Alpehytte

8 berth chalet to hire at Bermuda Holiday Park nearby Hemsby beach ref 18192B

Billedgalleri for 8 berth chalet to hire at Bermuda Holiday Park nearby Hemsby beach ref 18192B

En toetagers bygning med grøn facade, en balkon på øverste etage og en indgang i stueplan med en dør og et vindue, der viser et skilt med 'For Hire'.
Et kompakt køkken med vaskemaskine, mikroovn, komfur og køleskab.
Et soveværelse med en seng, et vindue med gardiner, et billede på væggen og en dør.
En stue med sofa, træstol, gulv med fiskebensmønster, trappe og et køkken i baggrunden.
En karrusel med sæder og en midterstolpe, omgivet af et hegn, med træer og andre forlystelser i baggrunden.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd den rummelige indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Close to Norfolk Broads

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Køleskab
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Mikrobølgeovn

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Hemsby, Norfolk
  • Place, Oasis Amusements
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Place, beach near The Glebe
    ‪15 min. gang‬
  • Place, Norfolk Broads
    ‪19 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Norwich (NWI-Norwich Intl.)
    ‪49 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 4

1 dobbeltseng

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Great Yarmouth

Denne alpehytte befinder sig tæt på stranden i Great Yarmouth. Britannia Pier Theatre og The David Howkins Museum of Memories er nogle af de kulturelle seværdigheder, mens et par eksempler på de oplevelser, du kan udforske i området, er Oasis Amusements og Lost World Adventure Golf. Thrigby Hall Wildlife Gardens og Joyland er også et besøg værd.
Kort
Hemsby, Norfolk

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Oasis Amusements - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • beach near The Glebe - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Lost World Adventure Golf - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Norfolk Broads - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • University of East Anglia - 47 min. kørsel - 55.9 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Great Yarmouth Station - 14 min. kørsel
  • Norwich (NWI-Norwich Intl.) - 44 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Haven Caister-on-Sea Holiday Park - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Frying Scotsman - ‬7 min. gang
  • ‪The Smokehouse - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Fishermans Return - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Coastal Cafe - ‬15 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er 8 berth chalet to hire at Bermuda Holiday Park nearby Hemsby beach ref 18192B et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 8 berth chalet to hire at Bermuda Holiday Park nearby Hemsby beach ref 18192B?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 8 berth chalet to hire at Bermuda Holiday Park nearby Hemsby beach ref 18192B?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 8 berth chalet to hire at Bermuda Holiday Park nearby Hemsby beach ref 18192B?

Denne hytte ligger ved vandet, kun 15 minutters gang fra Oasis Amusements og Lost World Adventure Golf. Derudover ligger Norfolk Broads og Caister-on-Sea Beach ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 7 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 15 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great lovely family place

Lovely clean place to stay in we will be back soon
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. nov. 2022
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay. Thank you for sharing your customer experience with others who may want to book! We hope to see you rebook in the future using your £50 voucher. Kind regards, 2cHolidays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay

Great value for money and kids loved it
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. nov. 2022
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the property and the location for your stay. We hope to see you rebook in the future using your £50 voucher! Kind regards, 2cHolidays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Property was very spacious and clean. It had everything we needed.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2025
Hi Donna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a reivew. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards 2cHolidays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The chalet waa very nice has everything you needed the only problem we had was the beds were very uncomfortable the mattresses were awful which resulted in a very bad sleep for me and my son
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. aug. 2025
Good Afternoon Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that your found the mattresses uncomfortable, we do hope this didnt detract from your stay. We have lots of properties available and would love to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards 2cHolidays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Have spoken to the holiday company regarding an issue, photographic evidence provided. Manager reviewing monday and will be communicating with them.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. okt. 2025
Good Morning Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We can see that our team has been in touch regarding the issue and a resolution was provided. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards 2cHolidays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation

Checking in was easy ,chalet ok ,scruffy sofa bed cupboard door hanging off bathroom lock kept falln

Ok eat on site the first night was served gone off cold chicken,on the Friday there was a power cut ,my daughter went to get some information,the person she spoke to was rude and un helpful,we left 2days early,love hemsby but would never go back to that particular place,
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jul. 2024
Good Afternoon Ronald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to see you had issues on site during your stay this is not what we want for our guests. We do wish you had called us and we could of seen if we could of assisted with the power outage. We have over 600 properties across the country, we would love to able to assist in booking somewhere else for you. Kind Regards 2cHolidays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Disappointed

On arrival found rip to the sofa, and net curtains. Not very clean. Hoover bag full and no replacement. Toaster didnt work. Tin opener broken. Only one sharp knife. (Bread knife). But over all had a good holiday.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. okt. 2023
Hi Michael, thank you for your review. Unfortunately, maintenance can occur anytime, so we will always do our utmost to resolve any issues in a timely manner to minimise the impact it has on a guests stay. I can see that once you brought it to our attention, we arranged for someone to visit and these issues were resolved. I do hope you continued to have an enjoyable stay and that you will return in the future. Kind regards The 2cHolidays team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Last minute weekend booking

Accomodation did the job for a last minute weekend away for a group. Property needs an update/refurb and some comfy mattresses! Kitchen and bathroom were fairly new and clean. The property was clean enough, however due to the dated furniture and carpets etc there is a lingering damp smell.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. okt. 2021
Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review and recommend us. The points you mentioned in your review were all been forwarded onto the cleaning and maintenance company we use to follow up. Don’t forget to use your £50 voucher off on your next holiday with us sent via email. We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and cannot wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards The 2cHolidays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Ok for purpose

Ok for purpose
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. okt. 2021
Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review and recommend us. Don’t forget to use your £50 voucher off on your next holiday with us sent via email. We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and cannot wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards The 2cHolidays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great little place for a few night, off of the main strip which is nice is you have young Children

Pleasant 2 night stay
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2021
Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review and recommend us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and cannot wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards The 2cHolidays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great

We stayed for 2 days on the Bermuda Shame that the club house wasn’t open as we’ve heard great things it was our first stay but plenty to do just up the road not a long walk to the main hemsby
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Happy time in Hemsby

We enjoyed our time in this lovely cosy little chalet by the sea. Fish, chips, arcades, rides, ice cream and the most beautiful sandy beach with seals swimming in the shoreline. its a retro kinda vibe at the Bermuda holiday park, but thats what makes it.! no frills kinda place, but clean and tidy and everything you need for a special time home from home. thanks - we will be back.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. aug. 2021
Hi Sophia, Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the accommodation, site, and location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards The 2cHolidays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great break

Lovely break so close to shops and parking right outside would definitely book again. Property abut dated but was clean and big enough for our group of 7
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. aug. 2021
Hi Michelle, Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the accommodation, site, and location. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards The 2cHolidays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great time

Will be going back for sure
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2021
Hi Alan, thank-you for taking the time to leave a review and recommend us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and cannot wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards The 2cHolidays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Property needs new mattresses on all beds n shame no club house closed

Good
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jul. 2021
HI Janice, thank-you for the feedback. Due to Government restrictions the club house has needed to remain closed in line with social distancing and keeping everyone safe. I have forwarded your feedback in ref to the cleaning and maintenance team. We do hope you managed to have an enjoyable stay with your family. Kind Regards The 2cHolidays Team
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback