check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Shores of Panama 710-1BR+Bnk $99/Nt thru Winter!-RealJoy FunPass SNOWBIRDS $1150/M0+D/T/F

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Bedrooms 1, Bathrooms 1.5, Sleeps 6

Top Reasons to Book this Fabulous Condo!

1. PCB Traveler: As a gift to you from Real Joy, FREE activities are included every day of your stay! Enjoy one free admission each day to some of the area's most popular attractions: Ripley’s Believe It or Not!, Gulf World, and Unlimited DVD Rentals! All attractions available year-round.

2. Spectacular Gulf and Beach Views from the Living Room and bedroom!

3. Huge private balcony with plenty of lounging space for drinking in the views with your morning coffee or evening beverage.

4. Amenities: Largest lagoon pool in North Florida, a poolside bar and grill, beachside hot tubs, INdoor Pool and Hot Tub, Arcade, Fitness Center, Sauna, Steam Room and Spa.

5. This home is managed by RealJOY Vacations, which means you have access to 24/7 service for any emergencies which may arise so you can have a stress-free vacation!

6. Location: Pineapple Willy's is right next door. Fabulous shopping and eateries at Pier Park are only 5 miles away, and Shipwreck Island Waterpark is only 2 miles away.

Ways to Book Online:

1. Click the book now button on this site.

2. Send an email request from this ad and receive a full quote including a link that you can follow to book.

**This property doesn't allow groups of adults age 25 or under, no exceptions.**

**A Daily Resort Fee of $32.50+tax will be charged at the Shores of Panama front desk upon your arrival for Parking and access to All Amenities.**

*SNOWBIRD / 55+ RENTAL* Snowbird Season is from Nov 16 thru Feb 17 on a monthly basis. The monthly rate is $1150 per month + $500 refundable deposit and taxes/fees. To reserve, please call reservations at 850-974-0974.

For your next visit the most beautiful beaches in the world, choose our 1-bedroom Panama City Beach condo rental, Shores of Panama #710. This spacious property is more than 900 square-feet, has a queen sized bed, bunk bed (two twins, and sleeper sofa, so sleeps up to 6, perfect for a small family. From the private balcony of this vacation rental, you will enjoy full ocean views, perfect for waking up and letting the wind blow through your hair as you listen to the sounds of the sea with your morning cup of coffee. With a full kitchen, washer and dryer, flat screen TV and DVD player, you will feel right at home here.

Shores of Panama guests experience some of the best amenities at the beach, including a large lagoon pool and multiple hot tubs that span the interior of this 23-story building. While you are lounging down at the pool, grab a snack or cool drink at the on-site Tiki Bar. If you want to get away from the sun for a bit, head to the indoor pool and hot tub. Guests can also choose the ultimate in relaxation with a massage treatment at the on-site Spa or aromatherapy steam room.

Area Attractions:

Panama City Beach is known for its multitude of attractions, including golf, shopping delicious restaurants and of course water sports such as sailing, fishing, parasailing and more.

Shipwreck Island is only 8 miles away and is great fun for the kids! Try Pirate's Plunge, Treetop Drop or the Whiteknuckle Rapids!

If you're looking for great shopping and fabulous eateries, Pier Park is only 5 miles away! With more than 125 retail, dining and entertainment choices, Pier Park is a one-of-a-kind beachfront family-friendly attraction featuring island-inspired architecture and popular stores. Dillard’s, JCPenney, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Target, Forever 21 are a but a few. Dine at numerous eateries like Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville, Rum Runners Tropical Grill, Dick’s Last Resort, and Five Guys Burgers or catch a show at the Grand IMAX Theater. You should also check out the activity packed Miracle Strip amusement park!

~Another lovely property managed by RealJoy Vacations~

More Details

Property Manager
RealJoy Reservations
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Shores of Panama 710-1BR+Bnk $99/Nt thru Winter!-RealJoy FunPass SNOWBIRDS $1150/M0+D/T/F
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews
5

The room was clean and amenities at the resort were great

  • 5 of 5

The room was clean and amenities at the resort were great. I would highly recommend visiting this condo. It's in walking distance to Walmart in a very clean and welcoming place

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Stay!!

  • 4 of 5

our stay was great!! the room was true to the pictures & represented well. we were pleased. the facility was welcoming, the atmosphere was wonderful, and the view is always amazing. we will definitely be back. the "stay 3 nights, get the 4th night FREE" sold us. thankyou for the opportunity for our family to make some great memories at the beach!!

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Good location, pool and ocean view. Dissatisfied with amount of hidden fees.

  • 2 of 5

Location is good. Condo is nice, but not well laid out. Spectacular view!! Beds are fair. Lots of hidden fees almost doubles the true cost of each night you stay. Fee for beach and pool access are ridiculous! Beware $200 early check in and late fees. Disappointed.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean and very nice condo.

  • 4 of 5

Overall we had a great stay with some minor inconvenience. The queen bed and the bunk beds were good and no complaints. The sleeper sofa is another story. I knew when booking that a sleeper sofa is never comfortable and this one was not. We ended up buying an air mattress and sleeping on it instead of the sofa. The parking space was convenient and located close to the room. If driving a large vehicle the concrete column next to the space can be a hindrance but nothing bad. The biggest issue is getting in and out of the parking garage at certain times when traffic is busy. The width of the drive lanes causes trouble when you meet someone at a turn going the opposite way. The pool is terrific and security does a good job of keeping people from saving seats all day with a towel. If they notice no one has been at the chair for about an hour they will take the towel to lost and found and let someone else have the chair. The location is great because you can avoid getting on front beach road, which is usually packed, and get to places using the back road. We enjoyed our stay and would rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip! We wish you had contacted us about the uncomfortable sleeper, we keep air mattresses in our warehouse and could have brought one to you for your convenience. Again, thank you for your feedback, we hope you join us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Property was clean and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

Overall, we had a great experience. The condo was just as it was described online. No surprises. The parking garage was great to keep our car cool and safe. The proximity Right on the beach, pools and restaurants was perfect. Every aspect of our trip was fantastic! We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope you were able to enjoy the RealJOY Fun Pass as well and will be back to see us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Crowded and hidden fees

  • 2 of 5

Rooms was nice and clean....property was clean.....but was disappointed after paying for rooms months in advance that it didn't include the cost to use the pools and beach. It cost a extra 30.00 a day for bracelets to get to use the pools etc on the premises it was a hidden fee....also they sale the same bracelets to the public so it's hard to get chairs around the pool even thou you are paying to stay anyone can walk off the street and pay to use the pool and beach area!!!!....over all was disappointed

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you weren't aware of pool fee at this building. We include that information in all our advertising (our intent is for you to see it and take that into account before you book). We also email it to you as well before your trip, to try to prevent surprises. Most of our guests enjoy the spectacular pools and gorgeous beaches at Shores of Panama, we hope you were able to take advantage of the activities included in the RealJOY Fun Pass. Again, we are sorry you got surprised with that fee.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
19 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches Int'l, Panama City, FL
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Varies
  • US Dollars
  • Rates shown are base rates & do not include tax, processing fee and cleaning
  • 3 night minimum, except 4th of July, we're looking for a weekly booking
  • 30% down at time of booking, not refundable
  • balance due 30 days prior to arrival
  • we offer optional trip insurance for an add'l 7%
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 911 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bunkroom - 1 bunk bed , Bunkroom with Bunkbed and two Twins
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sleeper sofa in Living Room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties