Hele boligen

Smith Lake Rentals & Sales - FLAT ROCK CABIN- Rummelig overdækket veranda, tæt på Duncan Bridge

Billedgalleri for Smith Lake Rentals & Sales - FLAT ROCK CABIN- Rummelig overdækket veranda, tæt på Duncan Bridge

Et rummeligt køkken med en stenpejs, en stor ø med barstole og en loftsvifte.
En overdækket terrasse med træmøbler, udsigt over en sø og et hus i baggrunden.
Et hus med en stor baghave, en træterrasse og et bassin.
Et soveværelse med en træseng, en stol, en loftventilator og store vinduer med gardiner.
Ejendom ved søen med en anløbsbro, en bro og et stort hus med veranda.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Lewis Smith Lake

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Internet
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Arley, AL
  • Place, Lewis Smith Lake
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Natural Bridge Park
    ‪51 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Ave Maria Grotto
    ‪56 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (13 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Arley

Denne feriebolig befinder sig ved en sø i Arley. Houston Historic Jail og Clarkson Covered Bridge er nogle af de lokale seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Er du mere interesseret i at udforske naturen, kan du kigge forbi Lewis Smith Lake og Tiger Field. Med mulighed for fiskeri og svømning i nærheden er der rig lejlighed til at dyrke vandsport i og på vandet.
Kort
Arley, AL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Lewis Smith Lake - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Natural Bridge Park - 51 min. kørsel - 71.8 km
  • WildWater Cullman - 53 min. kørsel - 70.7 km
  • Heritage Park Cullman - 54 min. kørsel - 71.7 km
  • Ave Maria Grotto - 56 min. kørsel - 74.1 km

Restauranter

  • ‪Jack's - ‬15 min. kørsel
  • ‪Arley Coffee Shop - ‬11 min. kørsel
  • ‪Subway - ‬15 min. kørsel
  • ‪Cujos Pizza - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪La Plaza Bonita - ‬12 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Smith Lake Rentals & Sales - FLAT ROCK CABIN- Rummelig overdækket veranda, tæt på Duncan Bridge et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Smith Lake Rentals & Sales - FLAT ROCK CABIN- Rummelig overdækket veranda, tæt på Duncan Bridge?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Smith Lake Rentals & Sales - FLAT ROCK CABIN- Rummelig overdækket veranda, tæt på Duncan Bridge?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Smith Lake Rentals & Sales - FLAT ROCK CABIN- Rummelig overdækket veranda, tæt på Duncan Bridge?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Smith Lake Rentals & Sales - FLAT ROCK CABIN- Rummelig overdækket veranda, tæt på Duncan Bridge?

Feriested ligger ved en sø, kun 0,1 km fra Lewis Smith Lake og ca. 20 km fra Tiger Field og Houston Historic Jail. Derudover ligger Gamble Park og The First United Methodist Church ca. 32 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Awesome time at Flat Rock cabin!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location. No problems; good communication with management. Enjoyed stay very much.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jul. 2026
Thank you for the 5‑star review. We're glad Flat Rock Cabin's location worked well for you! It's great to hear our communication was timely and efficient. We appreciate you choosing Smith Lake Rentals and would love to welcome you back.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It is probably our favorite stay at Smith Lake. The location is wonderful, views are great, the house handled our group great. Every bed filled and still did not feel cramped at any time. The open floor plane was wonderful and we always felt together. We brought our boat (23’ Moomba) and the boat house was very roomy, which made docking an ease. The host communicated well and answered any question quickly. What more can I say, Great Stay!
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. aug. 2026
Thank you for the 5‑star review. We're glad Flat Rock Cabin was one of your favorite stays at Smith Lake. It's great the location, views, and open floor plan worked well for your group, and that every bed filled without feeling cramped. Happy the boathouse made docking easy and that our team communicated promptly. We appreciate you choosing Smith Lake Rentals and would love to welcome you back.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Could be better

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: VERY Poor furnishings and poorly supplied kitchen for larger group
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

We loved our stay. The space was perfect for our family. Communication with property manager was great!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Memorial Day Gathering

Well-equipped, beautiful place w/ beautiful views!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Smith Lake Getaway

This property was perfect for our friend group to ring in the new year. So spacious and comfortable! It also had amazing views of the lake. We would definitely come back!
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

2nd stay looking at a 3rd

Couple of maintenance issues but nothing that would have stopped is
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. maj 2025
We hope you will come back and stay again with us soon at Smith Lake Rentals!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Great location and sunsets. Needs a lot of TLC!

Location was perfect, easy to find and close to DB marina. Sunsets were spectacular against Bankhead Nat'l Forest. House and grounds need some repair and cleaning! No electricity on dock nor any lighting on walkway makes a nighttime swim or boat ride Dangerous. Not a lot of outdoor seating which was disappointing and the random picnic table filthy and swing bench with broken spindles is accident waiting to happen. Hamock inviting idea but filthy and worn beyond usage. Slipcover furniture need to be replaced along with what looked like a beanbag on the floor from the 70's. Air Vents are black, water stain on ceiling, fan blades that look like they've never been cleaned were just gross! Lots of potential if owners take the time for updates and maintenance.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. okt. 2022
Thank you for the feedback. It is the end of the season and there are a few things that need attention. Owner is adding lighting on the walkway, fixing the one slat on the swing, will look at replacing the slip covers, and is replacing the hammock. The water stain on the ceiling is an old ac leak and he is waiting to paint the entire room. We checked the fans and they had some dust on them but not as you described. Matter of fact the cleaners had cleaned them recently. I assume you meant the return air vents which we checked and they had clean filters. The outdoor picnic tables will always need wiping down as it is impossible to keep clean in the outside. Flatrock owners have been updating the house every year and are very close to being complete. After going by the house I feel this review, which was helpful to point out some things were were unaware of, is unfair and overly critical. Don't base your opinion off this one review. See the other 5 star reviews.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The location and views of the lake were incredible. The rooms and mattresses were great!!! But the kitchen has a lot to be desired. The oven does not work which makes it hard to cook and maintenance said they have done all the work to it that they can. Only serving pieces for 8 people so bring plastic forks and spoons and not a lot to work with in kitchen. We cook a lot so it made it challenging and hard. The house was clean but property not kept up. Microwave ended up going out. Unfortunately, we will not be renting from here again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jun. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the incredible lake views, comfortable rooms, and mattresses during your stay. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the kitchen appliances. Unfortunately, despite our maintenance team's efforts, we were unable to have the oven replaced before your departure. We understand how frustrating this was, especially for guests who enjoy cooking during their vacation. We are pleased to share that the oven has now been fully replaced, and the microwave has also been replaced. We appreciate your comments regarding the kitchen inventory and property upkeep as well. Guest feedback helps us identify areas where improvements are needed, and we are reviewing these concerns with our team. We regret that these issues impacted your experience and ultimately influenced your decision not to return. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Just a weekend getaway at the lake

The property was nice and well maintained. We had a great time on the lake and enjoyed the place very much.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Awesome Smith Lake Rental

We absolutely loved our stay here! We had never been to Smith Lake but went with a family who has. They actually preferred this location to the place where they’d previously stayed! Plenty of space, well appointed, and great indoor and outdoor areas for elementary aged kids to play. Awesome big dock with easy access for boating, tubing, swimming. We rented a pontoon boat and a water trampoline and it was perfect. We never left the property other than to boat and tube! Added bonus, the neighbor has a precious dog named Bella who visited a few times and made our kids’ days even happier. (If you don’t like dogs - there’s obviously something wrong with you - just close the gate and she’ll stay at her house.) We will be repeat visitors!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Weekend

Everything was great.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location on the lake. The house was good.

We had a couple of things that needed to be fixed on the house. (Door knob, grill utensils) but they were very prompt in doing so. The house is in a great location on the lake. It was very busy Saturday which made for a lot of wakes off the boats. If you have a boat, they do not have a boat lift so bring your ties and buoys or your boat will get dinged. Other than that good house easy walk to the boat dock and our boys loved the extra game room and downstairs.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Spot

Very comfortable the functional spot on Smith Lake. Great boathouse.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The inside of the house was clean but the decor was outdated and the furniture needs updating.

Air conditioning wasn’t working well. We were quite hot during the day .Decking was worn and needs painting. Outside furniture also needs painting. Bedspreads were Worn. Guest Bed upstairs needs new mattress. It needs cosmetic updates for sure. Driveway had hole in concrete
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great social distancing vacation

This beautiful lake home was a perfect place for our family to relax and play while appropriately socially distancing. The game room was great in the evenings. The boat dock not only provided a place for the pontoon, but also has a great ladder for swimming. The beds were comfy. We all spent great times on the back deck enjoying each other! It was great and I’ve dreamed about it ever since!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback