for many years and celebrate our wedding anniversary there every year. It is lovely. We love the décor, the view, the high table on the deck to view the ocean, the peacefulness and plan to go back next year. We have been to Hilton Head 21 years already. I cannot say enough about how much we enjoy being there. Thank you so very much.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New York, NY
5

Wonderful week.

  • 5 of 5

Loved this little beachfront condo. Loved the decor, everything was clean and comfy when I arrived. For those of you unfamiliar with Hilton Head, you could not ask for a better location. This property is located just across the road from Coligny Plaza with shopping, restaurants, anything that you could need. Of course nothing tops the beautiful beach. It was a pleasure just to sit on the balcony and watch the birds, dolphins and people going by.

Thanks for a great vacation, I hope to be back soon.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mooresville, NC
3

Great Location, Dirty Unit

  • 3 of 5

The ocean view and proximity to the beach were perfect! The kitchen was a plus. However, the unit was not clean. The bathroom floor is very dirty, dusting is not seen to, could not run the ceiling fan due to so much dirt on it, and the living room furniture really needs a cleaning. The carpet in front of the glass doors is really quite disgusting. This unit really needs an inspection and a thorough cleaning. We would come back here only if we could be guaranteed that all was taken care of. Also, every morning at 6:30 AM the Beach Market Shops leaf blow the parking lot. No noise ordinance on HHI? Could they be talked to about this?

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2015
  • Stayed: November 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Joyce Thanks for taking the time to email us about your stay we do appreciate your input. I wish that you had contacted us upon your arrival and I would have been more than happy to send housekeeping back out to take care of the cleaning issues. We try and be proactive and want your stay to be as enjoyable as possible. I have spoken with the property manager about this as well as the cleaning company to address the issues you mentioned. Hilton Head does have a noise ordinance; however when it comes to both residential and commercial properties being adjacent to each other they don’t always enforce it when it comes to maintenance related activities such as trash pick, landscaping and blowers. I hope that you will consider us for a future rental. Tiffany Woollacott, The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Worthington Ohio
5

love This Condo

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at the Breakers! This condo is cute and the view are wonderful! Already booked for next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties