Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Astounding 3 Bed, 3.5 Bath Perfect for a One-Of-A-Kind Stay on Peak 10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

This marvelous 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath is a perfect unit for your one-of-a-kind stay in the stunning town of Breckenridge, CO. On Peak 10, this townhome is surrounded by breath taking views and is a ski in/ski out unit for the more advanced skier type, as the complex can only be reached through a black diamond run. Nonetheless, guests are in close proximity to the variety of ski resorts, as well as, dining, shopping and everything Main Street has to offer. There is a Free Ride Bus near the complex and a free shuttle in the winter that can assist guests in getting to different areas around town. Also, indulge in the luxurious private hot tub, sauna, or the two wonderful decks with more exquisite views of the mountains surrounding the area. There is a king bed in the master bedroom, queen bed in the second bedroom and a double bed and a bunk bed in the third bedroom, and the living room comes with a sleeper sofa. Each bedroom has its own bathroom and there is a washer and dryer in the unit for your convenience. This condo is a wonderful choice to enjoy all the wonders of Breckenridge. Sq.Ft. 1,392

Breckenridge Business License Number: 24925

More Details

Property Manager
Wood Winds Property Management
Member since: 2008
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018

Amenities

Breckenridge Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (Double and Bunk), Extra Bedding (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Astounding 3 Bed, 3.5 Bath Perfect for a One-Of-A-Kind Stay on Peak 10
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
5

Great location. Superb house for 5+ people.

  • 5 of 5

Great time. Great house. Great location.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear that you had a great time staying with us in Breckenridge! We hope that you will consider Wood Winds Lodging the next time you visit our lovely mountain town!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Last time this place was updated or decorated it was about 1975. Now

  • 1 of 5

A number of the fixtures did not work properly. Temperature was not uniform throughout. The beds were lumpy and uncomfortable. Only one person could take a shower at a time. And doors locked when they were not supposed to and unlocked when they were not supposed to. Ski in ski out was a joke. Need to skip through the woods and then boot pack back. I would never rent this place again unless it had a full remodel it was overpriced. There is no shampoo or soap available other than one tiny bar of 20+-year-old so they stole from hotel

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate the thorough feedback concerning this townhome; however, I’d like to address the fact that all potential guests have the ability to view detailed photos of the interior of the unit before booking allowing them to decide whether or not the unit’s décor is sufficient to service their vacation needs. We sympathize with the fact that you did not find it very easy to access this unit on skis and for that reason we include information about the free buses if you don’t feel comfortable skiing on intermediate to advanced terrain. The door that you are referring to locked behind you because the knob was left locked and we would have happily come to let you in at any hour of the night had you only called our 24-hour emergency line before you resorted to smashing the window to regain access to the unit. We apologize for the fact that your mountain vacation was not a success.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Would definitely stay again

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

Only drawback was archaic telivisions other than that perfect

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Mountain Escape

  • 5 of 5

We had a group of 7 people and this place was an absolute joy. Conveniently located and super comfortable, would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees