expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Gorgeous dog-friendly cabin w/mountain views, hot tub, sauna, pool table & more!

Sautee Nacoochee, GA, USA
  • Cabin1024 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 4 nights

Cabin, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, Sleeps 2

The only place for your romantic trip is somewhere like this luxurious, dog-friendly Sautee Nacoochee vacation cabin! You'll have access to a private hot tub and sauna, a pool table, a jetted tub, and stunning mountain views - what more could you want? It's even dog-friendly.

This cabin is secluded and enjoys spectacular views of the Blue Ridge Mountains. Helen, a charmingly quaint Bavarian-style town, is nearby for shopping and fantastic German food.

After an active day, unwind with a DVD or your favorite cable show. A seasonal wood-burning fireplace keeps you warm, and there's a pool table for the competitive sorts in your party. If you're feeling peckish, head to the full kitchen. With stainless steel appliances, a dishwasher, a dining table, and a gas grill outside, you have plenty of options for your home-cooked meal.

Two human guests and up to two canine companions (for a small nightly fee) will adore their time at this private cabin. The bedroom has a king bed and a jetted tub where you can be wrapped up in private time until you feel like venturing out. There's even a bedroom TV.

Outside, a lovely deck has a sauna, hot tub, wood-burning fireplace, and mountain views. With so much to do, you may be tempted to stay home for the whole trip!

Bavarian-inspired Helen has plenty for everyone, whether you're looking for German cuisine or trying to find souvenirs for the folks back home. When you want outdoor fun, hike or dish along the Chattahoochee River or go tubing.

Book today and start packing for a romantic trip to the Blue Ridge Mountains!

Property Manager

Vacasa, GA - Atlanta Office

Member Since 2001
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018
About Vacasa, GA - Atlanta Office

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers. <br> <br> Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team. <br> <br> Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 2

          Bathrooms

          • 1 Bathroom

              General

                • Air Conditioning
                • Fireplace
                • Heating
                • Internet
                • Linens Provided
                • Parking
                  Parking for 2 vehicle(s).
                • Telephone
                • Towels Provided

                  Kitchen

                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Dishes & Utensils
                    • Dishwasher
                    • Kitchen
                    • Microwave
                    • Oven
                    • Refrigerator
                    • Stove

                      Entertainment

                        • DVD Player
                        • Pool Table
                        • Satellite / Cable
                        • Television

                          Outside

                            • Deck / Patio
                            • Outdoor Grill

                              Pool / Spa

                                • Hot Tub
                                • Sauna

                                  House Rules

                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                  Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                  78 Reviews

                                  Excellent4.4/5

                                  Latest reviews

                                  Anniversary getaway at enchantment

                                  Wesley O.

                                  The cabin was very clean and quiet. The kitchen wasn’t very well stocked so it’s a good thing we didn’t plan on cooking a lot. We were very disappointed to find the hot tub broken upon arrival, you can tell it hasn’t been working for some time. I wish they would have been honest about that because it was the main reason we chose this particular cabin!! We called vacasa to ask about the hot tub but no one ever returned our calls.

                                  Owner's Response:

                                  We apologize we could not get the hot tub up and running for this guest as we attempted to do. We are working on a refund for these guests due to the inconvenience and disappointment they experienced. Thank you!

                                  Great cabin

                                  Bettina M.

                                  Will be back for sure!

                                  PRIVACY

                                  JAMES M.

                                  NEED TO HAVE CURTAINS UP TO THE BACK DOORS IN THE BED ROOM AND LIVING ROOM FOR MORE PRIVACY, OTHER THAN THAT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.

                                  Owner's Response:

                                  Since there are no other properties in the vicinity, only the deck and hot tub out the back door, the owner does not wish to put up any curtains in the back. Thank you!

                                  Enchantment

                                  Shannon H.

                                  Couldn’t have asked for a better weekend getaway. The cabin was perfect and very secluded with a beautiful view. Everything was clean, all appliances were up to date (except for a leaking dishwasher) and I was very happy with the layout. We will definitely be coming back!

                                  Peaceful

                                  Richard L.

                                  The home was clean. If you plan on cooking your own meals, bring your own kitchen necessities as this kitchen is barely furnished. It was nice not having any neighbors as we were in search of peace and quiet.

                                  Nice private cabin for couple.

                                  Alvin C.

                                  Really enjoyed this lovely cabin. Private by itself and very nicely laid out. Very clean.

                                  Location

                                  Sautee Nacoochee, GA, USA

                                  Availability

                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                  Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.

                                  $143avg/night
                                  78 Reviews
                                  Excellent 4.4/5
                                  Premier Partner
                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                  Instant Confirmation
                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                  Property # 919256

                                  x