Fantastisk suite i Napa Silverado Resort

Billedgalleri for Fantastisk suite i Napa Silverado Resort

Et hotelværelse med en stor seng, et fjernsyn, et skrivebord med lampe og udsigt til det fri.
Et udendørs spiseområde med en central springvand, omgivet af træer og belyst af lysekroner.
Et stort, toetagers hus med en symmetrisk facade, en midterindgang med en søjlegang, og en velplejet græsplæne.
En golfbane med træer og en tydelig sti.
Et bord dækket med tallerkener, glas og en flaske, hvorfra der hældes i et af glassene.

Anmeldelser

7,2 ud af 10.
Godt

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Aircondition
  • Ladestander til elbil
  • Kæledyrsvenligt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Napa County, CA
  • Place, Silverado Resort - North and South Courses
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Place, Napa Valley Wine Train
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Downtown Napa Association
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Concord, CA (CCR-Buchanan Field)
    ‪58 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (2 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 3

2 kingsize-senge

Stue 1

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 2

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Kontor
Altan
Antal stuer
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Napa

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Napa i landlige omgivelser og ved siden af en golfbane. Napa Valley Wine Train og Welcome to Napa Valley Sign er nogle af de lokale seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Er du mere interesseret i at udforske naturen, kan du kigge forbi Sonoma Plaza og di Rosa Art + Nature Preserve. Napa Valley Expo og Balloons Above the Valley er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom fiskeri i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår bjergklatring, klatring og ridning.
Kort
Napa County, CA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Silverado Resort - North and South Courses - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Napa Valley Wine Train - 10 min. kørsel - 8.6 km
  • Oxbow Public Market - 10 min. kørsel - 8.9 km
  • Downtown Napa Association - 10 min. kørsel - 9.3 km
  • Uptown Theater - 11 min. kørsel - 9.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Suisun-Fairfield Station - 33 min. kørsel
  • Concord, CA (CCR-Buchanan Field) - 58 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Main Lounge at Silverado - ‬9 min. gang
  • ‪Mothers Tacos - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬7 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Fantastisk suite i Napa Silverado Resort en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Fantastisk suite i Napa Silverado Resort et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Fantastisk suite i Napa Silverado Resort?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Fantastisk suite i Napa Silverado Resort?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Fantastisk suite i Napa Silverado Resort?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Fantastisk suite i Napa Silverado Resort?

Dette lejlighedskompleks med golffaciliteter ligger i Napa, kun 1,1 km fra Silverado Resort - North and South Courses og mindre end 5 km fra Napa River og Black Stallion Winery. Derudover ligger Napa Valley Wine Train og Darioush Winery ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

7,2

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 25 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 25 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 7 af i alt 25 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 25 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 4 af i alt 25 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

2,0/10

Service og personale

4,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

8,4/10

Indtjekning

8,2/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean apartment in great location. I will say it’s smaller than other units however with us being out most of the day it was perfect for us. Would stay again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you enjoyed the clean apartment and great location. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Silverado Beauty

Great property - loved it!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. maj 2024
Fantastic! So happy you loved the property! We work hard to create a great experience for our guests, so your feedback really makes our day. Thanks for staying with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent

Room was great and very clean
Overnattede 1 nat i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quick stay

Accommodations were clean and communication was good. Would have appreciated a couple complimentary waters on arrival. Also - perhaps a one cup pod coffeemaker. Thanks for sharing your home.
Overnattede 1 nat i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice and Clean

Everything was good. Only suggestion would be clean towels and espresso pods refills. Thank you.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. nov. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We take guest feedback seriously and will look into the towel and espresso pod issues. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed

Ok for a night

Great location but the room is very small, and all the furnishings are outdated. The room needs a remodel. The owner is communicative and responsive, however we would have preferred instructions and information in the app than several texts and emails. We had to ask for the wifi name/pw, etc.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Small room - nothing special

The room was just ok. Old fixtures and furnishings, dark and dreary. We were just there for one night, so it was serviceable, but for 1000 we expected a bit more. No ice on the property and no ice trays in the freezer. No instructions on how to use the coffee machine so we never did use it.
Overnattede 1 nat i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. maj 2025
We're glad to hear the room served its purpose for your one-night stay. We understand you had some concerns about the fixtures and the overall feel. We've actually had many guests comment on the charming, classic ambiance of our rooms, finding them quite cozy and unique. It's a bummer you couldn't get the coffee machine to work and that ice wasn't readily available – we'll definitely look into both of those points to make sure future guests have a smoother experience. We appreciate you bringing these things to our attention.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Clean, very small

The unit was nice and well maintained- however I would not call or an apartment it was actually more like a hotel room - only a mini fridge and coffee maker. No assigned parking so if you get home late you might find yourself needing to park 1 block away from the unit. The resort is great we love Silverado but we have stayed in other units that were larger, more convenient and less expensive.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jun. 2023
Thank you Diane for your review. My unit is inside the 5 stars Silverado Resort. You are right that there are different levels of unit sizes and prices...and I also have larger unit in the same resort. However, they are at a higher price and I recall your budget was on the lower end. The unit is exactly as described and yes it has all the hotel features and hotel amenities (swimming pool, restaurants, etc.). Some people require a kitchen, some don't. One thing I want to clarify, the parking is not 1 block away but right in front of the unit. It appears that the welcome message with all these instructions were not followed. We would have loved to let you know also on the phone or text about these details in the email we sent prior to your stay, if only you would have contacted us before your check-out. We hope you will come back in this unit or any other of the resort to make your stay even more enjoyable!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Rules

So many rules! Can’t even use the carport for parking we need to offload personal belongings across the street and put back again when leaving. The bathroom door and sliding door should be repaired.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your understanding that we have rules to maintain order and ensure everyone's safety. While we understand your preference for using the carport, our rules are designed to keep the area clear for everyone. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Regarding the bathroom door and sliding door, we'll investigate and address those issues promptly. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and your feedback is valuable in helping us improve.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Slippery when wet! BEWARE!

The toilet leaked in the back making the bathroom floor very slippery and dangerous. The shower has no slip protection on the bottom of the tub. My wife fell in the shower. Had to go to the doctor today. Very dangerous. The instructions that came with the room were full of instructions threatening fines and extra charges if not followed exactly. BEWARE..
Overnattede 1 nat i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Procore PGA tournament volunteer.

The place that was represented in the listing.Sting was totally different in the place I received. I ended up staying in.What would been the size of a small hotel room. It had two plastic chairs inside one that was broken. The exorbitant amount of fees and taxes doubled the cost of the rental. We couldn't use the pool right across from our unit. The parking pass that was for the tournament time and yet they told us to leave it there when be leave because it would be a two thousand dollar penalty if we lost it. In other words much misrepresentation. I wouldn't recommend VR BO.In the future.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. sep. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We understand your frustration and want to assure you that we take guest feedback very seriously. While we can't speak to every detail of your stay, we can tell you that the property description and amenities are carefully reviewed to ensure accuracy. Many guests have enjoyed spacious accommodations and the convenient location near the pool. We apologize if this wasn't your experience. Regarding fees and taxes, these are always clearly listed upfront. The pool access restrictions are unfortunately beyond our control, but we strive to be transparent about them. We'll double-check the parking pass instructions to ensure clarity. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to continuously improve.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Love the resort

Easy peasy!
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect location! Great accommodations

Loved our weekend stay here
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Just Alright

Dated hotel room
Overnattede 1 nat i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Comfortable experience

Just as expected ! was a good night's rest...
Overnattede 1 nat i marts 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Disappointed

I was disappointed when I arrived and didn’t find any towels. I thought I must have missed something but I found one towel and then went out with my colleagues for dinner. When I came back, the towels were in my room?? If this is a VRBO I didn’t expect people to be coming and going after I entered. The TV remote is whacky and the TV itself does not have a power button on it so it took me about 20 minutes to figure out what was wrong and then several attempts thereafter just to get the TV on. Last night it seemed the air conditioner just decided to stop working but would loudly attempt to turn off and on. This was my first time doing a VRBO and I don’t think I’ll do it again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Super!

I loved my stay! The bed was extremely comfortable and the bottle of wine was delicious! Who could ask for anything more? Thank you so much!
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

It was ok for an overnight stay.

We were there for one night and the accommodations were fine. The bottle of wine was a nice touch.
Overnattede 1 nat i februar 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Loved our visit!

Loved everything about this condo.
Overnattede 1 nat i december 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Amenities + Location

Enjoyed everything! The resort has world-class amenities and restaurants. The afternoon, we visited nearby wineries based on the host recommendation. Thank you for the bottle of wine in the room as a welcome gift!
Overnattede 1 nat i december 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, service og personale, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
STOP, watch the fine print on this one. I paid $174.00 in property fees on a $150.00 room charge. They try to hide this so you overlook. Walls are paper thin, you will hear everything next door and above you. Dirty wet towel hanging over the bathroom curtain. Extremely small room. When you add the property fees to the room charge, you can stay anywhere in the valley and have a much better experience. Dont be fooled like I was.
Overnattede 1 nat i august 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Ok for the price

It was clean, you can hear the neighbors very clearly through the door, was fine for what it was.
Overnattede 1 nat i maj 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

We enjoyed our suite. It was well maintained and bright

We had plenty of room. The bed was excellent. We enjoyed the patio in the evenings. It was wonderful to stay close to Napa Valley wineries and Sonoma Valley was an easy drive.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. maj 2025
It's disheartening to see your 1-star rating. We're genuinely surprised by this, as our team works incredibly hard to ensure every guest has a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and the feedback we typically receive is overwhelmingly positive. Many of our previous guests have shared wonderful experiences about their time with us. We hope that despite this, you might reconsider in the future.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback