Casa intera

Weymouth Waterfront Getaway w/ Swim Spa & Hot Tub

Galleria fotografica per Weymouth Waterfront Getaway w/ Swim Spa & Hot Tub

Una vasca idromassaggio con vista su un lago e sullo skyline della città.
Un tavolo da biliardo in una stanza con ampie finestre che danno sul lago.
Un ampio soggiorno con un grande divano componibile, una scala in legno e un'area da pranzo con tavolo e sedie.
Un soggiorno spazioso con un divano a tre posti in pelle scura, un tavolino in legno e una scala che conduce a una zona cucina.
Una cucina moderna con elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile, un'area pranzo con tavolo e sedie in vetro e vista sull'acqua.

Recensioni

9,2 su 10
Meraviglioso

In evidenza

  • Vita all’aperto
    Gli ospiti apprezzano lo spazio esterno.
  • Approfitta della piscina riscaldata
    Una rarità in questa zona: nuota in tutta comodità o fai un tuffo rilassante.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Balcone
  • Piscina privata
  • Sala giochi
  • Griglia da barbecue

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Weymouth, MA
  • Place, Massachusetts Bay
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Wessagusset Beach
    ‪18 min a piedi‬
  • Place, George Lane Beach
    ‪3 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Boston, MA (BOS-Logan Intl.)
    ‪28 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (8 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 3

1 letto singolo e 1 letto matrimoniale

Camera 4

1 letto matrimoniale

Camera 5

1 divano letto (matrimoniale)

3 bagni

Bagno 1

Bagno 2

Bagno 3

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Veranda o lanai
Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo separata
Giardino

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

North Weymouth

Questa casa vacanze si trova a North Weymouth e vanta una posizione strategica sulla spiaggia. Faneuil Hall Marketplace e Fenway Park sono due delle principali attrazioni della zona. Per chi ama lo shopping, Harvard Square e Newbury Street sono due tappe assolutamente da non perdere. Resort Encore Boston Harbor è un'ottima idea per una serata fuori; da non perdere anche New England Aquarium, meta gettonatissima. Dì addio alla routine di tutti i giorni e dedicati ad attività all'aperto come jogging e motonautica.
Mappa
Weymouth, MA

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Massachusetts Bay - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • Wessagusset Beach - 18 min a piedi - 1.5 km
  • George Lane Beach - 3 min in auto - 2.2 km
  • Fenway Park - 26 min in auto - 22.3 km
  • TD Garden - 27 min in auto - 22.9 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Quincy Center - 6 min. in auto
  • Stazione di Wollaston - 8 min. in auto
  • Boston, Massachusetts (BNH-Boston Harbor Seaplane Base) - 47 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Thai Noodle Bar - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Pete's Grille - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪The Mooring Bar and Grill - ‬13 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Weymouth Waterfront Getaway w/ Swim Spa & Hot Tub ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Weymouth Waterfront Getaway w/ Swim Spa & Hot Tub?

Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Weymouth Waterfront Getaway w/ Swim Spa & Hot Tub?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Weymouth Waterfront Getaway w/ Swim Spa & Hot Tub?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Weymouth Waterfront Getaway w/ Swim Spa & Hot Tub?

Orario del check-out: 11:00.

Dove si trova Weymouth Waterfront Getaway w/ Swim Spa & Hot Tub?

Con un'ottima posizione sulla spiaggia di North Weymouth, casa vacanze si trova a 10 km da Blue Hills Reservation, Granite Links Golf Club e South Shore Plaza. Nantasket Beach e South Shore Hospital si trovano a meno di 15 km di distanza.

Recensioni

9,2

Meraviglioso

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 16 su 20 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 2 su 20 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 20 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 20 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 20 recensioni

8,8/10

Pulizia

9,6/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicazione

9,4/10

Posizione

9,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This was a lovely spot for our family, grandparents, son and children. Close to many restaurants and the views are great. We had a great vacation
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
My only complaint is I believe the guest before me made a mess of the property therefore making Bruna late in cleaning and us a little late checking in. Garbage was left in kitchen garbage bin and dishwasher was still running. My main problem was trying to open the locked box to get key out! LolPool could have been a little cleaner but overall these were minor. Loved my stay. Thank you
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Pleasant Stay

We enjoyed our stay at this property. It was very clean and had everything we needed. It is a quiet area.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Good times on the south shore

We stayed here with my family and had a great time! Many parks and local places of interest nearby, and not too far to get into Boston for a day trip. Definitely enjoyed the pool and hot tub every evening for happy hour.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2024
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Stay with family

We had a great time! The house is very clean and well stocked. The area the house is located feels secluded while being a short distance from many activities. The host is responsive and makes sure you feel at home. We would definitely stay again!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Beautiful Retreat

My family and I loved our stay here! The views looking out the windows, the open airy feel to the home is just what we needed. The kids found several shells on the beach and I watched the sunset from the hot tub. So close to everything and the neighbors were so nice! I can’t recommend this place enough! The kids asked to come back next year!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Check in process was simple - house had everything we needed for the stay. The outdoor screened in area was amazing - having the grill, TV, pool table and hot tub all right there was a great hangout spot. Large kitchen area and plenty of seating throughout the house. Parking for 3-4 cars wasn’t a problem.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family getaway

It is a peaceful place my only problem was that the propane tanks for the fire pit and heated on the porch had to be filled by me.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a dicembre 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great house, great location

The house and pool/hot tub were as advertised. The location was great and the views were awesome. The King bed was pretty hard to sleep on and the contact listed on VRBO was different than the numbers left at the house but overall it was a nice quality stay and I'd recommend it.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family for the 4th

Great stay close to our family w fun pool table and air hockey. Kitchen well stocked but could use bigger microwave safe bowls and more towel racks.
Soggiorno di 9 notti a giugno 2024
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Reese

Liked the house, hot tub , caretaker. Hot water had to be repaired. Need fan, light fixed in master. Overall, very good
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Excellent!

We booked this for our family from Ireland to stay with us for our mini honeymoon. There was not a thing you could not find, easily accessible to everything inside and outside of the home. Great communication with the very reliable caretaker. We highly recommend. The home Allowed the greatest experience For us and those visiting Boston!
Soggiorno di 11 notti a luglio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Amazinggg...

Our anniversary stay with our fur baby was just what we needed. The house was very clean, comfortable and we felt at home. The pool and hot tub on the water was beyond awesomeee!! The veiws were great no matter what time of day. Oh one more thing the bed omg, you'll have to wait to find out if you decide to check this really cool house out. Looking forward to booking again in the future. We had such a fun and relaxing time we stayed an extra day...10☆!!!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a gennaio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

You won’t be disappointed!

Absolutely loved the house! Extremely cute! Had many wonderful outdoor spaces. Tucked away at the end of the street without neighbors on both sides. Many restaurants near by. We even saw two giant freighters go by! Loved the view of the sunset from the master bedroom. Beds were a touch hard for our liking. If you like dark rooms bring an eye mask due to the skylights in all three upstairs bedrooms.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Boston Trip

4 from N.C. , 2 from Texas. The pool table was a big plus ! Been in the Boston area for 5 days and I’ve eaten seafood of some sort for every meal ! We loved the place and placement of the house. Waking up to the sounds of the ships horn was like home. There is so much to do up here. We did knockout 4 of our goals. Found my gparents grave at Saint Joseph’s with no help. Cheers,Fenway & few other sites. Headed to Falmouth now ! L Thank you for having us ! Reece’s, Roberts & McClouds
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Memorable stay in MA

We really enjoyed our stay here. The kitchen was well equipped. Hot tub/heated spa pool was wonderful to have, however the process of taking the cover on and off was a little difficult. We were given instructions on how to use the hot tub by the local contact person upon arriving which was helpful. Loved having an extra fridge outside in the bar area. Beds were pretty comfortable, but there were a couple of beds not made upon arriving, however the host was prompt on replying to rectify the situation. Plenty of towels which was a bonus with having the hot tub. One of the bathrooms/bedrooms is in the basement which has a separate entrance from the rest of the house, I wasn't aware of this but it was okay for us. Plenty of parking and outdoor space to utilize. The neighbors even invited us to a beach bonfire one night, which we really enjoyed. Very friendly neighborhood. Overall, we had a great stay here!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Good Property, not all rooms accessible thru main house

Nice stay about an hour (traffic included) from the city. House still felt like it hadn’t been totally cleaned from the last group. Lots of leftover bathroom toiletries and almost felt there was a rush to leave with many personal items quickly shoved into drawers. Flannel sheets need to be replaced, some with stains. Wasn’t sure the linens had actually been changed out. Clearly a new renovation with sparkling clean and brand new appliances and the kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans. Hot tub was the absolute highlight and if we had stayed during summer months the outside would have been wonderful. There is a bathroom and playroom/sleeping area that is not connected to the main part of the house and accessible via exterior entrance and separated, neither connected. This space didn’t work for us since we have small children and could utilize this space at all as a playroom. Still a wonderful stay, just a few details to work out as they welcome more guests.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a novembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 apr 2024
From the owner: "We appreciate your feed back. We added all new sets of linens and towels to make sure this doesn't happen in the future. The basement, where the laundry room and playroom is located is only assesable from the outside of the house. Its in the basement but the stairs to the basement are on the outside of the house. I'm so sorry for the inconvenience. Maybe this should be specified in our listing."
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Our family always goes away at Christmas time, its something we all look forward to. Unfortunately, this stay was not as great as we hoped. We arrived at the house to find the hot tub cover off and very little water in the hot tub. We reached out to the owners about this. They sent their neighbor down to check it out and hours later they had it fixed but we weren't able to use it until the next day. The hot tub was large, but not cleaned, and to get the cover off the entire hot tub is extremely difficult and there are no directions on how to do this properly. It took 2 of us to move it, because when you go to lift the cover it would it would get caught on the roof. Directions on cleaning and proper removal of the cover would be helpful. Another piece that was misleading was the fourth bedroom. I thought it was in the basement and the stairs were inside the house. Having to go outside to go down to the 4th bedroom or use the air hockey was misleading and not user friendly during the cold winter months. The 3rd bathroom shower did not work and there was no information about it not working. In the 2rd bedroom upstairs the fan would not turn on. It seems like some instructions on how things work would be helpful or a note on the things that do not work. Cleaning seem to be lacking as there was dirt and dust underneath the beds and under the couch was dirty. Charging a cleaning and service fee is fine, but it would be nice to see why I am paying for these services.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a dicembre 2025
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Pics deceiving

Looking at property on the vrbo site and reading the reviews we believed we found a diamond in the rough. Before we left and in the months we asked a few questions for the host via the message center. All messages were never answered. Checking in was fine. However we found the property lacking. The interior was updated. However not cleaned totally. We found food, change and wrappers between cushions. The room in the basement was musty including the damp smell. It could use a dehumidifier. On the exterior the beach was all rock not one to lay out on. The poolwas a combo with hot tub so both sides were hot. The cover was very dirty. The outdoor furniture needed to be cleaned. The decks were also dirty and moldy with plants growing through decking and upper deck loose carpet squares laying around. For what we were spending we expected more and the pics were deceiving. We made several attempts to contact our rep. We messaged, emailed and since this went through Evolve travel we emailed and messaged them. We didnt stay more then two hours before we relocated. Over the next several days we continued to get a response from host but unfortunately we never did. We were scheduled to stay from Sunday through Saturday but from the looks and thoughts from my family we would not be happy there. We found other accommodations further out from Boston. Evolve helped us recover some of our costs. This review is to make sure you don't get caught in same situation.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a giugno 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione