Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

The Getaway-Walk To The Beach & The Casino Ballroom, Right Where You Want To Be

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 180 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bath, sleeps 8

Get over the Hampton Bridge and park right here on P St. before all the traffic starts, walk to the strip to all your favorite places...

Bright, colorful and comfortable. A nice walk to the Casino and the free nightly outdoor shows at the Sea Shell (exactly a .6 mile walk from the house), and it's about a 2 blocks to the beach.

Open concept kitchen, dining room, and living room with 1.5 baths. The kitchen is complete with full sized appliance and a dishwasher. Conveniences include window air conditioning in the living room, 42” HDTV, XfinityX1 wireless internet, washer/dryer and a gas grill & picnic table.

There are 3 bedrooms:

Bedroom #1 - one queen bed

Bedroom #2 - two XL twin beds

Bedroom #3 - two twin beds

Please bring linens and your favorite pillow as we do not provide linens or towels. All beds are new pillow tops.

This property contains 3 units in 2 houses. Also on the property are vrbo #724074 & vrbo #720987

If you have a large group, this property has 11 Bedrooms total if all 3 are booked together.

Off street parking for one car, but on street parking may be available, and public parking is just one block away.

Google maps has this as a 3 minute walk to the beach!

Right out your door you'll find the Coffee Break Cafe, Patriot Convenience Store, The Taco Room, Stacey Janes, and The Ocean Wok. Bernies Beach Bar and Buc's Lagoon Mini Golf, Snack Bar, and Ice Cream are just a few blocks away.

Happy to answer any questions you might have.

Jason & Kara

Luna)Blu Properties

PO Box 1465

Hampton, NH 03842

NH Meals & Rental ID # 061219

More Details

Jason Olenio
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, italian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018

About Jason Olenio

Dear guest,

Even before you arrive, we'd like to introduce ourselves as the husband & wife owners of Luna🌙Blu Properties. We have been vacationing at and renting on VRBO for over 10 years.

We pride ourselves in offering surf and ski vacation rentals in NH that give you all the luxuries and comforts of home.

If you have any questions or specific needs or wants related to your stay, please don't hesitate to contact us via email, text, or phone anytime at all.

We look forward to helping you create wonderful memories!

Thank you for choosing to stay with Luna)BluProperties :-)

Check out our North Conway Ski House and 12 other Hampton Beach rentals on Homeaway & VRBO

Hope to see you soon...

Jason & Kara Olenio

Luna🌙Blu Properties

Jason Olenio purchased this apartment in 2015


Hampton Beach Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
  • Please bring linens & towels as we do not provide those items.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , TWIN BEDS IN THIS ROOM ARE XL TWIN BEDS.
  • Full Futon in the Livingroom Please bring linens & towels as we do not provide those items.
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
30% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
The Getaway-Walk To The Beach & The Casino Ballroom, Right Where You Want To Be
average rating of 4.1 based on 10 reviews

Very cool place, well situated.

  • 5 of 5

The owners are really helpful when you need them

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

overall was very nice

  • 3 of 5

loved location, washer and dryer. Slept quite a few, but didn't have closets and drawers for clothes or in bathroom a shelf for shower supplies. The dishwasher smelled bad, couldn't use it. Need more hooks and door racks.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Barbara for your review and suggestions. We will add a few dressers in the bedrooms this weekend during turnover. I’ll also run the Dishwasher through a “sterilization cycle”. I’ll also install some hooks, door racks, and a shower shelf. Always improving our properties as we receive feedback like this 👍? Thank you for bringing these items to our attention 🙏? Jason & Kara Olenio, Luna🌙?Blu Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The cabin was very nice, and we enjoyed the beach

  • 4 of 5

The cabin was clean. The parking situation was a hassle though. Its a cabin that sleeps 8, but u have one spot that fits 2 "small" cars. (thankfully we had 2 small cars. You can't fit 8 people in one car lol). Also, we stayed below a family with small children who were up early and went to bed late. We could hear them running and jumping around. The cabin itself was true to the description. Clean and comfortable. The AC unit, in the living room needs a good cleaning, but other than that it was a cute place to stay. We would rent again.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Leominster, ma

Perfect place to stay.

  • 5 of 5

Kara & Jason were very helpful with any information needed before we got there. The house was very clean and cozy. Perfect for our family. Nice quiet area. Would def go back.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The apartment was as describe easy to find and get into parking can be a bit of an issue!

  • 4 of 5

The weekend was nice the apartment really comfortable clean would stay again! Thank you Jay and Kara

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Things that need repair.

  • 3 of 5

When we arrived the apartment was fairly in order. On a scale of 1 to 10 the cleanliness was 6. Paint was dated and in poor condition. Pallor chairs are in need of replacement. No central air. Hot in bedrooms. Washing machine broken, Coffee pot machine Broken ,Sink in half bath clogged.Over all rating of apartment----5---- out of 10.Would we rent from you again? Highly unlikely.None of the above problems were addressed. Ron Allaire.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Ron, My wife and I were shocked to read your review. Not sure what's wrong with the chairs or the paint, that unit is fairly new all around. There is only one large A/C unit in the livingroom, and that's exactly what we say in the listing. No mention of having central air. I honestly don't think you'll find many Hampton Beach rentals with central air. We had our appliance repair guy take a look at the washing machine while you were there as requested. That unit is unrepairable and we have a replacement on order. We supply both a coffee pot and a Keurig. You reported the broken coffee pot and we purchased a replacement. We also cleaned out the clogged drain this weekend. All of the these issues have been addressed. We try not to bother our guests when they are on vacation, but if you asked us to replace the coffee pot and clear the drain, we would have done so immediately, we live a mile down the street and are always available for anything our guests may need. Sorry you didn't have a good experience at the Getaway. Jason & Kara
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Refundable Damage Deposit $250

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties