VINRE HJEM I SØKREST STRAND! ÅPEN 8 / 17-23! SOVER 12!

Billedgalleri for VINRE HJEM I SØKREST STRAND! ÅPEN 8 / 17-23! SOVER 12!

En rummelig stue med et hvidt sofasæt, et sofabord og en fletkurv. Der er en trappe i baggrunden, der fører til en anden etage.
En rummelig stue med to hvide sofaer, en blå stribet måtte og et sofabord i midten.
En rummelig opholdsstue med et hvidt sofasæt, et sofabord og et mønstret tæppe. Der er en ventilator i loftet, et tv ophængt på væggen og et vindue med udsigt over det fri.
En rummelig stue med et hvidt sofasæt, et sofabord og et spiseområde med et træbord samt blå polstrede bænke.
Et soveværelse med seng, lille bord, stol og trappe.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Bålplads til rådighed
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med sin egen udendørs bålplads.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Rosemary Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Massage i spaen
  • Altan
  • Swimmingpool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Rosemary Beach
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Place, Alys Beach
    ‪11 min. gang‬
  • Place, Powell Lake
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International)
    ‪30 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 5

2 enkeltsenge og 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

4 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Badeværelse 5

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Panama City Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Rosemary Beach – et område i Panama City Beach. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi Pier Park, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Alys Beach og Rosemary Beach. Frank Brown Park og Attycat's Arcade er også et besøg værd. Med mulighed for snorkling, motorbådssejlads og surfing/bodyboarding i nærheden er der rig lejlighed til at dyrke vandsport i og på vandet.
Kort
Panama City Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Rosemary Beach - 10 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Alys Beach - 11 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • Attycat's Arcade - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • 30Avenue - 17 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Powell Lake - 3 min. kørsel - 2.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 30 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬12 min. gang
  • ‪Shades Bar & Grill - ‬19 min. gang
  • ‪Donut Hole - ‬20 min. gang
  • ‪Ghost Crab Pizza - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Idyll Hound Proper - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har VINRE HJEM I SØKREST STRAND! ÅPEN 8 / 17-23! SOVER 12! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er VINRE HJEM I SØKREST STRAND! ÅPEN 8 / 17-23! SOVER 12! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos VINRE HJEM I SØKREST STRAND! ÅPEN 8 / 17-23! SOVER 12!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på VINRE HJEM I SØKREST STRAND! ÅPEN 8 / 17-23! SOVER 12!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på VINRE HJEM I SØKREST STRAND! ÅPEN 8 / 17-23! SOVER 12!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger VINRE HJEM I SØKREST STRAND! ÅPEN 8 / 17-23! SOVER 12!?

Feriested ligger i Rosemary Beach, kun 15 minutters gang fra Alys Beach og Rosemary Beach. Derudover ligger Attycat's Arcade og 30Avenue ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 24 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 13 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 39 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

8,0/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful, well appointed home in a wonderful location. Easy access to the pool and tram stop. We had a problem with the air conditioning but maintenance was responsive and repaired it quickly.This was our second stay in this house and we will definitely stay there again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. okt. 2026
We’re so glad you enjoyed the home, its convenient location, and easy access to the pool and tram. Thank you for your patience with the air conditioning, and we’re glad maintenance resolved the issue quickly. We appreciate your returning visit and look forward to welcoming you back to Seas The Day!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had the best time! The house was clean and the layout worked so well for our family of 8 (2 toddlers). Kitchen is stocked well and a great size for multiple people. We really enjoyed hanging out on the front porch. AND… the ice maker n the front porch is so helpful. All the bedrooms are a great, large size and the mattresses were good. Bedroom closets offer multiple pillows to pick from. Bathrooms are all a good size. The complex pool is amazing and this house is truly maybe 50 steps from the entrance to the pool. The air worked great. This is our 2nd summer vacation t this home. We highly recommend!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jul. 2026
Thank you for staying at Seas The Day and for your review. We appreciate the 4‑star rating and are glad the home was clean and the layout worked well for your family. It's great the kitchen, front porch, and ice maker were helpful, and that the bedrooms, mattresses, pillows, bathrooms, air conditioning, and pool proximity met your needs. We're happy this was your second summer here and that you would recommend the property. We hope to welcome you back to Seas The Day - 1228999. Team BBG
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect Beach Rental

Spacious, beautiful, close to everything. We loved our stay!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. okt. 2020
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great family vacation

Enjoyed the house! Enough room for everyone. Close to the pool which children enjoyed. Liked the tram service to and from the beach.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2025
We’re so glad your family enjoyed the stay and that the home offered plenty of space and easy access to the pool and beach tram. We appreciate your kind feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect set-up for a large group

The house was perfect for our stay. It's location in the neighborhood was excellent for walking to the beach, stores, and resturants. Not to mention it was right across from the Pool. The house was super clean and had all the Amenities you could need. I would highly recommend staying here!
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jul. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful five-star review. We're so pleased that you had a great time at our vacation rental. We'd be thrilled to have you back for another enjoyable stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Spring Break

This property was a great fit for our group of 10. Nice property, great location close to the pool and a small green space for tossing a football or frisbee, easy access to the beach via tram (or walking). It was just what we wanted and Sea Crest is a great vacation community.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2025
We’re so glad the home was a great fit for your group and that you enjoyed the pool, green space, and easy beach access. It’s wonderful to hear your family had such a nice spring break in Seacrest.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house for families

The house is in a great location to the pool and close enough to the beach access that you can walk and set up before the trams run at 9:00AM. The only reason I gave it 4 stars for overall rating was the amount of people sharing the small section of beach.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2025
We’re happy to hear the home worked well for your family and that you enjoyed the convenient location near the pool and beach access. Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback about the beach area.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spring Break

This property was in a great location right across from pool entry and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It’s comfortable, not too uppity in the furniture and decor. Very easy, relaxing time at this home. Thank you for loaning us your home for the week!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2025
We’re happy to hear you had such a relaxing and easy stay. It’s great that the home’s location and comfort made your vacation enjoyable. Thank you for staying with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A Great House

The first impression was that the house looked exactly like the pictures. That set the tone for the stay.The house was clean and comfortable. The location is perfect- close, but not too close, to the pool. A tram stop right in front and walking distance to the shops.Make sure to bring extra paper towels and toilet paper.All in all a very enjoyable house in a great location.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jun. 2025
Your five-star review means the world to us! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our vacation rental. We'd love to have you back for another fantastic getaway!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Seas The Day did NOT disappoint!

Excellent home with ALL the amenities you could possibly want, room all over the place with a kitchen that had everything you need to cook except the food. ALREADY booked for our next trip to the 30A
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2025
We’re thrilled you loved the home and that it had everything you needed for a great stay. It’s wonderful to hear you’ve already booked your next trip back.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Mother Daughter trip

Everything was great except we had a hard time getting in when we arrived, we were sent before 4 code and after. We were there after 4 and that code did not work. We finally were able to get the early code to work. The other issue is the attitude of the people working the pool and then the fact the pool was down for two days of our stay and then rinse station at beach was down as well.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry for the initial trouble with the entry code and will work to ensure clearer instructions in the future. We also apologize for the pool and rinse station being unavailable during your stay and any issues you experienced with the pool staff. Your comments are important to us as we strive to improve guest experience. We appreciate you choosing to stay and hope to have the chance to welcome you back under better circumstances.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning

Family vacation.

The house was delightful and accommodated all of the family. We were able to eat in, or out, with easy access to Peddler's Village. We struggled a little at check-in with code access. We would have liked to know the beach access was down several flights of stairs. Our older adults struggled with the beach access which forced us to go elsewhere. In addition, the overall space on the beach was extremely limited.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2025
We’re glad your family enjoyed the home and its location. Thank you for your feedback about beach access and the check-in process; we’ll make sure this information is clearer for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay

We had a great stay at this property. The layout of the house was perfect for 3 families. We just have a few minor things to note that would make the stay even better. The front porch deck is dirty or needs a new coat of paint, this would really help with first impressions. The kitchen did not have any wine glasses, only champagne glasses. The washing machine needed to be cleaned, we mentioned this to maintenance. Also, the washing machine door could not be left open so it could dry, there was a lot of mildew on the seal. It would be great if there were more towel racks in the bathroom so towels/bathing suits could be spread out to dry.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Hi Marah B. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we want to thank you for the feedback. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you ever have an issue in the future, as we aren’t perfect but are here to make sure we make your stay with us as close to perfect as possible! We didn’t notice that the wine glasses were missing after the guest visit prior to yours- they have been replaced. As for the washing machine, unfortunately many front loading washers have this issue, so we were able to find a product that we’ll make sure we’re using regularly to address it in the future. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Lovely Home on 30A

Several years ago, prior to Covid, we stayed in this neighborhood at a condo on the 4th of July week. We were impressed with the location, the lagoon pool and easy beach access via the tram. This year family came from various locations and we needed a 4 bedroom home that would provide privacy and comfort for everyone. We were so impressed with the home as each bedroom and private bath were spacious. The bunk room was a hit with the boys and a bonus was additional bunks in the hallway which pleased the girls. Wonderful kitchen, great porch with grill, ice maker and small beverage refrigerator! The play area in our backyard was fantastic and we simply walked down a short walkway to the pool! We loved the house! Perfect for our family and friends. A suggestion, book umbrellas and chairs weeks prior to your stay! The beach was extremely crowded and this was the week after the 4th.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. okt. 2022
Darrell, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad that our home worked for each of your family members needs. We would love to have you back soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Another great week in FL

House great location near pool and close to tram stop for beach. nice layout, clean and super easy check in. we had a great time and enjoyed the house. house listed as no pets but owners must have dogs/pets given the dog beds and screens that were in the house. this was concerning because one of our kids is allergic to dogs. thankfully didn't become a problem, but should be clear in listing and we wouldn't have select the house if pets by owner reside there. Additionally, some minor items could use improvement - master beds upstairs very squeaky frames, (made sleeping uncomfortable), refrigerator ice maker not functional and dishwasher rack broken without wheels. these items kept our stay from being a 5/5.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2025
We’re glad you enjoyed the home’s location and layout and that check-in went smoothly. Thank you for your detailed feedback about the minor maintenance items and pet mention; we’ve shared those with our team to review and address.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful home and great location!

We chose this home for a girls’ trip, and it accommodated 9 women (ages 50-70) fairly well. (Unfortunately several ladies arrived before I did, and they had some difficulty accessing the home. They called several phone numbers but didn’t ever receive a response from the property management team). The home was beautifully decorated but was missing lightbulbs in several places (including bathrooms), and we weren’t able to locate any spares in the house. The showers upstairs were small and some of our ladies had trouble with that as well. That said, the location was perfect, and the free shuttle service and extra chairs that we ordered made the time at the beach amazing! (October weather was perfect and the water was crystal clear!) We also really enjoyed the incredible community pool and cabana that served food and beverages. (The pool was literally just steps away from the house!). In spite of a couple of minor hiccups, however, we had an absolutely wonderful time and would definitely stay here again in the future!!! Hopefully this will become an annual tradition for my group of friends!!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. nov. 2024
We're so glad to receive your outstanding five-star review. It's wonderful to hear that you had a fantastic time at our vacation rental. We'd be thrilled to host you again for another incredible vacation.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing community and beautiful beaches!

What a great community for family and kids! We vacationed with another family for a week and between us we had five kids ranging from 7 months to 5 years old. The house was spacious, the room were big, beds were comfortable and importantly - the house was clean. The house is across the street from the pool, which is very convenient. It is also walk-able to Peddlers pavilion for dinner, shops, and live music. Be aware that there are stairs to get down to the beach, which can be tricky for family with young kids. It is a private beach so tents and wagons are not allowed. Also, be prepared to be away from the waters edge as there's a company that rents out beach chairs and umbrellas that are set up up front. There is a section of beach where they do not rent out, but again, be prepared to get there early to set up at the waters edge because it can fill up quick. Having known this now, it would not deter me from staying here again, but I would probably just get up early to set up or end up renting from the company. The ice maker did not work, but buying bags of ice was not a big deal for us. We had an issue with a toilet and maintenance was out within a couple of hours. Communication with the property manager was great throughout the whole process. We will keep this house in mind for future vacations!!
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2025
We’re thrilled you had such a wonderful family trip and that the home’s location and layout worked perfectly for everyone. Thank you for your thoughtful feedback about the beach setup and for recognizing our team’s quick communication. We’d love to welcome you back.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

One of the best beach stays ever!

house: The house is just as described. Rooms are large with lots of space. Having four full bathrooms was so nice! Kitchen was well stocked. When we arrived, the house was super clean. The first floor family, kitchen, dining area was large enough for our family of eight to have a lot of space with two of those being toddlers. They had plenty of space to run and have fun.The porch on the lower level and the upper level are great spaces; we chose to hang out there quite a bit at night. Added bonus is there is an ice machine on the front porch. We also enjoyed the outdoor shower after coming in from the beach, it was a great place to rinse off and rinse off our chairs and umbrellas. Quite frankly can’t say enough good things about the house itself.Pool: The walk to the pool was super short and the pool was amazing and had restrooms. Take pool toys and floats because the pool is huge. Beach: The walk to the beach is a good walk. Beach doesn’t allow pull carts or pull coolers. The public part of the beach is small. We got up at 5:30 to walk over and setup chairs and umbrellas and ended up with front row access, but be prepared for others to crowd you. By noon, it’s crowded. You can rent chairs and umbrella on the private section; they were just a little too expensive. Our experience with the trolleys to and from the beach and our house was sporadic. We lucked out almost every day and caught a trolley back to the house, but we rarely saw one when we were ready to go.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're glad the spacious rooms, multiple bathrooms, and outdoor areas met your family's needs and that you enjoyed the pool and beach access. We appreciate your feedback on the beach conditions and trolley service and will take it into consideration. We hope to host you again for another relaxing stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Expecting more

Feel like I need to say that this is our 5th year in Seacrest and sadly, our least favorite house. We love the neighborhood and the community as a whole. The house is well decorated. Has lots of parking. Nice large grass lot out back. Beds were comfortable. The hallway beds are between 2 masters. Hard not to hear the older kids playing and laughing late at night. House was right across the street from the pool and a quick walk to the beach. Communication with the property manager was difficult and response time was slow to non existent. Grill did not work, we had to use a neighbors. They sent someone the next day but communication was extremely poor, they thought it needed gas. My husband had to text multiple times to ask for a solution. Didn’t get a new grill till the end of the week and after multiple texts. Was quite frustrating. Kitchen was well stocked however, all the pans were scorched and unusable. This made cooking at home challenging. When your on vacation you don’t wanna deal with this. No beach equipment or bikes, but they do give you a credit to choose what you would like to use it towards. Lastly, the washer has a lot of mold in the front seal. Could definitely use a clean. That smell does stick in your clothes. This home has potential but needs some TLC and better communication from the property manager.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2025
We’re sorry your experience fell short of expectations and appreciate your detailed feedback. We’ve shared your comments about communication, maintenance, and cleaning with our local team to ensure these areas are improved.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice house but the area was way too crowded

We have been to Seacrest three times, and this was the nicest house we have stayed in. We loved that every bedroom had a bathroom (3 with double sinks). The hallway bunks and nook were a hit with the kids! They called that area their rooms and played or watched a movie each evening at bedtime. I appreciate that there was plenty of dining room seating (8 at the table and 4 barstools) and lots of room in the living room (2 couches, 2 chairs, and 4 ottomans). The upstairs balcony bed swing was popular for the teenagers and kids with us. The outdoor kitchen was nice and convenient. This year, the area was way too crowded for us. The beach was elbow to elbow because of the rented chairs. We tried to rent a chair to get a better ocean view, but they were all reserved already. We got to the beach by 8 each morning to get a space, but we were always 4-5 rows back with people all around us. The pool was the same way. Very crowded and all chairs were taken early. Even a drive to Publix (4 miles away) was a 2 hour trip because the traffic on 30A. There was also construction at the 98 and 30A intersection which added to the delay. We love the aesthetic of the neighborhood, but I feel it has become more popular over the years. We love Peddler’s Pavilion, walking to Rosemary for the shops and events on the green, and biking through the neighborhood. There’s always something to do! We also love all the planned events on the 30A website, however, we noticed several of the events were moved from the listed location or they didn’t specify a location other than “Rosemary Beach”. This is not a fault of the house, but something to note for future renters.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2025
We’re happy to hear you loved the home and that it suited your family so well. We understand the area can get busy during peak season and appreciate your honest feedback. Thank you for sharing what you enjoyed most about the property.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Seacrest Seas the Day

House was as described, great location, we arrived early & we’re able to check in before noon which was very beneficial. There were 10 of us, 6 adults, 1 teenager, 2 kids, 1 infant. We had more than enough beds & in fact had 3 extra beds. Upstairs master has large outdoor porch with big swing & seating. Very comfortable. Outdoor kitchen was a big reason we picked this house but ended up being a big disappointment. Grill & grill area was filthy & propane tank was empty. When we called property manager about propane they said they would get the tank exchanged but then called later & told us they didn’t have anyone available to exchange tank. We ended up having to cook all of the food we intended to grill inside. They did exchange the tank a day later but in my opinion this should have been checked out before we checked in. As filthy as the grill was it was obvious no one looks after this area. Pool area is beautiful but pool is not heated. I would stay here again but I would be more proactive about getting better service on the outdoor kitchen.
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. feb. 2022
Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay! Please accept our apologies regarding the inconvenience with the grill and tank. I'm so sorry. Please visit us again and we'll ensure your stay is as flawless as you come to expect during an anticipated family vacation. Stay safe!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful home away from home

We had a wonderful time at Seas the Day. The lockbox code didn’t work when we got there but we simply called the number on the form emailed to us and someone responded within minutes and reset the number and our weekend was saved! The house was lovely and just a walk across the street from the pool. The fan on the AC went out on our second night, which was unfortunate and extremely HOT. There wasn’t much that could be done at 9:30 at night when the repairman doesn’t have a spare fan on the truck. We decided to make the best of a bad situation, make an even better memory, camp downstairs together and pray they’d find a fan on a Sunday. They did fix the AC late Sunday afternoon and we were comfortable once again. Rain the first three days, beautiful sun the last three - never a bad moment among them. Thank you for Seas the Day and allowing my family to do just that. ❤️
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2021
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your patience and understanding regarding the maintenance issue. We're so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time. Please visit us again very soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

Would Stay away from this rental

House was Dirty Emailed called, and text to house kepping and got no answer and no reply. Left my Towels and personal beloning at the pool to use the bathroom came back all was gone. Ask pool attendand where is my staff he said we removed it because you left them for more than 30min which was not true. Found only towels. Personal stuff was stolen. Want to talk to Security supervisor he wad not availble and sopuse to stop bu my room what he newer did. Location is Nice but Sevice is horribe and rude.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. aug. 2021
Greetings! We regret to hear about any inconvenience during your stay. I'm so sorry. We'll be sure to discuss your concerns with the appropriate team to ensure this does not happen in the future. Please visit us again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful property

Property definitely met our family’s needs. Convenient to pool, entrance right across street. Grill on porch and ice machine were great but grill was hard to control temperature and exhaust fan did not work. Kitchen was perfect and was very well stocked. Would definitely stay again!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jan. 2022
Patricia, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to pass along these maintenance requests to our team to correct prior to our next guest. We hope to see you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Happy Place!

PERFECT! Absolutely beautiful and fantastic location! Close to the beautiful pool across the street! Screened in porch with outdoor kitchen was EXCELLENT! Decorated so beautifully! Great sleeping accommodations and roomy master suites! We loved it and intend to go back again! Any problem was handled fast! LOVED SEAS THE DAY!!! 🥰❤️😎
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2021
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again soon!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback