Denne lejlighed befinder sig tæt på stranden i Sandy Beach – et område i Puerto Peñasco. Den gamle havn og Pescador-monumentet er et par eksempler på nogle af de lokale seværdigheder. Er du interesseret i oplevelser, kan du udforske The Links Golf Course og Competition Hill.
Puerto Penasco, SO
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Bonita Strand - 5 min. gang - 0.5 km
The Links Golf Course - 2 min. kørsel - 1.2 km
El Malecón - 11 min. kørsel - 6.5 km
Mirador Strand - 12 min. kørsel - 6.8 km
Encanto Strand - 44 min. kørsel - 37.8 km
Restauranter
Boo Bar - 8 min. kørsel
Aqui es con Flavio - 8 min. kørsel
Wrecked at The Reef - 6 min. kørsel
the mariachi - 6 min. kørsel
Banditos - 8 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Rocky Point Princesa C403 en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Rocky Point Princesa C403?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Rocky Point Princesa C403 den 28. feb. 2027 starter fra 3.298 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Rocky Point Princesa C403 et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Rocky Point Princesa C403?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Rocky Point Princesa C403?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Rocky Point Princesa C403?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Rocky Point Princesa C403?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Sandy Beach, kun 0,3 km fra Bonita Strand og ca. 5 km fra The Links Golf Course og Rodeo Drive Cholla Mall Curios. Derudover ligger Alto Golfo de California Biosfærereservat og Øerne og Beskyttede Områder i Californiens Golf ca. 5 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,8
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
11
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
5
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
0
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
9,0/10
Rengøring
10/10
Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
7,2/10
Indtjekning
7,8/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Området
8,8/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lisa L.
15. apr. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place
Very clean and close to everything
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hello Lisa,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Alejandro H.
3. nov. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Rocky point stay
Location was awesome condo was super clean and nice. Overlooking the ocean super relaxing
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hello Alejandro,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We hope to welcome
you back soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jeffrey s.
7. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great weeknd getaway
Enjoy the property it was clean the three pools swim up bar and restaurant were awsome to have on site. This stretch of beach was really nice
The condo was very Clean and had everything we needed
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hello Jeffrey,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Crissy S.
10. okt. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfext end of summer beach vacay
My husband, myself and our friends had a perfect stay. The location, view and weather was amazing. And these were the best rates we have ever had!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Deanna R.
9. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful Location
We were really pleased with the location of this facility. We had a lovely view of the ocean/beach. The grounds were very well kept and the unit was clean.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jun. 2023
Hello Deanna,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know your experience, this will make us be better. We hope to have you back soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Christopher
19. maj 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Great stay. Overall would recommend. Thank you for the communication email and call!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Chad P.
30. nov. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Relax
Awesome
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hello Chad,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know your experience, this will make us be better. We hope to have you back soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Monica L.
20. mar. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Condo with a great view
In general the condo is very comfortable the only disappointment was that we did not have a patio table to eat breakfast and enjoy the view.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. maj 2022
Hi Monica Lazzatti,
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We will let the owner of this unit know about your feedback, so the owner can take the action to improve his unit. We hope to have you back again soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Sandra F.
8. okt. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overall We had a nice stay...however had to deal with little ants in the kitchen even though we had no food around (everything was put away).The drain in the bathtub was clogged.The dryer did not work and some of the power outlets did not work.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Eugene E.
16. apr. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Don’t stay during spring break. Bad timing
It was great but should have selected a different date for the trip. The young kids kept us awake all night and someone put a steel rod into the sidewall of the tire in the parking lot.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hello Eugene,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know your experience, this will make us be better. We hope to have you back soon!
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Josue A.
21. apr. 2025
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Never got the room
Horrible service host never answered
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
MELINDA G.
17. maj 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
Different kind of stay than our last ones at Condo's in Rocky Point
We first had to go to a location in town to get our keys and sign paperwork. Then we arrived at our Condo where we had to wait in line for arm bands. The Condo was clean, but we had 0 room service. Not one time did anyone come clean the room and we were there for 5 days. We heard lots of noise above us with people moving the chairs around. The refridgerator kept making a horrible humming sound. As long as we were out of the room and doing something it was an amazing stay as usual as we go every year. Just won't be going to Princesa again. Pools were not heated as well.... The "heated pool" was not warm enough.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hello Melinda,
We are sorry your trip was not as you had expected and thank you for letting us know your experience, this will make us be better.
Sincerely,
Castaways International.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Krista T.
19. okt. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Absolutely beautiful
Beautiful home away from home. Condo was nice and clean with an amazing view. Weather was absolutely perfect. Clerk at check-in was great.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hi Krista,
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We hope to have you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Amy R.
22. sep. 2020
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Don’t stay with castaways
The check in was in town according to email confirmation.. it ended up being on the resort which caused an hour detour. I had Emailed property manager Specifically regarding this with zero response three days before we left..dishwasher wasn’t empty when we came in. No paper towels or toilet paper so make sure you have your own. Rooms were old and weren’t clean. Couch smelled terrible and looked dirty. We had to cover it with towels. Wondering why I paid for a cleaning and service fee. Usually feel safe in Rockypoint but this was an odd visit. Make sure you have a Netflix account if you want to relax in room at all. Otherwise No tv. They stated they would hold my deposit for 7 days after we left to check the place out. We’ll see if I get that back even through we left that place cleaner than when we came in. We won’t be returning with this company or to this location.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hi Amy,
We are very sorry that your vacation was affected by the problem you reported. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know the issues you experienced. We have reported your issue to the department head so they can take immediate action so it does not occur again. We always want our guests to have the best experience possible With your input you have allowed us the ability to make the experience better for others. Each property we manage is independently owned and some owners update sooner than others. This is some of the charms when staying in a condo resort
but for some the property will not meet their personal expectations. Thank you and please let our reservations agent know
on your next visit so we can select our best unit available for you.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Manuel G.
7. dec. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice stay
Was easy
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hello Manuel!!
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. :)
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Tiffany K.
28. maj 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Nice, clean, but loud
The condo was beautiful and clean. It had everything we needed as well as an amazing view! The staff immediately offered to bring our bags to our room, which was nice. There are 3 pools (only 1 heated) and 1 hot tub. The only complaint we really had about the condo was how loud it was. Every scrape of a chair next door or above was extremely loud.
As for the booking process, I hate having to drive into town to check in at Castaways instead of the property. I didn't realize that by booking on VRBO, it was a property manager. My whole party had to go to town to get wrist bands, then we had to drive all the way back to return the key on the way out of town. Not to mention 2 emails to them and zero responses.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hello Tiffany,
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
MIke G.
1. apr. 2019
Nice resort!
Had some construction going on while here, and had some very noisy and drunk neighbors above us, but otherwise a fun stay!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hello Mike,
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back soon :)
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Mike G.
12. maj 2026
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback