Dette feriehus befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Cirencester. Cirencester Golfklub og Wiltshire Golf and Country Club er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen, mens dem der er interesseret i seværdigheder, kan kigge forbi Lakeside Ski & Wake og Combat Splat. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Cirencester Park Polo Club eller Blunsdon Abbey Stadium har på programmet.
Cotswold Country Park and Beach - 2 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
Cirencester Church - 12 min. kørsel - 14.1 km
Arlington Row - 25 min. kørsel - 27.0 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Cirencester Kemble Station - 15 min. kørsel
Restauranter
The Royal Oak, South Cerney - 7 min. kørsel
McDonald's - 11 min. kørsel
Pizzeria 720 - 7 min. kørsel
Carle's Coffee - 6 min. kørsel
AV8 Bistro & Restaurant - 18 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Goslings, Cotswold Water Park, sleeps 12 guests in 6 bedrooms en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Goslings, Cotswold Water Park, sleeps 12 guests in 6 bedrooms?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Goslings, Cotswold Water Park, sleeps 12 guests in 6 bedrooms den 16. nov. 2026 starter fra 11.835 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Goslings, Cotswold Water Park, sleeps 12 guests in 6 bedrooms et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Goslings, Cotswold Water Park, sleeps 12 guests in 6 bedrooms?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Goslings, Cotswold Water Park, sleeps 12 guests in 6 bedrooms?
Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Goslings, Cotswold Water Park, sleeps 12 guests in 6 bedrooms?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Goslings, Cotswold Water Park, sleeps 12 guests in 6 bedrooms?
Denne hytte ligger ved strandpromenaden, kun 10 minutters gang fra Somerford Lagune og River Thames. Derudover ligger Thames Path og Neigh Bridge Country Park 15 minutter derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,4
Enestående
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
14
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
4
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
1
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
10/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
10/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Området
10/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Martyn I.
12. okt. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location for our weekend break for a big family gathering. We enjoyed the Ninja electric pizza oven, and may even buy one. We think a ground floor living area works best, another family group had theirs on the top floor, not ideal for older family members.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2026
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
13. aug. 2026
A beautiful Stay At The Goslings
Lovely stay had by all at the Goslings, we were a group of teenage kids and adults, The house was well equipped, clean with everything needed for our stay, Lovely large dinning tables indoors and on the terrace. The grounds around Lower Mill Estate were clean and safe for everyone to wonder freely. The staff were pleasant and very accommodating. Plenty of things to do for all. We really liked the fact that it was gated and secure for ourselves and our kids. Would definitely recommend! Thank you
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
1. sep. 2026
Very good
We really enjoyed our stay at Goslings and were very comfortable . The location on the estate was very good .
The bbq for 12 guests was not really adequate .
The dishwasher was not cleaning very well and we couldn’t change the program.
Apart from the last couple of points everything was good and worked well. .
.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
EDINA S.
21. jun. 2026
Beautiful house - perfect for 3 generations of family week-end
This was a perfect stay for 3 generations and a dog! Great customer service from outset, dealing with my queries. House was immaculate, well maintained and equipped. Many thanks
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Graham S.
28. apr. 2026
Excellent family proerty
Really enjoyed our second stay at the Goslings. Clean, well equipped and great location. Nice touches including a welcome bottle of fizz and a personalised welcome message.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Joanna H.
25. mar. 2026
A great weekend stay
My extended family and I had a great weekend staying at Goslings. The house was well presented, clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped for a large family and everything met our expectations.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
14. feb. 2026
Nice place, perfect for a family birthday
Property is well kept, modern and the facilities are adequate - i.e. dishwasher, double fridge and freezer. Nice location and some activities nearby to keep the children entertained
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Jonathan P.
14. jan. 2026
A Perfect Place
Stayed at Goslings for Christmas 2025, bringing our family together from around the world.
A perfect house in an idyllic location.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
16. jun. 2026
Goslings, Lower Mill Estate
Goslings was well equipped and comfortable for our long weekend stay. Would recommend to others.
The facilities at Lower Mill Estate were excellent. So nice to have a warm outside pool.
Spa treatments were expensive.
The gate system around the Estate was complicated. It was unclear whether you should be walking through or whether it was private.
The toilets at the Baker's Arms were disgusting and need immediate refurbishment. The staff were lovely and the food was very good.
Picturesque scenery and views across the lakes.
Cirencester nearby and worth a visit.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Sheila M.
24. aug. 2025
Good holiday
We had a great get together with all the family situation ideal and amenities fully used once we realised they had to be booked 24 hours in advance.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
23. apr. 2025
Easter weekend
We enjoyed our stay. Kitchen was very well esuipped and the location of the house was good, giving access to all the amenities. It was a busy weekend so lots of queuing to book swimming but overall all on site facilities were goog. Lovely location with excellent walks.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Michelle R.
22. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice little break. Good property
A really nice property. No issues.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
26. mar. 2025
Wonderful weekend
What a wonderful weekend- lots of fun for all the family. Only downfall was no space in the spa so definitely book in advance. We will definitely be returning !
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
14. okt. 2025
Perfect for a 70th Birthday gathering
Excellent venue for a family gathering of 9 adults, two children and a baby. Plenty of room at the table and in the kitchen diner. Just wish we had more than a weekend. We would have used the BBQ and outside seating. The children used the swimming pool which was described as “superior “
Use “What Three Words” as provided as the estate is a rabbit warren. Overall excellent
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
chris n.
22. maj 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
All good...except the bunk mattress
It was all as advertised and we had a great weekend. Only issue was the bunk mattress springs made that bed too uncomfortable for my son.Thanks
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. maj 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us on your recent stay at Goslings. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your valuable feedback regarding the mattress has been shared with the owner who has taken these points on board and is looking into them. We hope to see you in the Cotswolds again soon.
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
2. jun. 2025
Goslings 66 Clearwater
Spacious comfortable property.
Welcome pack included: Biscuits and bottle of Presecco, but no milk
The 6 dining chairs need replacing, as the raffia has split, causing minor mishaps. Have informed the owner.
Plenty of towels and constant hot water, comfortable bedding
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. jun. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us on your recent stay at Goslings. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The owner has assured us that the chairs are being looked at and will be repaired or replaced as soon as possible. We hope to see you in the Cotswolds again soon.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
27. dec. 2025
review
We had family visiting from Australia plus family locally so we needed a property to cater for 11 people across 3 generations. We wanted to be together and enjoy conversations and meals around a common table. What sold it to us was the excellent long table and good quality accommodation and we had a great time together in this well equipped semi detached house overlooking the water.
The only negative was that to get to and from the house from the allocated car park involved walking past 5 other houses along a poorly maintained sandy path and unloading food and luggage was more challenging than we had envisaged from your access information
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jan. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us on your recent stay at Goslings. We’re very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your valuable feedback regarding the path to the car park has been shared with the property owner and manager who have shared this with the estate team. We hope to see you in the Cotswolds again soon.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
3. nov. 2025
Overall a nice place
We stayed for 4 nights. The site itself is lovely with trails, pools and different activities to be involved in.
The house, Goslings, is a good sized house for a multi family get away. The open living area is great to hang out in, especially with the fire on and the views over the lake. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need, although it does leave little cupboard space for the items you bring yourself. Having 3 bathrooms meant no queues for the shower, and there is good water pressure and always hot water.
The house is tired in parts, items hanging off the walls, blinds that don't close and others covered in dead flies, the coffee machine leaks water over the counter and floor. The fireplace was hard to operate properly and flooded the house with smoke on 2 occasions, I also had to clean a shower head as it was so scaled up.
Main gripe was the mattresses on the bunk beds were completely uncomfortable and you felt like you were lying directly on springs once a bit of pressure was applied. This was reported after 1 night and an offer of more duvets was made and accepted, but never arrived. We just had to pad the beds out with what we could find, but wasn't great for the kids, or customer service.
Overall, the house was a good find, although the price seems to have gone up significantly since we booked and the faults would feel less acceptable when paying a premium.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. nov. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us on your recent stay at Goslings. We’re very glad to hear that you liked the property. Your valuable feedback has been shared with the property owner and property manager. They've mentioned that they would have been very happy to address these points during your stay if you had contacted them.
They've checked the items you mentioned falling off the wall, and these have now been fixed. The blinds have been tested, are functioning correctly, and have been cleaned. The coffee machine is also working properly and is no longer leaking, and the fire has been checked and is fine.
Regarding the shower head, the property is in a hard water area; however, they will speak with the housekeeping team and ensure it is recleaned. They have also taken onboard your comments about the bunk bed mattresses and are now purchasing mattress toppers to improve comfort.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Cotswolds again soon.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Jacqui M.
25. okt. 2024
Amazing spot for a family celebration
From the minute we opened the front door, it was as it was advertised. We were well notified of how to check in, some lights and music welcomed us, the view amazing. Although the bubbly to enjoy was missing on arrival. Great position within the site, great facilities within, everything you would need. Just two small things, as a large family there was lack of a food cupboard to store non fridge items. Wouldn’t need to be big as there is plenty of fridge and freezer space. And maybe a bigger table at the front to eat as well as the back as that gets the sun. Food at the restaurant and takeaway pizzas were fantastic, but evenings you would need to book. Lots of activities for the whole family of three generations with the youngest being two and a half and two teenagers, the spa and pool amazing, but you have to queue for sessions during weekend day sessions, and I found the locker codes difficult to see my age and I wasn’t the only one. But overall fantastic, would definitely recommend and go again, the site and concept of living in luxury close to nature, brilliant. We had regular visits from ducks, moorhens, and squirrels on the decks. But could see cormorants, herons out of the window on the lake. We were all very sad to leave.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. okt. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Goslings. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay; however, we are disappointed to read the points that you have raised. We have shared your feedback with the owner and property manager who have taken these points on board, and these will be looked into. We hope to see you again in the Cotswolds soon.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback