Denne feriebolig befinder sig i McHenry i bjergene og ved en sø. Dem, der søger oplevelser, kan kigge forbi Wisp-feriestedet, mens naturelskere kan besøge Deep Creek Lake og Deep Creek Lake State Park. Brug noget tid på at udforske områdets oplevelser såsom skiløb, golf og fiskeri.
Morgantown, WV (MGW-Morgantown Municipal) - 49 min. kørsel
Restauranter
McDonald's - 12 min. kørsel
Black Hawk Coffee + Kitchen - 6 min. kørsel
Burger King - 5 min. kørsel
The Rowdy Rooster Bar and Grille - 14 min. kørsel
Honi Honi Bar - 11 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er Ski In / Ski Out Byhus med sø adgang et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Ski In / Ski Out Byhus med sø adgang?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Ski In / Ski Out Byhus med sø adgang den 26. maj 2027 starter fra 6.628 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Ski In / Ski Out Byhus med sø adgang?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Ski In / Ski Out Byhus med sø adgang?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Ski In / Ski Out Byhus med sø adgang?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Ski In / Ski Out Byhus med sø adgang?
Med et ophold på denne feriebolig i McHenry har du nem adgang til pisterne. feriested ligger i bjergene, kun 15 minutters gang fra Eye Opener, Deep Creek Lake og Wisp-feriestedet. Highline Pass og Down Under ligger få skridt derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,2
Alletiders
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
6
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
5
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
2
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
8,4/10
Rengøring
9,6/10
Indtjekning
8,2/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Området
8,6/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Christian H.
11. jan. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amenities, location, and clear instructions
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Robin L.
3. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
I liked the property but wish it was cleaner. Especially the outside area. We paid for a hot tub that was filthy as well as everything on the deck. The grill was unusable
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing this feedback. I am sorry the cleanliness, especially outside and with the hot tub and grill, did not meet your expectations. Your comments are very helpful, and we will review our cleaning and maintenance procedures with the team to prevent this in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Eric T.
25. sep. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Weekend getaway
Renting was easy. The house was very clean. We had a wonderful relaxing weekend!!!
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Mallory B.
12. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
The property was not clean. The comforters were dirty and also dirty silverware and dishes in the cabinets. Additionally the back door is rotted and not what I would consider safe. It is in a great location, very spacious but needs better tended too. I would recommend this for a family.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Susan S.
12. aug. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Weekend Getaway
Our family had a nice stay at the property. No complaints. Thank you for your prompt response to our calls for questions.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thanks so much for your feedback and for staying with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Dianna M.
28. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Stay!
Great stay, very spacious house, all amenities are included and overall it was a wonderful trip.
The house has a bit of an odor from past animals that have lived/stayed there. The basement bedroom is a bit deceiving in photos as it is a little dingey and it could use some work.
Overall great stay for the price and was a perfect fit for a family of four.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. aug. 2024
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will take your comments into consideration to improve the experience for future guests. We're glad to hear that you and your family had an overall great stay and that the house was a good fit. We value your input and will work to address the areas you mentioned. Your comments help us enhance our offerings. We hope you had a wonderful trip and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Benjamin V.
2. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location next to wisp. House was clean when we arrived and in great shape. Beds were very comfortable and everything worked well (kitchen, tvs, etc).Only a couple complaints: the bed comforters were a little thin and we could only find one extra blanket in the house. And the comforters hadn't been washed in a while and needed it.Otherwise everything was great and I would definitely recommend it if you are going to deep Creek or wisp.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. mar. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending the property. We are glad you enjoyed the location, cleanliness, and overall condition of the house. We are sorry to hear the comforters felt too thin and that there were not enough extra blankets available; we will look into this. We also regret that the comforters did not appear freshly washed and will review our linen procedures. Your feedback is very helpful and appreciated.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Sandra S.
23. jan. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Holiday Ski Weekend
The location was great although it snowed a lot while there so a vehicle that can go uphill in the snow is a must! I saw a minivan get stuck at the bottom. It’s a short walk thru the neighborhood to the Down Under blue slope. Hot tub is private which is good. I was able to easily make all our meals in the kitchen using the crockpot provided, pots and pans, etc. The laundry room is great for storing your ski equipment and located on the entry level.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. jan. 2025
Thank you for the detailed review of your experience at our property. We're pleased to hear that the location and amenities met your needs, despite the snowy weather. Your feedback about the importance of having a vehicle capable of traversing snowy conditions is very valuable, and we will make sure to emphasize this in our property descriptions. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and are glad you were able to enjoy your stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Brooke D.
13. sep. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice place to stay!
We had a great stay here! The entire place was very clean and a good price! The hot tub was the nicest and cleanest one we have seen at a rental. The only problems we encountered were being given the wrong code to get in when we arrived, not being able to find the dumpster, and having hard time getting ahold of an operator when calling Taylor-Made for assistance. All these problems were easily fixed though, no issues. This home definitely a little rundown from time, but those items were minor and did not affect the home. We were confused about the parking because there was no instruction so the neighbors did have to ask us to move our cars, but were SO kind and understanding about! We felt like we had a lot of privacy for a townhome too.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thanks so much for staying with us! I'm glad you had a five star experience overall despite a few bumps. Your patience is much appreciated, and we hope to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Nicole K.
14. feb. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation
Nice place
Nice stay at winding way 8, location is easy to find, clean, plenty of room for two couples and 4 kids. Nice to be able to walk in and unload ski gear, but does require carrying everything else up stairs. Ski in/out is slightly deceiving, with beginner skiers we had to pack up and drive to wisp, if you are immediate or advanced you will be fine. Would definitely not book this listing or one in the same area due to that issue. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thank you! I'm glad you were pleased the the property, but I apologize if the location wasn't ideal for the skiers in your group. We do mention that it accesses an intermediate slope in the description, but I will update that to be sure it is clear.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Brandi G.
25. jan. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Family ski get away
The property was nice however we wish that when renting this property someone would have recommended us to get our ski tickets online. We arrived Friday evening to find out we had just spent over $2000 and we’re not able to ski/snowboard/tube. All tickets were sold out for the weekend. Waist of time & money for our weekend getaway no-ski trip
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay. I'm glad you were pleased with the home, but I apologize if you weren't aware that the resort limits ticket sales. This has been their policy for several seasons. That being said, I will talk with our team to be sure we are making every effort to communicate this to guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kevin K.
21. jun. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Loved the area. The condo was clean and had everything you needed.
Easy checkin and checkout. Clean and had a lot of room for the family.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Sarah F.
5. feb. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Almost
Mostly good. Furniture fine except for the worn through spots on the sofa and the stains on the dining room chairs. Kitchen adequately supplied - except I do not prefer plastic glassware and plastic serving dishes.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thank you for staying with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Martin H.
11. sep. 2020
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Place has no AC, misrepresented online
SO the place and the location were great, however we walked into a flooded basement and a moldy musky smell. The PM did send people, but it took over a day for them to remove a carpet that had received most of the damage and was the source. With being asthmatic it ruined the trip. And the PM company showed zero concern. Will never rent from Taylor Made again. Buyer beware.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2020
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback