expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Breckenridge Downtown Lodging

Historic District, Breckenridge, CO, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 5 nights

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

One of the best things about this complex and location is its central location to everything. You can literally walk to almost anything in Breckenridge. There is a grocery store located right across the street, a dog park about 3 1/2 blocks up, a liquor store right across the street as well as restaurants, bars and shopping right out your front door. All of Tannhauser units are stocked nicely with most of what you will need during your vacation in Breckenridge, and if there is something lacking, just inform the friendly staff, they are always willing to help. The Views from almost all of our units are spectacular. You are able to see the 10 mile range from most of our units. Enjoy this affordable downtown lodging location now

Property Manager

Karla Ascher

Member Since 2015
Response rate:
80%
Response time:
within two days
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Dec 04, 2017

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Fireplace
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
        • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            General

              • Fireplace
              • Internet
              • Linens Provided

                Kitchen

                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Toaster

                    Suitability

                      • not suitable for children

                        Local Services & Businesses

                          • ATM/bank
                          • groceries
                          • medical services

                            House Rules

                            Check-in: 4:00 PM

                            Check-out: 10:00 AM

                            Cancellation Policy

                            100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                            9 Reviews

                            Very Good4.2/5

                            Latest reviews

                            Great location

                            William N.

                            loved staying there,wonderful location,beds not what I am used to.

                            Awesome

                            Celia S.

                            It has a perfect location and home is up to date with appliances

                            Highly Dissapointing

                            RickAurora, co

                            Rating Details:

                            I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                            I was more than happy with the location.

                            The vacation rental was clean.

                            The property manager was adequately helpful.

                            Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                            Reviewer Comments:

                            Nice place (unit 115), BUT... The neighbors spend a significant amount of time smoking marijuana. There is a door which joins the two units and the odor comes right under the door. Attempts to block the bottom of the door didn't stop the odor. The only time my wife and I did not experience a headache was when we were out walking around. 20 minutes after returning to the unit, our headache was back. We visit Breck frequently during ski-season/off-season and have stayed at Tannhauser many times. Very disappointing as we have complained about this in the past.

                            My suggestion would be to do what hotels have done and ban the use of marijuana on the property or at least inside units.

                            Manager responded on 5/5/2015:

                            So Sorry to hear this Rick, Fortunately, those particular renters are leaving next week. Unfortunately, we cant control what people choose to do in their residence, but I had complained to the owner about her choice in renters and she has now made a change. I'm sorry that your stay was not comfortable for this reason. We do ban the use of Marijuana on the property but banning inside the units is really not within our legal right. We don't rent out that unit, so we don't have control over this. We do say in our rental policy that smoking of any kind inside the units is not allowed. You should have let us know, and we could have addressed it at the time

                            Room #115

                            A guest from Little Rock, ARLittle Rock, AR

                            Rating Details:

                            The property manager was more than helpful.

                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                            I was very happy with the location.

                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                            Reviewer Comments:

                            The room was fantastic, It looked as though it had been recently renovated, with a marble counter top and stainless steel appliances. It had a great homy feel to it. The location simply can't be beat. The only problem was the noise; wall and ceilings were paper thin. Besides that everything was wonderful.

                            Awesome!

                            Alexandria B.College Station, Tx

                            Rating Details:

                            The property manager was very helpful.

                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                            I was very happy with the location.

                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                            Reviewer Comments:

                            The room was spacious and nice, bathrooms and kitchen have been updated, it was a great place and I will definitely stay here again.

                            Great Location

                            Susan G.Boston Ma

                            Rating Details:

                            The property manager was very helpful.

                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                            I was very happy with the location.

                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                            Reviewer Comments:

                            Excellent! We had a great time at Breckenridge and loved our location central to everything at Tannhauser. Our unit on first floor was very convenient, well appointed, clean.and nicely renovated. There was some party noise from back building a coupe of nights and heating pipes in king bedroom were annoying with all night tapping but we got used to it. Everything else made up for these minor complaints. Aimee and Karla were very helpfully and friendly. Definitely will come back!

                            Location

                            Historic District, Breckenridge, CO, USA

                            Rates & Availability

                            Taxes and fees are additional

                            Additional information about rental rates

                            Cleaning Fee
                            $100
                            Pet Fee
                            $50
                            Tax Rate
                            12.28%

                            Shorter stays may be accommodated if there is a gap to be filled in between reservations. Give us a call if you would like to inquire about this. All reservations are non-refundable unless the unit can be rented out for the same amount of time, in which case, we will refund 100% minus a $100 cancellation fee. If you cancel outside of 30 days you lose your deposit.

                            $181avg/night
                            9 Reviews
                            Very Good 4.2/5
                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                            For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                            Property # 720347

                            x