About the property
- House3044 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 30 nights
Come And Enjoy The Wonderful Florida Weather In Beautiful Bonita Springs
This is a wonderful 4 bedroom 3 bath single family home featuring over 3000 square feet of living space. Outside offers a heated pool and spa right along with a great sized patio, and many fruit trees and lovely plants that add to that tropical feel.
Inside there is also a lot of room for entertaining or just hanging out with friends or family. Updated kitchen with lots of great amenities, enclosed patio with lots of windows and 2 great family/living room areas. Great corner Lot that is close to barefoot beach and Bonita public beach as well as Doc's restaurant and many other great local locations. There are 4 bedrooms two with king size beds, one with a sleeper sofa and one with a murphy bed, there are two additional options in the living room with a futon and sleeper sofa. Comfortably sleeping 12 people. Sanibel Island, Marco Island Miami-South Beach and Cape Coral all close by within driving distance for great day trips There are 80 plus golf course near by for all the golf lovers out there!
Dean & Karen Gross
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few days
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 20, 2018
Why Dean & Karen Gross chose North Naples
This property is your home away from home! it offers all the conveniences of home and the benefits of a vacation house. It is close to Naples, Fort Myers and Sanibel Island not to mention only 2 hours from Miami!!! There are numerous options for entertainment both outside and in and there are wonderful festivals in Bonita throughout the year!
What makes this House unique
There are 2 wonderful beaches within 2 miles and great restaurants close by! The house is located in a quiet neighborhood and on an awesome corner lot, with a private heated pool and spa.
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
everything in order, all amenities on hand, clean and safe, recommended. Felipe Lema
We'd love to return to Annie's house
With one exception, this house was perfect for us. Sprawling open spaces, fantastic lanai and pool/spa, spacious kitchen. Great location in a lovely neighborhood. The A/C works very well, and the two fridges were perfect for a crowd. Annie was responsive and helpful with questions. The house is well kept and is not "just" a rental. It is well-stocked and it's clear that the owners spend lots of time there. The only issue was that the 4th bedroom was actually an office with a (sub-par) sofa bed, and lacked shades to block the morning light from the east-facing window. That said, we had a wonderful time and hope to return.
Private and roomy!
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. It was clean, very roomy, the pool was such an amazing amenity! The only complaint we had was that the last guests failed to restock basics like toilet paper! Not cool!
Thanks for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed it and definitely not cool! We will put something in place to hopefully remedy that
very dissatisfied and disappointed
On our arrival when we walked in there were bugs throughout the house and some odd smell.. I immediately contacted owner/manager by phone and by text message and reported this disgusting issue. No response untill next day . They said that there is vacuum in closet so we can clean it. I had family from overseas and everyone was horrified by this and then just imagination that one of the nasty bugs will crawl to you while you sleep made everyone refusing to stay at this property. We left immediately within 20-30 minutes because there was no response. Next day owner/manager responded via text that we stay at the property and they see my vehicle in the driveway. I told them that they are lying because we spent night at Naples Hilton. Few hours later they admitted that they were looking at wrong house and said that they will have cleaning company to come out and clean the house . This was after I already told them that my family is refusing to stay there. Very unprofessional and very bad management
This is one side of be situation and in fact I have text messages, pictures and such that suggest otherwise. The renter text me upon arrival at 11:35pm and I did not receive the text message until I turned my phone on at 7am. I immediately asked if I could get the cleaning crew over there and asked if I could see pics since I am out of state. He sent me two pics of one rolly Poley worm each both of which were behind furniture and the worms are the silver worms that are very normal and typical to Florida. Regardless I had cleaning people over by 8:30am and had the entire house cleaned again for the renters, as well as offered them a refund for their first night since they didn't feel comfortable in staying there. My cleaning crew again sent me two pics of one worm each and willingly cleaned the entire home again to ensure it was thoroughly cleaned and ready. I notified the renters by 11:30am merely 12 hours after the arrival that the house was indeed ready and cleaned for the second time that they could arrive and I would refund one day of their money spent and I received a text message stating " I ruined their vacation" that it was disgusting and they would not be staying there. I am
Unsure what else as an owner that I could have done or how this was or is unprofessional
Home Away from Home
My family and I really enjoyed ourselves at this property. The house had absolutely EVERYTHING you can need. Having 3 young children this was especially important to me. If I had a question about anything Annie was always available and got back to me immediately. It was very clean and the pool was immaculate. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Vaction Wedding Trip to Bonita Springs
Your family wedding trip to Bonita Springs turned out wonderful. The home was in a quiet neighborhood and close to everything we needed for the vacation. The heated pool and hot tub was a plus for the days we didn’t have wedding activities. I did rely on my brother to operate the pool equipment the instructions were confusing to me. There was some weather damage to the lanai pool screen that I e-mail the owner about. The home was very clean and there were plenty of towels and linens for our use. There were some issues with getting the TV’s to work but we had the main living room TV working for the entire week we were there. The home owners were not in Bonita Springs during our trip so we didn’t get to meet them. The owner did tell me that the screen damage was being repaired after I returned from my trip. The home is near many good restaurants, shops and malls. We really liked the Best of Everything shop and got some very good jewelry deals. I would definitely recommend this home to others and plan on returning again myself.
We own two houses right across the street from each other. VRBO listing 602992 and this one so if you have a large group we have the ability of accommodating 20 if both are available for the time needed a discount could be provided.