Description

Billedgalleri for Description

En rummelig stue med pejs, stort fjernsyn og trappe til et opholdsrum på et højere niveau.
Et pænt opredt soveværelse med seng, sengeborde, stol, skrivebord og et vindue med gardiner.
En rummelig opholdsstue med pejs, sofa, sofabord og trappe til et øvre plan.
Et hus med en overdækket veranda, en murstenssøjle, en trædør og et vindue med skodder.
Overnatningsstedets område

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Populære faciliteter

  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Internet
  • Tørretumbler
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Vila Franca Do Campo, Açores
  • Place, strand nær Jardim do Largo do Pelourinho
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Place, strand nær Marina Vila Franca do Campo
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Vor Frue af Fred Kapel
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Ponta Delgada (PDL-João Paulo II)
    ‪21 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (9 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 4

1 enkeltseng og 2 dobbeltsenge

2 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine · Bidet · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Udendørs legeområde
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Vila Franca do Campo

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Vila Franca do Campo. Nossa Senhora do Rosario-kirken og Otte Buer Bro er nogle af de lokale seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Er du mere interesseret i at udforske naturen, kan du kigge forbi Furnas Calderaer og Caldeira Velha Naturmonument. Observatório Vulcanológico e Geotérmico dos Açores og OMIC - Azorerne Mikrobielle Observatorium er også et besøg værd.
Kort
Vila Franca Do Campo, Açores

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • strand nær Jardim do Largo do Pelourinho - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • strand nær Marina Vila Franca do Campo - 2 min. kørsel - 1.6 km
  • Vor Frue af Fred Kapel - 2 min. kørsel - 1.6 km
  • Ponta Delgada Havn - 17 min. kørsel - 29.5 km
  • Ponta Delgada Byporte - 18 min. kørsel - 30.2 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Ponta Delgada (PDL-João Paulo II) - 26 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪black whale - ‬7 min. gang
  • ‪Queijadas da Vila "do Morgado - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Mercado Da Vila - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Bar Caloura - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Estrela do Mar - ‬10 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Description et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Description?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Description?

Indtjekning starter kl. 17.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Description?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Description?

Feriested ligger i Vila Franca do Campo, kun 1,6 km fra Vor Frue af Fred Kapel og 2,9 km fra Øen Vila Franca do Campo. Derudover ligger Praia Lagoa do Fogo Sti og Udsigtspunktet Pisão ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 10 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

8,6/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Overall great stay with some hiccups

My family and I stayed here
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2024
Dear James, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at our house. It is our top priority to ensure that our guests have the best experience in our accommodation, and your feedback helps us promote it.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

The host Jorge did a perfect job

Very nice object perfectly located to sightseeing spots.
Overnattede 9 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2024
Dear Patrick, thank you for your great feedback! We’re glad to hear that the accommodation met your expectations. We would love to host you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice house

The house was amazing and very spacious. It’s location is near the center of the island which makes it easy to drive to one side or the other. We love the Azores!
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2024
Dear Shaun, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our house. We hope to welcome you back in the future for another amazing stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sao Miguel

House was beautiful. Sara greeted us with breakfast items and after arriving very early it was much appreciated. Simply a wonderful property with hosts who communicated clearly and quickly and kindly.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2024
Dear Hollis, thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at our house. It is our top priority to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience in our accommodation.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing home in Villa Franco de Campo on the island of Sao Miguel

We had 8 people total, the home was truly amazing!! Everything was extremely well organized, great communication, extremely clean. Beautiful location. I would come back again and highly recommended it to all interested in a great place in a beautiful location on the island of Sao Miguel.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2024
Dear Jack, thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you found the house clean and beautiful. We would love to host you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Clean and ample space

There were 11 of us but we were never in each other’s way. This country house is quiet with lovely views of the ocean and mountains. Very beautiful and serene.
Overnattede 9 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2024
Dear Zelia, thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the quietness of our house and the beautiful views of the ocean and mountains. We would love to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Magical Vila

I went with 7 people. 3 Middle ages adults, 2 elderly adults and 2 children under 11. This was a perfect property for everyone. More than enough room for everyone to spread out when needed but also great areas for everyone to get together and enjoy some wonderful times. What a super place. I hope we can stay here again one day.
Overnattede 17 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2024
Hello, Eric! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed our stay at our house. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Worst house I’ve ever rented

Don’t rent this house! My list of complaints are numerous. When we walked in the fireplace had plastic taped over it, not sure why, but the wind coming down the chimney made a terrible noise. The beautiful waterfall wall did not work. The dishwasher did not work, so many of the dishes in the cabinets were dirty. All of the kitchen items were old and damaged, for example there was only 1 wine glass and a small fry pan was so dented it as not useable. A strap was broken on the outdoor loveseat making it unusable. The sheets and towels looked and felt like they were 25 years old. The master bathroom and one bedroom had black mold growing on the ceiling. After one night we knew we couldn’t stay there and would need to find other accommodations. The management company would not refund our money saying that we didn’t give them a chance to correct these problems. My question is why didn’t these issues get corrected before we arrived for our eight day vacation?
Overnattede 8 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. dec. 2024
We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations and appreciate your feedback. While we regret that you decided to leave after just one night, we would like to address your concerns. Many of the issues you mentioned, such as the plastic on the fireplace, the waterfall, and the outdoor loveseat, could have been resolved quickly if we had been given the chance. We know that we should have corrected it before you arrived and we sincerely apologised about that, but unfortunately you did not gave us a chance to correct our mistake. For example, the fireplace issue was a misunderstanding from our team, and the plastic could have been removed within minutes. The waterfall was affected by unusually dry weather in August, limiting its water flow, but it was otherwise functional. Regarding the dishwasher and dishes, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our team has since inspected and cleaned all the dishes to ensure this does not happen again. The outdoor loveseat has also been repaired, and the issue with the linens has been noted for improvement, though we assure you they were clean and hygienic. We understand your concerns about the humidity and mold in the rooms. This has been addressed, but living on an island with high humidity can sometimes lead to these issues despite regular cleaning. So it's not a cleaning problem, since we cleaned the house and we assure you it was not like this after the cleaning, but it's a consequence of the island's climate. We wish you had allowed us the opportunity to address these matters during your stay, as they could have been resolved quickly. Unfortunately, as we were not given the chance to assist or even check the problems while you were still at the house to evaluate the issues, we could not provide a refund. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope for an opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

War alles super 🙂

Super und sehr Hilfsbereit.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2024
Dear Stephanie, thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our house. We would love to welcome you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring
Overnattede 8 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. nov. 2024
Dear Amy, thank you very much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the accommodation and we would love to host you again :)
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback