Denne feriebolig befinder sig i East Keystone – et område i Keystone, der ligger i landlige omgivelser. Keystone Skisportssted og Arapahoe Basin Skiområde er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser ligger højt på listen. De rejsende, der derimod er mere interesseret i stedets natursk ønne områder, kan kigge forbi Frisco Adventure Park. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Keystone Tennis Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Dillon Amphitheater. Indtag de nærliggende skibakker med langrend og snowboarding, eller undersøg mulighederne for andre udendørsoplevelser såsom slædekørsel og skøjteløb.
River Run Gondola Ski Lift - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
Summit Express Ski Lift - 20 min. gang - 1.7 km
River Run - 20 min. gang - 1.7 km
Ina's Way - 20 min. gang - 1.7 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 93 min. kørsel
Restauranter
6th Alley Bar - 11 min. kørsel
The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - 4 min. kørsel
The Goat - 4 min. kørsel
Black Mountain Lodge A-basin - 18 min. kørsel
Cala Pub and Restaurant - 8 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Nyt rækkehus, 2 konge mestre, privat vaskeri og garage, gratis WIFI en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Nyt rækkehus, 2 konge mestre, privat vaskeri og garage, gratis WIFI?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Nyt rækkehus, 2 konge mestre, privat vaskeri og garage, gratis WIFI den 1. nov. 2026 starter fra 13.350 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Nyt rækkehus, 2 konge mestre, privat vaskeri og garage, gratis WIFI et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Nyt rækkehus, 2 konge mestre, privat vaskeri og garage, gratis WIFI?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Nyt rækkehus, 2 konge mestre, privat vaskeri og garage, gratis WIFI?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Nyt rækkehus, 2 konge mestre, privat vaskeri og garage, gratis WIFI?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Nyt rækkehus, 2 konge mestre, privat vaskeri og garage, gratis WIFI?
Feriested ligger i East Keystone, kun 1,1 km fra River Run Gondola Ski Lift og 3,1 km fra Keystone Skisportssted. Derudover ligger Summit Express Ski Lift og Peru Express Ski Lift ca. 3 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,4
Enestående
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 48 af i alt 63 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
48
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 11 af i alt 63 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
11
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 63 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
3
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 63 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 63 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
9,4/10
Rengøring
10/10
Faciliteter
10/10
Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
10/10
Indtjekning
9,6/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Området
10/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Michelle L.
24. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Awesome place
House was very nice and Clean. The location was awesome ! We enjoyed our stay . Communication with Staff was great.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
J. Alfredo
22. nov. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Spacious, clean and well maintained property.
Overnattede 1 nat i november 2023
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Michelle M.
20. aug. 2021
Great vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Perfect location and had everything we needed!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. aug. 2021
Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. I'm glad to hear the location worked out well for you! I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Hugh S.
10. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Last weekend of ski season
There is not one thing I would want to change with this property. The location and amenities were above expectations!
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. apr. 2025
Thank you for your glowing review! We truly appreciate the kind feedback!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Erin H.
24. nov. 2021
Beautiful Condo right next to ski resort
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful home with everything you need for your stay.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. nov. 2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Erin! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Jon S.
11. mar. 2020
Ski Trip 2020
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great place, convenient location
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Ulana P.
24. jan. 2023
Great ski getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Fantastic house, close to the slopes, well equipped. This is a repeat stay for us and we're so happy!
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jan. 2023
The team here at Summit County Mountain Retreats is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Aaron D.
14. okt. 2024
Great place to stay!!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a great stay. The house fit our family perfect. The property was clean and well furnished. Loved the large open family rooms for hanging out in the evenings.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. okt. 2024
We're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and the property!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Bryant M.
29. mar. 2024
Clean, Multi Parking, 3 min walk to shuttle
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Nice place! 3 min walk to shuttle. Would definitely stay again.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2024
Thank you for your review!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Duane Z.
30. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family gathering
We rented several VRBOs in the neighborhood. Transaction was very simple and property as advertised. The property was handicap accessible which allowed us to host a dinner with a brother who is in a wheelchair. Super quiet location.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Beaman S.
6. okt. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Multi-Level Townhome, early fall
Property is a very nice size, including another living area downstairs. Main floor views were enjoyed as were the quiet neighborhood. Nice to have easy walks to trail by the river and to trails along the mountainside. We, 4 adults, really enjoyed our time here. Thank you very much for providing a great place to relax.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Joni S.
25. jun. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean, great location
Great location for winter skiing and summer hiking! Easy walk to River Run village. Rental company responded immediately to clogged shower drain and had a high chair delivered quickly. Minimal decor which I love. Kitchen could have been stocked a little better but overall a great place to stay and would book again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2022
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Cosby W.
31. jan. 2023
Great House in Great Location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This place was spacious and welcoming for a group of 6. With enough room for the adults and children to have their own spaces, and close enough to easily drive to the Keystone parking lot, the location was ideal.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. feb. 2023
Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Karen M.
10. apr. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Comfortable & convenient
This property was a great fit for our group. This was a true ski vacation. We skied one day at Keystone, used the shuttle (very easy & reliable.
Getting to from Vail & to Breckenridge was a short drive. We cooked all meals in the well stocked kitchen & the dining area was perfect for our group. The heated garage was perfect for storing / drying ski equipment. We used & enjoyed the Access to Dakota Lodge.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Elizabeth H.
25. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful Property
Our family came from several cities in the US to spend a few nights fishing and hiking and thoroughly enjoyed the property.
It was clean, nicely appointed and even had everything we needed to make a few meals in house. Bonus deck AND patio plus a 2 car garage and driveway parking too. We had an issue and Adam addressed it quickly.
Definitely recommend!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Tammy O.
11. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Very good and clean
Was hard to get ahold of someone to help us get back in when we locked the keys in the house.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Trish K.
14. dec. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Vacation!
We had a wonderful time visiting over Thanksgiving with our family of 8. The house was spotless and so convenient to everything. We used the free shuttle to take us to the slopes but also walked the path into town for shopping. The rental company was very accommodating and was easy to work with. With 8 in our family we had plenty of room and the 2 floors gave everyone the space they needed. The kids are already planning our trip for next year. Thanks for such an awesome family vacation.
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Michelle S.
6. jan. 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Great Location, Great property—Needs better Cleaning!
The location of the property was wonderful! In a quiet residential area. Not walkable to ski, but <5 min drive to slopes or can walk to shuttle. The property was not very clean however. There was hair on the wood floors, food crumbs and fuzzes on the carpet & the master shower was not clean. The master bed was very uncomfortable; it was very saggy and we found it difficult to get comfortable even after long days of skiing. If this property would have been cleaned, I would give it 4 stars.
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2024
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Kim J.
9. jan. 2020
Wonderful Rental!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The rental was really great for my family of seven (4 adults, 3 kids) for a holiday getaway. There was plenty of space to gather together for meals/games but then separate space for the kids to go play. We appreciated how clean everything was and the heated flooring! Plenty of kitchen items, bathrooms, blankets/pillows, and TVs. Also in great location for the shuttle but we decided to walk to the village instead. Only downside, the added charge for Christmas decor was outrageously high.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. apr. 2020
SCMR works with a concierge service to provide our guests with certain luxury services that SCMR doesn't offer. These services are completely optional and guests DO NOT have to take advantage of these services. If guests do not like the price of these services, they have the choice to not use them or look elsewhere for better price.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Glen B.
25. apr. 2023
A- Basin spring ski
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Office staff really helpful. Overall unit was clean. First time I pulled back the sheets in the master I found a very long hair that made me a little uneasy. I also thought the garage should be swept out each turn over. There should be an easier way for guests to handle the garbage maybe an enclosed bin in the garage. Overall nice unit- a little stark on furnishings and decor.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. apr. 2023
Thank you for your review and this feedback!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Michael B.
23. okt. 2024
Great Family Retreat
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We stayed during October, before ski season but after summer. This property was perfect for our family of 6. It was very spacious and everyone in our family was able to have their own space. There were two 'living' areas with sofas and televisions, so we could spread out. The property was clean and maintained and the furniture was comfortable. The kitchen had everyone we needed to cook and serve what we bought at local stores. The weather was perfect for a walk through downtown Breckenridge and a few hikes around the area. The hot tub and pool at the Dakota lodge was great, although the first time we went was at night and it took us a while to figure out how to get in. The location of this property was outstanding and the scenery out the window along with the path that led right into the mountain forest were great. We will definitely stay here again! One small tweak that would have made the stay easier was if there had been a garage door opener or garage code. Everytime we left in our car, we had the extra step of having someone close the garage door from inside the house and then come out the front door.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. okt. 2024
Thank you for your review! we are so happy you go to enjoy the great outdoors of Summit County and the amenities that this property offers!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Richard L.
28. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Check the Beds!
Overall pretty good; however we discovered bed bugs in our bed and when we pulled the sheets back, there was a lock of long hair and it was dirty in several places - obviously it wasn’t washed. Also, when you pay this much to rent a place you shouldn’t have to take ou the trash before you leave; we already paid $200+ for a cleaning fee.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Michael L.
16. jun. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice location, close to base area.
Great place!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2022
Fra en partnerside
2/10 Bundkarakter
Linda L.
4. maj 2022
Not. Happy
Rating Details:
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very unhappy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Coffee pot made coffee taste burntShower had no water pressureThere was glass n beer can on patio areaBottom level windo was broken and boarded up which was not safe. For anyone using this roomNo bbq grill to use,, pool was closed was not able to use facility. Area was pretty but not close to anything. , they charge outrageous cleaning cost and want you to clean and do trash. What are we paying for if we have to clean ourselves. , asked for extra towls. Never received any. Would not recommend a stay here
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. maj 2022
We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Looking back at our records, our staff followed up with you about the issues reported and we never heard back from you until after check out about anything.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jack H.
5. apr. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Location for Skiers
Very nice property and management company does a good job of communicating.
Beautiful view from the main room to the west for sunset and the lit up trees at night.
House could use a few lamps for more peaceful lighting at night, otherwise everything was great.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback