expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Astounding 3 Bed, 3.5 Bath Perfect for a One-Of-A-Kind Stay on Peak 10

Warrior's Mark, Breckenridge, CO, USA
  • Townhome
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths1
  • Mininum Stay1 - 4 nights

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

This marvelous 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath is a perfect unit for your one-of-a-kind stay in the stunning town of Breckenridge, CO. On Peak 10, this townhome is surrounded by breath taking views and is a ski in/ski out unit for the more advanced skier type, as the complex can only be reached through a black diamond run. Nonetheless, guests are in close proximity to the variety of ski resorts, as well as, dining, shopping and everything Main Street has to offer. There is a Free Ride Bus near the complex and a free shuttle in the winter that can assist guests in getting to different areas around town. Also, indulge in the luxurious private hot tub, sauna, or the two wonderful decks with more exquisite views of the mountains surrounding the area. There is a king bed in the master bedroom, queen bed in the second bedroom and a double bed and a bunk bed in the third bedroom, and the living room comes with a sleeper sofa. Each bedroom has its own bathroom and there is a washer and dryer in the unit for your convenience. This condo is a wonderful choice to enjoy all the wonders of Breckenridge. Sq.Ft. 1,392

Breckenridge Business License Number: 24925

Property Manager

Wood Winds Property Management

Member Since 2008
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Fireplace
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
        • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (Double and Bunk), Extra Bedding (Sofa Sleeper)

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

            General

              • Clothes Dryer
              • Fireplace
              • Parking
              • Washing Machine

                Entertainment

                  • DVD Player

                    Outside

                      • Deck / Patio

                        Pool / Spa

                          • Hot Tub
                          • Sauna

                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                              • skiing

                                House Rules

                                Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                4 Reviews

                                4/5

                                Latest reviews

                                Great location. Superb house for 5+ people.

                                Edward B.

                                Great time. Great house. Great location.

                                Last time this place was updated or decorated it was about 1975. Now

                                David D.

                                A number of the fixtures did not work properly. Temperature was not uniform throughout. The beds were lumpy and uncomfortable. Only one person could take a shower at a time. And doors locked when they were not supposed to and unlocked when they were not supposed to. Ski in ski out was a joke. Need to skip through the woods and then boot pack back. I would never rent this place again unless it had a full remodel it was overpriced. There is no shampoo or soap available other than one tiny bar of 20+-year-old so they stole from hotel

                                Owner's Response:

                                We appreciate the thorough feedback concerning this townhome; however, I’d like to address the fact that all potential guests have the ability to view detailed photos of the interior of the unit before booking allowing them to decide whether or not the unit’s décor is sufficient to service their vacation needs. We sympathize with the fact that you did not find it very easy to access this unit on skis and for that reason we include information about the free buses if you don’t feel comfortable skiing on intermediate to advanced terrain. The door that you are referring to locked behind you because the knob was left locked and we would have happily come to let you in at any hour of the night had you only called our 24-hour emergency line before you resorted to smashing the window to regain access to the unit. We apologize for the fact that your mountain vacation was not a success.

                                Would definitely stay again

                                Barry K.

                                We were very pleased and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

                                Only drawback was archaic telivisions other than that perfect

                                Awesome Mountain Escape

                                Caleb E.

                                We had a group of 7 people and this place was an absolute joy. Conveniently located and super comfortable, would stay here again in a heartbeat.

                                Location

                                Warrior's Mark, Breckenridge, CO, USA

                                Availability

                                Additional information about rental rates

                                Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                $137avg/night
                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                Instant Confirmation
                                For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                Property # 959245

                                x