expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right


Navarre Beach, FL, USA
  • House2200 sqft
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights

Awesome Beach House just steps to the sand! 4BR/sleeps 14


This adorable beach cottage is as close as you can get to direct gulf front without being gulf front! Getting to the beach requires a 30 second walk without crossing any roads. This gives you the advantage of being gulf front without paying the extra rates!

This home underwent renovations in 2017 and is a great place to spend your vacation. The entire interior of the house was painted and the wood floors refinished to a beautiful sheen! It also received new lighting, new furniture, all new bedding, and new decor! The overall feel of the house was designed to reflect the natural elements of the beach. Vacationers will enjoy the natural textures and calming elements that are found throughout the gulf coast.

The main level of the house has a large great room, dining area, and kitchen combination. This open concept is perfect for groups because it allows you to gather when watching TV, playing games, or eating meals. The living room has large comfortable couches (with one being a queen sleeper sofa), a nice sized flat screen, and a beautiful fireplace. The dining area has a new farmhouse table with benches on both sides and two end chairs to allow seating for 10. The kitchen island also provides seating for 3 more. The dining area opens to a nice deck with a gas grill for your convenience.

This main level also has a precious bunk room with a three-tier custom bed that is an instant hit with kids. The bed has a queen on bottom with two twins stacked on top which allows sleeping for 4. This bedroom also connects to the main level bathroom which is a full bath with a shower.

The top floor of the home has three additional bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a laundry room. The master bedroom has a beautiful custom king size bed as well as a queen size Murphy bed. This room also has a large flat screen, a large en suite bathroom, as well as a private balcony off the sliding glass doors. The other two bedrooms both have queen sized beds, spacious closets, and flat screen tv's, these two bedrooms share a full-size bathroom which has a tub/shower combination.

Below the house, you will find a nice over flow space with room to hang. The owner has provided corn hole and a few other outside games for vacationers to enjoy!

*** This house is same location as listing #'s 687521 and 731738 on VRBO and brought to you by the same team **

. Please contact us directly to inquire about hosting events at the property.


Gulf Coast Getaways

Member Since 2006
Response rate:
Response time:
within one day
english, spanish
Calendar last updated:
Apr 18, 2018


    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king, 1 murphy bed, Master Bedroom with King Bed and Built in queen Murphy Bed
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen, 2 twin/ single, Bunk room, with triple bunk bed, queen on bottom and twins


        • 3 Bathrooms
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, combination tub/shower, Main Floor bathroom
        • Bathroom 2
          toilet, combination tub/shower, Upstairs 2nd Bathroom shared between 2 bedrooms
        • Master Bath
          toilet, combination tub/shower, Master Bathroom

          Location Type

            • Beach View
            • Beachfront
              This home is just steps away from the beach! The cul de sac is gulf front and this house is 75 feet from the beach!
            • Water View


                • Adventure
                • Away From It All
                • Family
                • Romantic
                • Sports & Activities
                • Tourist Attractions


                    • Guests provide their own meals


                        • Iron & Board
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Fireplace
                        • Heating
                        • Internet
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Living Room
                        • Parking
                          Parking for 4 vehicles, additional parking close by
                        • Towels Provided
                          All interior towels and linens provided, need own beach towels and equipment
                        • Washing Machine


                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster


                                • Dining
                                  Great Bench table sleeps 8 with 3 additional bar stools and plenty of room in living room and decks
                                • Dining Area
                                • comfy seating for 8 people


                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                    • Television


                                        • Balcony
                                        • Deck / Patio
                                        • Golf
                                        • Outdoor Grill


                                            • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                            • wheelchair inaccessible

                                              House Rules

                                              Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                              Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                              Cancellation Policy

                                              100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                              5 Reviews

                                              Very Good4/5

                                              Latest reviews


                                              Suzette B.

                                              There's much potential with this house, but needs numerous leaks repaired. The leaks were not fixed. We had light rain & water was coming through the walls. These were not new leaks as the walls were soft, paint ruined & floors were starting to buckle. There was also leaks under two sinks which caused a strong odor (buckets had been placed underneath to catch water). When we called the agency about this they informed us the owners knew about all the problems & had not fixed them, disappointing. This house is in a great location & is decorated nicely, but if the major issues aren't fixed soon it will not be rentable.

                                              Owner's Response:

                                              We had a very stormy week and we had a slider door that was leaking significantly. The slider door has been replaced and we have had no issues since we got that work done. This is a great option to being right near the beach without having to pay for actual beach front. This is just steps away as you can see in the pictures and it is decorated very nice!

                                              Great property!

                                              Cole H.

                                              The house was great! Awesome access to the beautiful beach, newly updated house, and plenty of parking. Our group couldn't have found a better place to spend a weekend. When it says direct access to the Gulf, it's no lie - literally less than a 2 minute walk from steps of house to water. Hated to leave at the end of our weekend!


                                              Linda C.

                                              Lots of leaks. Not enough trash bags etc. No Wifi, Black Mold. Tools and Paint and building materials left on premises. Only 2 chairs for the deck area. No extra linen for beds or towels. Im related to West Calhoun Construction and Commercial properties...

                                              I am more stressed now than before... The drive way with no lights is totally un-acceptable... I would not recommend or go back. That property is still under construction and should of never been rented or advertised as newly rennovation.

                                              Owner's Response:

                                              Guest experienced an extremely rainy stay, unfortunately we had wind driven rain that encroached through a slider door that caused a water intrusion, this has been fixed. Additionally, due to the inclement weather the cable/wife provided by Mediacom, experienced a failure, this has been repaired. If you have ever dealt with a cable company to get an appointment to repair it takes some time. There is no black mold, the house is not under construction (please see other reviews). Had the guest asked for extra linens we would have brought them out for them. Inclement weather never makes for a fun "beach" trip and at times causes issues with beach properties just like it does with normal homes, however we feel this review is not justified.

                                              The cutest beach house is the best location!

                                              CamArco, Idaho

                                              This house is so adorable! It is perfectly located right near the beach - my kids could easily walk to the beach on their own with out having an adult with them. It's just a short walk.

                                              We couldn't have been happier with the space the house had. The kids loved the three level bunk room and the adults loved having their owns space upstairs! It was a fabulous vacation ! We can't wait to come back and stay in the summer!

                                              Cute Beach House !

                                              Holly C.

                                              This house was a great deal! It had plenty of space, was well decorated, and the price was perfect!

                                              We looked at other places that were direct beach front that were twice the price! This place was just steps from the beach and was so affordable,

                                              We had 6 adults and 6 kids and had plenty of space! We plan on bringing the same group back this spring! It was a perfect vacation!


                                              Navarre Beach, FL, USA

                                              Rates & Availability

                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                              Cleaning Fee
                                              Damage Deposit
                                              Tax Rate
                                              5 Reviews
                                              Very Good 4/5
                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                              Property # 950328