Storslåede solnedgange fra din private balkon!

Billedgalleri for Storslåede solnedgange fra din private balkon!

En stue med fjernsyn, sofa, sofabord og en skydedør til en balkon med havudsigt.
Et hotel ved stranden med flere etager, en swimmingpool og udsigt til stranden.
Et træningscenter med forskelligt træningsudstyr, store vinduer og udsigt ud
En indendørs swimmingpool med frit udsyn gennem store vinduer, omgivet af liggestole.
En balkon med udsigt over havet og en stol.

Anmeldelser

6,6 ud af 10.

Højdepunkter

  • Slap af i den indendørs pool
    Et sjældent fund i dette område – tag en svømmetur uanset vejret.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Golf Course At Seascape Resort

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Altan
  • Indendørs pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Golf Course At Seascape Resort
    ‪13 min. gang‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪38 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Udendørs legeområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Miramar Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Miramar Beach tæt på forlystelsesparker og tæt på stranden. Dem, der søger oplevelser, kan kigge forbi Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links, mens naturelskere kan besøge Miramar Beach og Henderson Beach Statspark. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Bluewater Bay Tennis Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Club LA. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og dykning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår mountainbiking og cykling.
Kort
Miramar Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Miramar Beach - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Golf Course At Seascape Resort - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
  • The Emerald Sanctuary - 1 min. kørsel - 1.4 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 min. kørsel - 1.8 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 3 min. kørsel - 2.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 34 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Circle K - ‬8 min. gang
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬13 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pascalli Kitchen - Take Out - ‬10 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Storslåede solnedgange fra din private balkon! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Storslåede solnedgange fra din private balkon! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Storslåede solnedgange fra din private balkon!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Storslåede solnedgange fra din private balkon!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 17.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Storslåede solnedgange fra din private balkon!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Storslåede solnedgange fra din private balkon!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger ved vandet, kun 15 minutters gang fra Miramar Beach og Golf Course At Seascape Resort. Derudover ligger The Emerald Sanctuary og Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

6,6
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 41 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 9 af i alt 41 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 5 af i alt 41 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 4 af i alt 41 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 10 af i alt 41 anmeldelser

7,4/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

7,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It was great place to stay. Very very nice for the price!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. aug. 2026
Thank you for choosing Seascape Resort to be your host. We enjoyed being your host and we look forward to your return.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Miramar Beach 2026

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoy Seascape! The rooms are spacious and the views are terrific!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. okt. 2026
Thanks for the great review! It sounds like you’re Seascape fans, and we love that. Those views never get old. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect location place looks better then the pictures I was so cute will definitely book again
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2026
Thank you for choosing Seascape Resort to be your host. We enjoyed being your host and we look forward to your return.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great time, great room,

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Love Seascape! great location and great company. The room could use some updates, but overall, everything was fantastic and I can't wait to go back!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. mar. 2026
Nathan, Thank you for sharing your comments. We have shared them with the owners of majestic Sun 1009B
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Disappointed in stay. Bed was very uncomfortable. Headboard not attached to bed and bed on wooden blacks. In need of an update and thorough cleaning. Usually love Majestic Sun but this stay was not up to our standards for price.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved it
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Beautiful View- could use some updating

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: While the stay overall was fine. This unit really needs updating. A new paint job, remove cloth furniture as it smelled musty, a new frying pan as the one in the unit is very used, another lamp in the bedroom and more space in the bedroom closet to put clothes. Update the bedroom shower! This unit just needs to move out of the 1980s
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Review of Condo 1009B

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our overall experience was terrific! Majestic Sun is a beautiful resort! Seascape Customer Service was hard to get in touch with. Our Welcome packet said it contained 6 wristbands for the pool, but didn't contain any.Condo #1009B is outdated. The Master Bedroom had some issues: 1) Mattress has huge dip in middle 2) Shower Curtain Rod has carboard toilet paper roll helping to hold it up 3) Closet doors are broken and don't move.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. okt. 2024
Thank you for your review! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and enjoyed the Majestic Sun resort. We’re sorry about the missing wristbands and any trouble you had reaching customer service. We appreciate you letting us know and will work on improving these areas. Thanks again, and we hope to have you back soon! I started a work order to address the things listed. ~Angela
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Love the location

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit is comfortable and we love the view but it could use updates.abd a deep cleaning The closet doors are broken. There was a large bag of old pillows blankets etc in the closet. I had to wash down the coffee table n end tables and they need to be replaced. An easy update would be new chairs for the table ,new coffee n end tables A second lamp in master new cushions for kitchen stools and new bedspreads fir master n bunks new lamp shades and A larger tTV would be nice also Get rid if the dust collector Palm tree and It would really make a difference to coordinate colors with the new wall color paint Sorry but I sold real estate for and know how to stage a home. These aren’t costly improvements and would make a big difference
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. feb. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We truly value your input as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. We appreciate your suggestions for updates and deep cleaning, and we will certainly take them into consideration for future enhancements to our unit. Ensuring our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay is our top priority, and we are committed to making necessary improvements based on your feedback. We apologize for the oversight with the broken closet doors and the presence of old items in the closet. Rest assured, we will address these issues promptly to ensure they are resolved for future guests. Your expertise in real estate staging is valuable, and we will relay your recommendations to the owner for updating furniture, decor, and coordinating colors to enhance the overall aesthetic of the unit. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an improved experience that exceeds your expectations. If you have any further comments or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Room was decent. Had a musty smell which is ok but bathroom shower had black mold on shower walls. I cleaned it best I could with what I had using dish soap. Bed was in rough shape. Very broken down and sagging in middle and end of bed.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jul. 2026
Thank you for sharing your comments. We will forward them to the appropriate departments.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
I felt like I was misled by the description of a two bedroom two bath condo. The bathrooms were fine that the second bedroom being two bunkbeds in the hallway was unacceptable. I was paying for two bedrooms and did not get two bedrooms.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jun. 2026
Majestic Sun 1009B is not listed as a 2-Bedroom anywhere. It is clearly described as a One Bedroom. VRBO has is listed correctly showing a One bedroom with King in the Primary and shows "other space" bedding as a double sleeper sofa and a set of Bunk Beds. The other space is the living room for the sleeper sofa and the hallway set of bunks. You paid the cost of the one bedroom that you booked. Link to the VRBO listing below: https://www.vrbo.com/1045657?dateless=true
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området
It needs updates and a bed that isn't on wood blocks. It was fine and we loved being directly across from the water.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We shared your comments with the owners of the unit.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

OK Apartment with old furniture

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Property was clean with magnificent view. But very very old furniture. Bed and Futon mattress are too old and cave in. Toilets barely flashed with number of presses. Patio furniture is old and dirty. Bathtub curtain loose and kept falling. Couldn't reach for help after hour.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Oceanfront joy

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: What a fantastic view! Easy beach access, clean and comfortable. We had a great stay.
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

Bare necessities

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo was limited to bare necessities. Fairly clean, but the furniture (indoor and outdoor) was very worn out and extremely outdated. Towels and sheets were bare minimum and cookware as well. This place needs an update soon!! The most positive aspect of the unit was the view of the ocean.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Beautiful view

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our stay but feel the unit itself was not cleaned as well as it should have been. The closet doors were broken and the closet was filled with a large bag of old blankets and pillows. The furniture is in bad shape and needs to be replaced except for the couch Replacing the dining room chairs with something smaller would also be a great improvement along with a new larger TV.
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

Not a nice vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I stayed at the Sun Majestic room 1009b!! It was mildew on every a c vent! Mildew in the shower !!! Then the smell of mold and mildew had me choked up!! Then along came a rodent eating our hamburger buns, which my boy friend saw the rodent!! Thank God I didnt° I complained!!!They came to the room. Cleaned the vents and shower !! That helped the smell!! But I dont know what the did about the rodent
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

Not pleased

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: From the first day of how dirty the floors and furniture was and the messiness of a few closets. A water leak started my last morning, reached out to maintenance and received no help. Reached out to management for assistance and received no help. Wouldn’t recommend this place.
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

Worst experience, full of dust, and mice feces!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit was not clean at all!! the furniture was covered in dust, and the bed's comforter had "disgusting" stains all over it! The sofa/bed was messed up, and the mattress cover had blood stains all over it, *** well as mice feces. Feces where found under the sofa. I called reception to tell them how upset this situation made me, they charge a lot for cleaning for them not to do a decent job at it!! They had someone come change the comforter, and clean the mice droppings, and clean under the sofa. I felt uncomfortable the entire time I was there, it was just disgusting!! Never going back again to this nasty location!!
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

Not satisfied- outdated unit

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I’ve stayed at Seascape for the past 5 years and never had a problem. This rental was a disappointment. The room was not clean when we entered. Sand was on the counters and the floor. The dishes were dirty and the cupboards had food on them on the outside. Additionally, we were told that someone was showing up to clean the coach and drapes, and they never showered up. The unit has black mold outside the vent in the kitchen. The other vents were disgusting and dirty. The fans were dirty. There were holes in the walls all over the unit. The door in the bathroom closet was broken. The furniture was outdated and needed cleaned. Overall, I was not satisfied with this unit for $400 a night!! This unit is extremely outdated and needs some immediate attention.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Getaway 2023

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property was clean. However, the property needs updating. The den and dinning are looks like furniture someone was getting rid of. I gave the cleanliness a 4 star due to the fabric dining chairs and sofa. They were very worn. I would not refer this particular condo due to the decor.We come to Seascape a lot. We enjoyed out stay. Love the view and resort.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

The good the bad and the ugly.

Rating Details: The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Please let the owners know that their cleaning service is not up to par. Coffee pot with no decanter. No hairdryer. A lot of dust and vents were terrible. Sofa bed falling apart. It's a shame because it was a great location.
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

1009B Majestic Seascape Thanksgiving getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wasn't the best. The floor above the condo we stayed in had must have and a small child. Constant running and jumping the whole time. I don't think the condo had been cleaned in a while. The dishwasher powder that goes in there was still in there and hard as a block to get out. Didn't even attempt to clean it out. Washed all the dishes by hand. The dryer in the condo also did not work. Washed clothes on Saturday. Placed them in the dryer started another cycle of clothes to wash. The dryer never dried any of the clothes. Had to take back home 2 bags of wet clothes. Sent out a email, but no reply.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

20 Year Anniversary Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved the condo. A little dated. Pillows were real flat. Had to stack the pillows with the bunk bed pillows. Stove was dirty but it cleaned real easy I have one just like it. The mattress on the bed needs to be changed. The side I slept on sank down a lot. Next time I will want to stay at a Ariel Dunes or Sea Scape condo to see if they are the same or better. Hats off to the maintenance dept. we had a toilet problem when we arrived. I called the after hours department and they were there the next morning to fix. Roland did a real good job. He was very courteous etc....
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

Only the View

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The only good thing about this unit is the view. All the furniture is outdated and dirty. I literally had to cover the couch in order to sit on it. The floors looked as if they had never been mopped. The walk in shower was smelly and moldy. Had to wear shower shoes. So much dirt around the bathroom baseboards. I have stayed at Seascape resort many times, but I have never encountered a unit in this shape especially for the price and all the fees we paid for a 3 night stay. Upon checkout, I discovered personal items from a previous guest under the bed which convinced me that the unit is not cleaned after each guest. I am very disappointed in the upkeep and maintenance of this unit.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback