Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beachfront Luxury w Splash Pad | Spectacular Views of Ocean | My Beach Getaways

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,005 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

**You must be 25 years old or 21 years old and married to reserve this property

**For groups of adults all guests must be 25 years old and proof of age might be required

Are your kids ready for some Water Park Fun? We have added a new Water Park / Splash Pad by the pool. The Water Park/Splash Pad includes: Palm tree with 3 dumping bananas, pirate sloop, ship bow with jets and cannon, beached boat slide, and more!

This 2 bedroom condo is located in the Phoenix V building in Orange Beach, AL. No Check In procedure to deal with or Standing in lines. When you arrive go straight to your condo and get your swimsuit on - then Hit the Beach !

Come stay in our Beach Front condo that has all you need for your Beach vacation. The Living area has a queen sleeper sofa, and Flat Screen TV so you can watch all your favorite shows and games. We also have free WiFi connection in the condo.. Clean, blue waters and white sand as far as you can see! This condo is on the 7th floor and features a Private Balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico offering a beautiful view of the beach. Watch the dolphins make their daily rounds. You will not be disappointed nor will you find this level of luxury anywhere for this price! This kitchen has stove, microwave oven, and small appliances. and offers you all the luxury you only dreamed of. The unit sleeps 8 and is the perfect getaway for you and your family. This is your ideal vacation getaway.

The Master Bedroom:

Master Bedroom has a King Size bed with upgraded linens, Flat Screen TV, ceiling fan, reading lamps, closet, iron and ironing board and a private entrance to the balcony. The private Master Bathroom is equipped with a granite vanity, plush towels, blow dryer and tub & shower combo.

Guest Bedroom

This bedroom features 2 Full Size beds with Flat Screen TV & DVD player, ceiling fan, reading lamp, and a large closet. Private bathroom features a tub and shower, plush towels, and blow dryer.

We, of course,have a fully equipped Kitchen with all major stainless steel appliances, granite countertop, and tile backsplash. Make your morning coffee with our coffee maker or if you prefer you can go downstairs to the lobby to get your coffee already made for you each morning. And yes we have a Washer and Dryer in our condo so you don't have to bring your full wardrobe.

Our building has a beautiful beach-facing pool with waterfalls, an indoor pool and several hot tubs. And yes there is a Water Park, Splash Pad and Kiddie pool that is fenced in for your children's safety. This luxury facility boasts an indoor racquetball court, state of the art fitness center and a sauna. You will not be disappointed nor will you be able to find this level of luxury and convenience anywhere for this price!

If you haven't been to Orange Beach, AL, you've been wasting your money elsewhere. This is a family-friendly beachfront town. Some activities include: charter fishing boats, boat & jet ski rentals, para-sailing, dolphin cruises, sunset sailboat cruises, beautiful back bays for boating, tubing, skiing and fishing, amusement parks, great restaurants with entertainment for all ages, golf, outlet malls, shopping, live concerts at The Wharf Amphitheater, and of course, plenty of powder-white sand.

We often have special discounted rates that we can offer and some of our properties are available for 2 night rentals. Please check with us to see if this property is available for your desired dates. .

​​​​​​​Parking: Parking passes are available for sale at the front desk. You will be required to buy a parking pass. It will be a onetime fee so the pass will be valid through your whole stay. You will only be able to purchase up to 2 passes for 2 vehicles in this condo.

My Beach Getaways

Orange Beach | Gulf Shores, AL

More Details

Property Manager
My Beach Getaways
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

About My Beach Getaways

My Beach Getaways

Gulf Shores | Orange Beach, Alabama

800-488-8978

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Accommodation Type:
  • Hotel ...
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1005 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Private Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Common Space - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Beachfront Luxury w Splash Pad | Spectacular Views of Ocean | My Beach Getaways
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews
1

So disappointed

  • 1 of 5

The management office was unavailable until after checkout to discuss the disgusting unit. We got their voicemail Friday and received a call back Friday. The shower curtain was covered in mold. The air vents were covered in mold as well. The one in the kitchen blowing directly on the counter. The tv cables were broken in one of the bedrooms. Many items in the kitchen were broken. My son has asthma and suffered horribly through this weekend away. The management team has not done one thing to remedy this. This is the worst rental experience ever.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jenat, very sorry for your recent experience at one of our condos and sorry that we could not satisfy you. I know you started out very upset with me because I wouldn't let you check in early because the condo had not been cleaned yet. We could have replaced the shower curtain while you were there if you had notified us. You were evidently calling the wrong number or contacting front desk that does not manage this condo. In fact it is mildew on the shower curtain and AC vents and not mold. The vents were not covered in mildew but had mildew spots inside where the condensation accumulates. It is very humid here at the beach so when the doors are left open and the AC off mildew will accumulate. I am sorry we missed this before your arrival. Please call our 800 number posted on the refrigerator and all the emails we send you next time. Again very sorry you were disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Lake Ozark, MO
5

This was a great condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a perfect place for our family. Kids love the splash pad and so much to do. Would love to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: My Beach Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
4

Staying at Phoenix V

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a sour of the moment trip to Orange Beach for a bridge tournament and fishing. Even though I didn't win at bridge or catch any fish, we had a great time. Food, weather, surroundings were all perfect!

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: My Beach Getaways
Owner's Response: thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and I am glad you enjoyed your trip to Orange Beach. Hope you have better luck on your fishing trip next time. Keep us in mind for your next trip down. Thanks. Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Smyrna, TN
5

Perfect Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had 8 in the unit. It was a little tight but we made it work. There were plenty of linens and towels for everyone. Kitchen was well stocked. We had a problem with the AC the first night and they had someone within 2 hours of my call to fix it. I will be saving this listing. You just can't beat the location and price. Only complaint was being charged $21/car for parking while we were there.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Franklin
5

February golf get away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great view and plenty of room for this couple. Bed in master suite was very comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped. Living area chairs were a little worn.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: My Beach Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Brandenburg, KY
5

Winter getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time. The condo was clean. The sliding door latch was broken and it was fixed in a timely manner. It was great!!

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
PNS Pensacola
Nearest Barpub
Restaurants and bars nearby
Nearest Golf
Several golf courses in town
Nearest Motorway
Interstate I-10
Nearest Restaurant
20-30 restaurants all around Orange Beach
Nearest Beach
Beachfront
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • We do not offer travel insurance. Thank You.

You might like these similar properties