Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Resort Villa/5 BR/3 Master/Pool/Spa/Gameroom/Wifi-Near Disney

Sleeps13
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,300 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

Our lovely villa is situated on the Solana Resort Community which is located on the US27 between the 192 and the I4. Located in what is known as the 'Golden Triangle' of vacation villas. The community is close to Disney, shopping areas and several championship golf courses. Being close to the I4 gives easy access to the West Gulf Coast beaches as well as Busch Gardens, and North to Orlando itself and the Space Centre.

This villa has 5 bedrooms/3 en-suite masters, 4 bathrooms and a private 30'x15' pool and spa, sleeps up to 12 people comfortably. It is about 10 minutes from Disney World, minutes away from many golf course and near all the major attractions.

MAIN FEATURES:

*Main master bedroom: king bed, cable TV, en-suite bathroom

*Second master bedroom: queen bed, cable TV, en-suite bathroom

*Third master bedroom: Queen bed, cable TV

*Two twin bedrooms, cable Tv

*Family room: TV,DVD/VCR, sofa,love seat, chair, sofa bed

*Game room with pool table

*Free Wireless high speed internet

*Free long distance callings to US and Canada

*Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

*Formal dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen

*Patio furniture and child safety pool fence

*High chair, crib are available at no cost

This fully air-conditioned vacation home is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. There is a screened private pool with safety fence for your relaxation.

We use a highly recommended Management Company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

Solana Resort features a truly superb, state of the art clubhouse with an impressive range of facilities: a Recreation Area; Internet Cafe. Fitness Room; Swimming Pool & Spa; Interactive Childrens Water Play Area; Putting Green; Sand Volleyball; Soccer Field & Sundry Shop. Guests have FREE UNLIMITED USE of the Community facilities for the duration of their stay.

Keywords: Disney vacation Home in Solana resort

More Details

Owner
May
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
MCO
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
COCO beach
Car: necessary

Amenities

Orlando Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 13
  • Max. adults: 12
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • four full bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 baby crib , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

67% Complete
17% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Resort Villa/5 BR/3 Master/Pool/Spa/Gameroom/Wifi-Near Disney
average rating of 4.478261 based on 46 reviews
5

Beautiful villa and resort

  • 5 of 5

Our family of seven adults and three children ages 3,2&1 had a wonderful time. The layout of the house is great for a large family. A crib, portocrib and 2 highchairs were provided. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. Publix, Walmart and malls are all nearby. The Solana staff at the gate and clubhouse were friendly and welcoming to all of us. May, the owner responded to calls and emails quickly.

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jean, I am glad you like our house and had good time there. Thanks again for staying with us. May
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great vacation for larger group.

  • 4 of 5

Appreciated the security. We were not at the house much but was nice to relax in the evening. Plenty of space. Game room materials need maintenance. Thanks for great experience.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean and plenty of room

  • 5 of 5

Had an amazing stay with my family. House was very clean and ready when we got there. Plenty of room for the 9 of us and didn't feel like we were climbing over one another. We will be booking again!

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mike, Thanks for the good comment , hope to have you back in the near future. May
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Pool wasn't warm enough. Jacuzzi not heated even when paid to do so

  • 4 of 5

Property had some damage to rooms Broken items but otherwise good neighborhood

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry the pool was not warm enough, you should have contacted the management company to check on the pool heater. Sometimes the pool breaker tripped. I will refund you the pool heating you paid for. I will follow up with you about the damages you mentioned, as I did not get report from other guests or villa manager. May
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not good

  • 1 of 5

House was not clean. Garbage cans dirty and full flies that came into the house.

Closet of the main bathroom full of dirty laundry maybe from the last visitors, no able to use it.

Bathroom sink dirty with one dry contact lense there.

Floors dirty eveywhere, not even swept.

Not enough glasses and spoon.

Pots dirty with dry food in it.

Coffee machine dirty and very very old.

Grill dirty not cleaned by the last user.

No remote controls in 2 rooms.

Pool door broken , place remained open.

Pool porche floors dirty , tables dirty , toys everywhere

Game room dirty and full with baby chairs everywhere

A crib was in one of the main rooms and could not be moved from there

Not what we saw on the pictures.

Not good impression at all. Seems the house was not cleaned with enough time or not use for a long time.

Not my first rent in Orlando and this one was the worst i faced.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Maria, I am so sorry to hear the home issues. You never emailed me or called me during your stay, I thought everything would be fine. The management company did a very bad job to manage the house and I gave them one month notice to terminate their service and transfer to a new one . I believe it might be the reason they did not do the job well. The home was trasffered to a new management company after you left , and we all are happy with the new service. I am sorry again for the inconvenience. As we are remote owner , good management company is the key to keep the house in good standard. May
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Very nice and enjoyable stay

  • 4 of 5

Location wise this place was ok - an hour away from SFB airport, 45 min from Universal Studios, and 30 min from Magic Kingdom. The pictures shown of the rental house online are pretty much exact. My kids loved the outdoor private pool as well as the community pool. However be prepared if you order lunch at the community pool to wait a good hour before receiving your food. The staff though was very friendly! Love that this rental property is a 24 hour gated community. Dishwasher didn't work well. Ended up hand washing everything. The house came with appliances such as coffee maker, toaster, and blender. Tv's in every bedroom and living room but couldn't get my tv remote to work at all in the master bedroom. The owner was easy to deal with and very responsive. She provided all the details needed in an email a few days before the trip. Her email is very important - read it thoroughly and do not delete!!

Place also came with a highchair and a crib - which we needed and used. The rooms with the bigger beds had extremely comfortable mattresses!! However the twin beds not so much. This place was well worth the money I would definitely stay again as well as recommend to others.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $130 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates are subject to change unless confirmed by email.

The weekly rates quoted online are intended for Saturday to Saturday stays. Other schedules will see higher rates.

Pool/spa heating is optional at $30/day or $175 per week
Gas grill use is optional $40/wk

The price quoted on the "Book it" or "Detailed Price" button does not include these fees.

For a full price quote and more info, please send out an email from this site.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties