Outstanding Direct Beachfront Location. Heated Pool. Excellent Sunset Views!

Galeria de fotos de Outstanding Direct Beachfront Location. Heated Pool. Excellent Sunset Views!

Varanda com mesa e cadeiras dando para uma praia.
Uma sala de jantar com mesa de vidro, cadeiras de vime, lustre e área de cozinha com bancada e armários.
Quarto com cama, televisão, ventoinha no teto, janela e obras de arte nas paredes.
Uma praia com fileiras de guarda-sóis amarelos e espreguiçadeiras azuis.
Um hotel com vários andares, estacionamento, vista para a praia e área de piscina.

Avaliações

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Sacada
  • Piscina
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Acesso à internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Madeira Beach, FL

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 5 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

2 camas de solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Madeira Beach

Com excelente localização em Madeira Beach, este condomínio fica perto de parques temáticos e na praia. Os viajantes que desejam ampliar seus conhecimentos podem visitar Museu Dalí. Quem gosta das belezas naturais deve aproveitar para explorar Praias de St. Petersburg - Clearwater e Baía de Tampa. Que tal curtir um pouco a noite? A cidade oferece ótimas opções em Jannus Live e The BayCare Sound. Com atividades como passeios de jet ski, parasailing e pesca nas proximidades, você tem muitas opções para se divertir e se refrescar ao mesmo tempo.
Mapa
Madeira Beach, FL

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional de St. Petersburg-Clearwater (PIE) - 27 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dockside Dave's - ‬4 min de caminhada
  • ‪Caddy's Madeira Beach - ‬4 min de caminhada
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Daiquiri Shak Raw Bar & Grille - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪Angry Pepper - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Outstanding Direct Beachfront Location. Heated Pool. Excellent Sunset Views! tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Outstanding Direct Beachfront Location. Heated Pool. Excellent Sunset Views! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Outstanding Direct Beachfront Location. Heated Pool. Excellent Sunset Views!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Outstanding Direct Beachfront Location. Heated Pool. Excellent Sunset Views!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Outstanding Direct Beachfront Location. Heated Pool. Excellent Sunset Views!?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Outstanding Direct Beachfront Location. Heated Pool. Excellent Sunset Views!?

Na praia em Madeira Beach, este condo fica a apenas alguns passos de Madeira Beach e Praias de St. Petersburg - Clearwater. John's Pass Village & Boardwalk fica a 1,7 km.

Avaliações

8,8

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 13 de 19 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 19 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 19 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 19 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 19 avaliações

8,4/10

Limpeza

9,2/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great condo for a good price. Great location! Having speedway across the street for ice was nice! Thank you! We will be back!
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for your fantastic review, Brandon. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, and found the location convenient, especially with the Speedway across the street. We look forward to welcoming you back for another delightful visit!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Location was incredible and quiet!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jan. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Our stay was great! The condo was perfect, right on the beach-the pictures in the ad didn't lie! The kitchen was huge, views from everywhere! Although the co do was bigger then we needed (2 guests), we would definitely stay again, if available!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent Spot

I can not give enough stars for this place,everything was clean, outstanding ocean view and excellent location. Loved our stay and will be booking here again next year
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de ago. de 2025
Thank you, PJ, for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had an outstanding stay at 501 - Kima and enjoyed the clean accommodations, ocean view, and excellent location. We can't wait to welcome you back next year for another enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place to stay

We liked the location and easy to get around. We had plenty of room.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em nov. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location, unit as advertised.

Cannot beat the location, right on the beach. The unit was in good condition and everything was as expected based on the listing.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e check-in

great area

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The location was great along with the view. I just wish the condo was a little cleaner. But other than that, it was great.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

2023 Vacation

Great place to stay too many codes to remember
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em ago. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Excellent

We had a wonderful vacation. Clean and comfortable. One suggestion would be twin beds mattress covers need updating. Or maybe get a king/queen bed. Would definitely be back.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de mai. de 2025
Thank you, Dorothy, for your fantastic 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful vacation at 501 - Kima and found it clean and comfortable. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Feb 2025

Loved unit and will book again. In spite of dammage from last falls hurricane...and ongoing repairs and painting we enjoyed our stay. The beach was lovely. Great views from balcony. Unit had eveything needed.
Hospedou-se por 28 diárias em fev. de 2025
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect Location

I’m a Native Floridian and have been going to Madeira since I was a kid and let me tell you, look no further the condo at the Kima was exceptional. Very clean and conveniently located with plenty of food choices in walking distance. The pool is a great size and even has shade part of the day. Loved the balcony and the exquisite view. Watching dolphins and manatees swim daily was an added bonus. The condo was spacious and plenty of seating for the family to be together.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

First time to Kima

Loved our stay! Building was tidy. Our condo was on the top floor and parking for our unit was under the building, would have been great to know this before hand, just in case our vehicle didnt fit. It was very tight space and Iam glad we werent in a larger vehicle, mind you its a full size yukon and took some maneuvering to not hit the many support beams. Thats the only con, everything worked as it should. Maderia beach is beautiful. I definitely see us staying at Kima again!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location, layout & view

Location is awesome and we loved the layout, view from the unit and cleanliness. The owner was very responsive and provided great communication and directions for the stay. Factors keeping it from 5-stars: - the master bedroom mattress is "springy" - any movement was felt by my wife, so I ended up sleeping on the couch for the stay, which was not very pleasant. - the coded keypad for the lobby/elevator access gave us trouble on a number of occasions, sometimes taking a few minutes to open. - the heated pool was great when functional, but was not heated for 1-2 days of our stay. - the dishwasher did not work very well; we had to manually wash dishes a couple of times. - I recommend supplying more trash bags, dishwasher pods, and paper towels. I don't expect to have to purchase a pack of any of those to complete my stay. We would consider staying at this unit again if the mattress is improved - the other "issues" are not deal breakers by any means. We really enjoyed our vacation.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Would not recommend this property

Would NOT recommend condo 501 Kima on Gulf Blvd, Madeira Beach. My wife, adult daughter, and I stayed there 9/18/2023-9/25/2023. The building elevator broke down twice during our stay, for at least 12 hours each time. Being on the fifth floor made this unacceptable. My wife is unable to do all those stairs and had to remain in the condo for the duration of each outage. Both times it ruined outings we had planned. Besides the elevator, all the furniture in this condo is extremely old and worn. There is one blue cloth chair that no one sat in because it was so filthy. The condo needs a complete makeover. Very dated. Grout in the bathrooms was moldy. Kitchen tile was very dirty along the edges. Would not stay there again. On the positive side, view of the Gulf and beach access was excellent. And there is an excellent pool.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2023
The elevator going out when you are on the 5th floor is definitely problematic, even for the most physical of guests!! We are sincerely sorry, and we have made sure that the building management and the HOA are well aware of the issues this can present for guests. Although it is out of our control, we are doing whatever we can to make sure it doesn't happen again, and we are being told that at this time, all is functioning correctly and reliably. We do take all guest comments seriously, and we will work to make sure the furniture is checked, cleaned, and the grout in the bathrooms is taken care of. Glad to hear the beach and Gulf were excellent and that the pool was enjoyable.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização

Christmas 2023 at the condo

My sister and I stayed at the condo from December 22 til December 27, 2023. The view from the condo was perfect. The beds were very comfortable. The condo itself needs a complete makeover. The living room furniture was terrible. Filthy and worn out. I read the same reviews from someone that stayed there a few month s ago and can’t believe the company doesn’t make the owners replace the furniture. I took pictures and sent them to itrip. After 3 months nothing was done about it and we’ll see if anything does get done about it. The pictures of the condo don’t show how awful the furniture is when you’re looking for a place to stay on VRBO. For the money that’s charged per night the place should be near perfect. There were different colored glass globes in the dining room light fixture. Again, an easy fix if someone takes the time. It drove us crazy every time we turned it on. An overall coat of paint is also needed. Would I stay or recommend this condo? No, not unless I knew for sure it had a complete makeover.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Beautiful beach but…….

The beds, linen and towels very very clean. The overall cleanliness of the suite and pool was average but windows, light fixtures, walls and edges of the floors were not. The dishwasher didn’t clean the dishes well even though we rinsed dishes very well before putting them in. The elevator was broken for over 16 hours but luckily it was fixed by mid morning. In addition, we were never told we had a parking spot under the building so we used the parking pass to park in the visitors section; unfortunately, Saturday morning we came out to find a chain across that lot so we could not exit. A man from iTrip came within 15 minutes, but without the combination to the lock or any tools to open the chain. My husband and the man had to pry the hook out of the cement. As far as full stocked kitchen, I would have to say that is not true. You can’t even read the thermometer on the sun porch because it so clouded over from age and the sun. It’s an absolutely beautiful piece of property that, with more attention to details and cleanness, it could be outstanding. It’s a diamond that has lost some of its luster. Please put some TLC back into the property to restore it’s beauty!!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in

Decent, Not Great

First impression: The building is falling apart and very old. The door system is dated and during our stay was "sometimes functional". Check-in/Communication: Communication is pretty poor, email welcome never came, and when we couldn't get into the building at first it took several phone calls, email, and texts to get in touch. Feels like someone is "managing" this one in their spare time, and only 8-5'ish. Interior: Inside the condo, the appliances are ancient, but mostly work for their age. The bathrooms need work as both showers are rusted out at the fittings and spray more water in the air and outside the shower than in. If you have kids - avoid... it's a nightmare to get them to shower. Beds are far too stiff and feels like sleeping on the floor, same for pillows. Bedding & towerls were clean, bathrooms and interior was otherwise clean and mostly tidy. Living room was a disappointment - couch and chairs are in rough shape - everything on the balcony was covered in sand and dirty from probably not being cleaned up in a long while or the previous guest. Pool is tiny, no lighting, so only usable during day. It is heated, although it was still pretty chilly when we were there there (Jan 1 - Jan 6). Beach access is fantastic, so that's a big plus. The area is perfect if you're not looking for the madness and over-commercialized nature of Clearwater Beach.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jan. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Vacation

Our stay was perfect. Condo, beach, location everything was great. We will definitely be coming back. Thanks for sharing your beautiful place.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de out. de 2026
Thank you for your fantastic review, Tamara. We’re thrilled to hear that your stay was perfect and that you loved the condo, beach, and location. It’s wonderful to know you had a great experience. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another amazing stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião