Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

BC West #C-3: Deluxe 2BR Condo w/ FREE Skier Shuttle, Heated Pool, Hot Tubs

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,070 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath (Sleeps up to 5)

There is a maximum of 5 guests allowed in and 2 parking spaces available for this condo. Additionally, no smoking of any kind is permitted and pets are not allowed in this property. Guests will be subject to eviction and/or fines if evidence of non-compliance with these management rules is found.

Beautiful 3rd floor (w/ elevator), 2-bedroom / 2-bath condo with fully-equipped kitchen and washer/dryer. Beaver Creek West is within minutes of Beaver Creek Resort and provides a free skier shuttle to both Beaver Creek's Riverfront Gondola and Lionshead in Vail. Our private skier shuttle is complimented by the Beaver Creek Resort, Town of Avon, and Eagle County transit systems.

You will enjoy the year-round outdoor swimming pool, three hot tubs, sauna and tennis courts (summer only). This professionally cleaned condo will be supplied with premium linens, towels, and soaps. Housekeeping service is included only after departure.

Beaver Creek West is a professionally managed condominium complex located in Avon, CO. Perfect for cool summer getaways or the perfect ski vacation. Convenient to Vail, Beaver Creek, and Glenwood Springs, the choice of activities list is endless or you can simply enjoy a good book by the pool or your fireplace.

More Details

Owner
Mike Bennett
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 12, 2017

About Mike Bennett

Beaver Creek West Condominiums started in 1983. There are 124 condos on the property. The property is managed by Beaver Creek West Management, a Colorado non-profit corp. We have been the valley for many years and are more than happy to help assist you in any way.

Why Mike Bennett chose Northwest

You cannot beat our location for our price! Located in Avon at the bottom of Beaver Creek Mountain, we have many of the same amenities of a ski-in / ski-out resort. Our prices are affordable and our location is convenient. We offer personalized packages with equipment rentals.

What makes this condo unique

Beaver Creek West Condominium is known for its outstanding customer service. We pride ourselves on having the best product for an affordable price. Our goal is to make your vacation the best it can possibly be.

Map

Amenities

Avon Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1070 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Master - toilet , shower
  • Basic hand and bath soaps provided.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 bunk bed
  • King bed (1), Queen bed (1), Bunk bed (1), Sofa bed (1), Humidifiers in each bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Notes:
FREE daily skier shuttle service to Beaver Creek's Riverfront Gondola and Vail's Lionshead Gondola (5 days a week).

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
BC West #C-3: Deluxe 2BR Condo w/ FREE Skier Shuttle, Heated Pool, Hot Tubs
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
5

BC West C -3

  • 5 of 5

Great value for stay in Beaver Creek. Condo was great - clean, nice beds, well stocked kitchen. We had fun in the hot tubs and pool. Front desk was very friendly and accomodating during a busy time. Shuttle bus was great. Would definitely return.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlantic City New Jersey
3

Would not recommend

  • 3 of 5

Great condo but would not stay there again. Some total asshole that had the condo directly above is was up every day at 5:45AM banging floor for 1 hour. Ski condos are for skiers not for workers that get up for work 7 days a week at 5:45. Would not recommend!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice condo, good for families

  • 4 of 5

We stayed here with out family that consists of three children. With the bunks, everyone had their own bed.

The place was well equipped and comfortable.

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
La Grange, IL
4

Nice and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

This condo was the perfect size for our family of five...no one had to sleep on a pull out couch. The shuttle was easy to take to Beaver Creek and Vail. The shuttle driver and front desk staff were really nice. My only complaints are that the bottom bunk mattress was really uncomfortable. I think it just needed a mattress pad though. Also, the turnaround with cooking pots and bowls was smelly. This also can easily be fixed. I would stay here again over New Year's Eve when everything is really expensive.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The mattress was replaced in February '16.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties