Hytte

Brand NEW Cabin kun få minutter fra Black River med WIFI og satellit-tv.

Billedgalleri for Brand NEW Cabin kun få minutter fra Black River med WIFI og satellit-tv.

En træterrasse med stole og en bålplads i et skovområde.
En stue med to sorte lædersofaer, et sort tv-møbel og en loftventilator.
Et kompakt køkken med træskabe, mikrobølgeovn, komfur og køleskab.
Et soveværelse med en mørk træsenggavl, et mønstret sengetæppe, to sengeborde med lamper, og en hvid dør.
Et spisebord med fire stole, et vindue med gardin, og en trævæg.

Anmeldelser

7,8 ud af 10.
Godt

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Grill
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Annapolis, MO
  • Place, K Bridge Recreation Area
    ‪9 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Ketcherside Mountain Conservation Area
    ‪15 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Taum Sauk Mountain State Park
    ‪19 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Annapolis

Denne hytte befinder sig i Annapolis. Fort Davidson States historiske sted er en lokal seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du kigge forbi Walnut Hollow Lake og K Bridge Recreation Area.
Kort
Annapolis, MO

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • K Bridge Recreation Area - 9 min. kørsel - 9.4 km
  • Ketcherside Mountain Conservation Area - 15 min. kørsel - 24.5 km
  • Taum Sauk Mountain State Park - 19 min. kørsel - 33.0 km
  • Fort Davidson States historiske sted - 26 min. kørsel - 44.5 km
  • Elephant Rocks State Park - 30 min. kørsel - 52.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Arcadia Valley Station - 31 min. kørsel
  • Lambert-St. Louis International Airport (STL) - 138 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Bells Hideout - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Kaempfe Store - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Triple A Cafe - ‬14 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Brand NEW Cabin kun få minutter fra Black River med WIFI og satellit-tv. et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Brand NEW Cabin kun få minutter fra Black River med WIFI og satellit-tv. ?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Brand NEW Cabin kun få minutter fra Black River med WIFI og satellit-tv. den 10. mar. 2027 starter fra 1.305 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 29. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Brand NEW Cabin kun få minutter fra Black River med WIFI og satellit-tv. ?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Brand NEW Cabin kun få minutter fra Black River med WIFI og satellit-tv. ?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Brand NEW Cabin kun få minutter fra Black River med WIFI og satellit-tv. ?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Brand NEW Cabin kun få minutter fra Black River med WIFI og satellit-tv. ?

Denne hytte ligger i Annapolis, kun 5 km fra Walnut Hollow Lake og 7,8 km fra K Bridge Recreation Area. Derudover ligger Crane Lake Recreation Area og Mark Twain National Forest ca. 25 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

7,8

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 8 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 30 anmeldelser

8,0/10

Rengøring

10/10

Faciliteter

10/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

8,4/10

Indtjekning

7,6/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Cabin was in an excellent location for visiting k bridge for the day. It was a little rustic and didn't have any info about WiFi or how to use the TV. We tried several times, but nothing worked. The host did respond to a message, but not until we had given up. Kitchen could definitely use a new can opener and needs kitchen towels. Bed was comfy and shower was nice. We also like the pet friendly option.
Overnattede 1 nat i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Only problem we had was a lack of toilet paper & we never got the t.v. to connect.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cozy

Really a nice and clean and cozy stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jan. 2025
Thank you for the review! We’re so glad you had a great stay. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place!

We had a wonderful stay. You're close to town but still felt pretty secluded here. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. Communication was excellent.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Hillside cabin

Needs new furniture and a deep cleaning
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good

Good, pet friendly, all clean but carpet. Favorite place in Annapolis Mo
Overnattede 1 nat i november 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jan. 2025
Thank you for the review! We’re so glad you had a great stay. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice getaway

I appreciated the price, the space, and the pet friendly environment. Proximity to fun spots was nice, and the back porch was great! Host communication was wonderful. This would be a great spot for a group to relax and plan activities. The bed was very uncomfortable to me and it's not as secluded as I would have liked (on the edge of town instead of out deep in the woods). And there were a lot of ticks! But I guess that's normal for non-city spaces in Missouri. Just come prepared for the ticks and you'll be good to go!
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Facility needs serious attention

The accommodations were less than desirable. Some of the furniture was broken. There was only room for two people to sit at a table and eat when the unit was advertised as providing accommodations for six persons. The couches were dilapidated and unfit to sleep on. I would not recommend this facility to anyone else.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Great location and clean

I really liked the property. It was clean, convenient, and the back porch and fire pit very private. The property is in town and near everything that there is in Annapolis. It is about five miles to K Bridge and the Black River. The listing says there are two beds. There are not. There is one bed in the bedroom, a sofa and two chairs in the living room. I went with a friend who had to sleep on the sofa. If the sofa is a pull out sofa I wasn't able to figure it out. I thought that I left something valuable in the property. I messaged the host on VRBO, called the number he gave me and left a message, texted the number he gave me, and texted and callled and left a message that was on the voice mail message of the property and did not receive a reply. So---when you see on the other reviews that the host's communication is not good that is an understatement. I called and left multiple messages and texts three and four days ago and have not heard a peep.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Premier Host ?

I agree with the last reviewer, " Buyer be ware. Issue 1: Owner has a communication issue." This is true. When we arrived after dark, the owner had still not sent the code to get into the property, even though I had reached out a week earlier asking for specific directions, knowing we would arrive late. Also, he was very non-responsive when we went without internet for two days of our 3 night stay. He could not speak on the phone to address the problem since he was at work. Communicating via text was frustrating to say the least, and he never bothered to call after work either. The property itself is fine.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
I was suitable.
Overnattede 1 nat i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Multiple issues

1. I had to call the owner to get code for lock in order to check in. Then I had to call him again to determine which cabin I had rented. There are 4 cabins that are simply numbered 1-4. We had no way of telling which cabin was ours. 2. The couch in the living room is broken. One side is in the reclining position always. The arm on the other end was broken. You would try to lean on it and it came apart from the couch. 3. The love seat in the living had the “leather” completely ripped off on one seat. 4. None of the windows were able to be locked. At all. 5. There is a long mirror in the bedroom that is covering a whole in the wall. 6. The sink in the bathroom drains super slow 7. Only half of the lights outside worked. 8. There were several spiders inside the home (on the walls, ceiling) 9. The bedding had a musty smell to it. We had to go to Dollar General to purchase pillows to use as the ones that were provided were about 1” thick. Ultimately, the communication with the owner was terrible. And the pictures of the cabin listed are not accurate.
Overnattede 1 nat i september 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Just Okay

The property was in an okay location but hard to determine which cabin was ours. The WI-FI did not work and the kitchen is not fully stocked with cookware. I needed a skillet to cook breakfast, I only found a small fry pan which would not work to cook bacon. The place was clean and quiet.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Cabin was okay, needed deep cleaning

PROS: The cabin itself was in good physical condition, with a nice deck in back, facing the woods. The AC worked well and the bath room was modern. CONS: we found mouse poop in kitchen drawers, dish towels and wash cloths badly stained, reclining sofa chair's were all worn out and non-functional, one was stuck in the up position and vinyl was worn off. The carpet needed cleaning, bbq grill was dirty. It was difficult finding the cabin as it was located up a steep hill behind a cemetery, so better directions from the Host should have been in order.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Satisfied for price

Great location. Has a few other cabins around it but when sitting outside on deck or around fire felt very secluded and having Fire wood for sale at the property was perfect and very much appreciated. Having a full kitchen with eating and cooking tools and having an inside bathroom with clean towels and soaps was such a plus. Bed is nice and big and we slept very well on it. The air conditioning worked really well and the ceiling fans inside and out were a nice extra. We didn't use the TV or cable but would have been nice to have on a cold or wet day/night. Now for the not so great and nice things...Both couches where broken, able to be used to sit on but a bit torn up and very misused. The front door didnt have window covering which let's in lots of morning light if you happen to have someone sleeping in that area. Fire pit sitting area was small and hilly but still very nice. We would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning

Bathroom was dirty, rugs were dirty and towels smell musty like nor been used or laundered.

Overall it was ok but would not stay here again
Overnattede 1 nat i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice cabin

Enjoyed our stay, orange tabby was a nice touch. Would have like faster response from host.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, værelsets komfort, kommunikation
Buyer be ware. Issue 1: Owner has a communication issue. We booked this cabin for three days. I sent a message to the property owner requesting access information through VRBO, text message and phone message. Crickets from the owner after collecting my non refundable payment. Four hours before checkin I called VRBO help line. They called the owner and left a message and he finally responded.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Området

A nice stay

The wifi shows up on devices, but was unusable. We didn't follow up, so maybe there was a temporary issue. The area was pretty remote, a dollar store and gas station is about all that's within 30 minutes. Cabin was nice, very quiet and remote. I recommend asking in advance for specific instructions to find the exact cabin (a cabin number would have been helpful), we had to guess which cabin was ours. Cabin was well equipped, porch is lovely and very private.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Place to stay for float trip

Overall good experience with close location to floating with Jeff's canoe rental. Cabin was in good shape with plenty of amenities to make sure we were comfortable.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Weekend getaway

This was our first experience with a VRBO and I will have to say it was good. We would definitely stay again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Owner was helpful and responsive. Cabin is up a hill, so if you go in winter, have 4 wheel drive! Cabin is near another unit, but the way the porch wraps around, you get your own little slice of privacy amongst the trees.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place

Great little cabin just within the town and very friendly locals. The our 2 night stay was great. We would stay here again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning

Great location for vacation

The property was clean & well maintained, & equipped with everything needed & the deck & fire pit are exception amenities.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

N/a

N/a
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2020
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback