Music City Luxury sovepladser 12 + Pool, boblebad, sauna, tennis, 4 hektar naturskønne getawy

Billedgalleri for Music City Luxury sovepladser 12 + Pool, boblebad, sauna, tennis, 4 hektar naturskønne getawy

En rummelig stue med loftventilator, lædersofaer, et sofabord og et fjernsyn.
Et køkken med hvide skabe, rustfrie hvidevarer og trægulv.
En stor bolig med swimmingpool, overdækket terrasse og en velplejet græsplæne.
Et vinduesæde med blåt blomstret pude og beige puder, med udsigt over et skovområde.
En træterrasse med fletningsmøbler, herunder et bord og stole, samt en rød parasol.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Bordtennis på stedet
    Et sjældent fund – spil rundt om bordet med venner og familie.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Franklin, TN
  • Place, CoolSprings Galleria
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, The Factory
    ‪13 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Franklin Theatre
    ‪14 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Nashville, TN (BNA-Nashville Int.)
    ‪29 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (14 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 5

+6
2 dobbeltsenge, 1 enkeltseng, 2 kingsize-senge, 4 queensize-senge og 1 tremmeseng

7 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Badeværelse 5

Badeværelse 6

Badeværelse 7

Områder

Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Brentwood

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i landlige omgivelser i Brentwood. Ryman Auditorium og Country Music Hall of Fame og Museum udgør nogle af de kulturelle højdepunkter i området, mens de rejsende, der ønsker at tage på shopping, kan besøge CoolSprings Galleria og Broadway. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved Bridgestone Arena, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Nashville Zoo, som er en af topseværdighederne.
Kort
Franklin, TN

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • CoolSprings Galleria - 10 min. kørsel - 9.7 km
  • The Park at Harlinsdale Farm - 11 min. kørsel - 10.7 km
  • Aspen Grove Park - 12 min. kørsel - 13.4 km
  • The Factory - 13 min. kørsel - 12.1 km
  • Franklin Theatre - 14 min. kørsel - 13.4 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Nashville Donelson Station - 29 min. kørsel
  • Nashville International Airport (BNA) - 31 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬11 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min. kørsel
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬11 min. kørsel
  • ‪White Bison Coffee - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Cracker Barrel - ‬11 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Music City Luxury sovepladser 12 + Pool, boblebad, sauna, tennis, 4 hektar naturskønne getawy en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Music City Luxury sovepladser 12 + Pool, boblebad, sauna, tennis, 4 hektar naturskønne getawy et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Music City Luxury sovepladser 12 + Pool, boblebad, sauna, tennis, 4 hektar naturskønne getawy ?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Music City Luxury sovepladser 12 + Pool, boblebad, sauna, tennis, 4 hektar naturskønne getawy ?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Music City Luxury sovepladser 12 + Pool, boblebad, sauna, tennis, 4 hektar naturskønne getawy ?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Music City Luxury sovepladser 12 + Pool, boblebad, sauna, tennis, 4 hektar naturskønne getawy ?

Feriested ligger i landlige omgivelser, kun 10 km fra CoolSprings Galleria, Aspen Grove Park og Radnor Lake State Natural Area. Derudover ligger Brentwood Library og The Factory ca. 15 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 19 af i alt 29 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 29 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 29 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 29 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 29 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property is well located and the pool size and area was great! The house had the number of beds we needed for our group of 5 adult couples. The house needs some TLC but if you are fine with a few imperfections, the house has everything you need.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was there as promised, and House was well stocked to feel like home. We enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good Family Spot Outside Nashville

The location had everything we needed to allow everyone to have a good time.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2021
Jay and his guests were great! We would welcome them back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location and Pool

Great experience. Nice house with great amenities. Loved having the men’s bathroom next to the bar and the saltwater pool was great
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jul. 2021
We are so happy that you all enjoyed your stay at our home! The pool is wonderful this time of year. I'm so glad you like having the men's room, it is definitely a unique feature!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Country home

It was nice staying at a place that has so many amenities tennis pool sauna and a great movie room.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Group getaway

Beautiful property, plenty of space , accommodating host! Short drive to downtown Nashville. Loved it!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Communication with owners

We will definitely stay at this property again. The owner was super nice and very communicative. House was very clean and spacious!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. aug. 2020
Thank you for your kind words, we really enjoyed hosting you all! We would love to welcome you back!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Awesome house for mother/son weekend!

This house was perfect for our mom/son weekend. We had 6 moms and 6 sons and had plenty of room. The outdoor area and pool were really great and the boys loved playing basketball, just like their high school days. Denise was wonderful to work with and very responsive. I definitely recommend!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jul. 2021
What fun and how special to have that time with your sons! I'm so glad we could host your get together. The basketball court and pool are all great for those boys reliving their high school days, I'm so happy it was used and enjoyed.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spacious Home

This home was well suited for our group of toddlers to seniors! Eleven of us could spread out to have separate activities going on at the same time. Denise was the most responsive Host I have ever encountered with vacation rentals. She not only answered questions, she anticipated needs. The tennis court and pool were highlights but the comfortable home with books to read the little ones made this a vacation spot I would recommend.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2021
Kay, it was a pleasure to host your family. I'm so glad you all had such a great time! Please come back again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Adult getaway

The property is not like the photos shown, the tennis courts are in awful shape, the landscaping is in desperate need of being tended too, the sunroom has such a strong odor of cat urine you cant even use it. The refrigerator and freezer were so full that we had to take 3 large trash bags of food to the outside garage cans that were also full of garbage, the upstairs bathroom in the hallway had blood drips in the shower and on the floor, tooth paste on the faucets and the toilet would wobble when you sat on it. Upper front bedroom had old blood drips on the sheets and top bedding cover, furnace filters were very black and dirty and the basement shouldnt even be allowed to be rented out, the musty smell if awful, ceiling tiles are missing, one has mold on it, ceiling lights hanging with extension cords and extension cords plugged in everywhere, outlets without covers on them, there were a couple dehumidifier that were full when we got there. I contacted the host about 2 hours after we left and explained everything to her and how we found the property to be 100% misleading by the photos. I did not know when i rented the house that they live in the house with a cat. She did not agree with what i was saying and that i should have called within 24 hours so things could have been fixed. Most of these issues could not be fixed quickly and im sure she knows of them and just overlooked them, she did ask that if I would kindly not leave a review she would refund my cleaning fee, i said i dont want a refund i just want things to be as described and also by the photos. We were very disappointed in the conditions of this house. The Colemans
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. maj 2022
While I’m sorry Denise was unhappy, this review is greatly exaggerated. My cleaner did forget to clean out the fridge, which was why I offered to refund her cleaning fee, I felt terrible about that and bent over backwards to accommodate her in remedying that error. As to the state of the house i find it strange that it was so “awful” that even though I called, left a message and texted Denise several times during her stay to check in she never mentioned any problems other than the refrigerator. The only communication she gave me during her stay was that they were having a great time. It wasn’t until check out a full 5 days later that suddenly she came up with a long list of complaints. We check in with all our guests within 24 hrs to see how their stay is going and if there are any questions or concerns. We have had 3 bookings in the span of 3 weeks prior to her stay and now one just 2 days after her checkout that were all 5 star reviews for both the full experience and cleanliness. Some of her statements are downright lies, our “furnaces” are brand new units which were just replaced so they are not black and dirty, and we just completed a $60,000 remodel so the pictures are current and updated. The missing ceiling tile is there it just simply fell over (it is a drop style ceiling in the basement) which is why you can see the cord of the pool table light fixture, there are no extension cords. Denise is a guest who was obviously looking to complain and couldn’t be satisfied no matter what. I would encourage future guests to look at all the reviews on Vrbo as well as their competitor for a true representation of our property.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Party of 10

Five couples stayed at this amazing property over Labor Day weekend. Location is great, we had enough space for everyone, the beds were comfortable and overall the property served us extremely well. The reason we cannot give a 5 star rating is in the details. The gas grill looks like it hadn’t been cleaned ever, the tennis court’s back corner was dirty making it undesirable to play on, the kitchen utensil drawers were dirty with grit & dried food, we weren’t able to figure out how to turn on the sauna (possible our own fault!) and overall the property looked like it just needed a fresh coat of paint.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Pool, hot tub, tennis court!

Our group of friends absolutely loved this place! it’s only about half an hour from downtown Nashville, but with all of the amenities at the house we didn’t even leave the second day of our stay and it was great time!
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

a beautiful house in a great location!

Franklin is such an adorable little town. Denise was quick to respond to all messages/requests. we ran out of propane and she refilled the tanks the very next morning. we got great use out of the pool and hot tub. there were plenty of cooking & kitchen supplies. the beds were very comfy. everyone slept great!
Overnattede 8 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Enjoyable, but not exactly what we expected

Our Group - 5 Adult couples + 40yrs old Good: Owners are quick and easy to communicate with. We did enjoy relaxing in the pool, jacuzzi, on the deck and porch swings. Plenty of room for all of us. Centrally located so we were able to Uber to Brentwood, Franklin Downtown and Nashville Downtown. Reason for 4 stars and not 5: This is a personal residence. So there are still personal pictures/items in the home. Example: The room my wife were in was a teenage girl's room with some pictures, awards and clothes. We were not expecting this. Cleanliness: Several items/areas not cleaned but just kind of touched. Example - trash cans need to be emptied in kitchen, tub/showers needed a little attention. Trash under / edge of furniture. Animals: There was evidence of a cat in the home. We had two people that are allergic to cats. Back to this being a personal residence and not knowing. Pictures: I would say the pictures for VRBO should be updated. House/ Landscaping and tennis courts need attention and are not necessarily representative of the home. Cars/ boat and tools/equipment left on property. Ultimately we did enjoy our time and appreciate the owners hospitality. If I could suggest anything would be more time/ larger/ more detailed team to clean the home in between stays , make sure all parties are aware this is a personal residence prior to purchase.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stunning property!

This house was perfect for myself and 10 other friends that I stayed with. The property has so much to offer. My friends and I enjoyed the basketball court, swimming pool, hot tub, and we used the large deck that had plenty of furniture to hang out and also grill. I liked that the basketball court was at the bottom of the hill with the far side having tall trees. This meant for cooler temperature basketball games with the shade covering the court around mid afternoon. There was no reason at all for us to contact Denise. Everything was provided at the house and instructions were also provided on the website and a binder in the kitchen. Even though we did not need assistance, Denise still reached out to us multiple times during our 3 night stay to make sure everything was up to our satisfaction. I highly recommend staying at this property. I would definitely come back! Thanks Denise!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great home with pool!

This home was a perfect rental for a group of friends. The rooms were spacious and had everything we needed for a long weekend. We especially loved the outdoor space with the pool, hot tub and tennis courts. Denise went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. Would definitely recommend!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Hosts we’re wonderful, and the property was awesome . A very nice property to have a family reunion.

Very easy to communicate with the owner’s. I highly recommend this property.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. maj 2022
So glad you had a great time. You all were STELLAR guests and I wish there was a way to write a glowing review from my end instead of just the 5 stars I gave you all. It was lovely getting to meet you and I hope you will come back in the future should you come back to Nashville.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Ministry Retreat

Such a peaceful experience!
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls Trip

This is a gorgeous house with amazing amenities and beautiful views! We had such a fun weekend here! Check in was super easy and Denise was very quick to respond. It’s a perfect house for family getaways! I would highly recommend staying here!!
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2021
Thank you Aubrey! I'm so glad you all had a great time!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Bachelorette Getaway

We had a fabulous stay! The hosts were easy, accommodating, and very helpful. The property is gorgeous. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls’ weekend getaway

Great house for a weekend in Nashville! Plenty of space to spread out, and loved the pool.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jul. 2021
Lori, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! The pool is great this time of year and I'm glad you had nice weather to use it. Hope to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Home/ Property

I can't tell you how much we enjoyed out stay. This was a last minute decision for 7 moms/ 7 daughters to celebrate our girls graduating high school. The owner was so accommodating and giving us ideas on how to keep 7 teenagers busy. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool, beautiful home and property. We would stay here again and again!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2021
I am thrilled that you enjoyed your time at Hidden Hills! Cherish these times with your kids. You are welcome back ANY time!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Not as advertised

The property is not as pictured. Several broken items and not clean. This is the homeowners primary residence and there is not enough room for visitor’s personal items, food, or clothing. Some examples include the poorly maintained tennis court (we play tennis and were horrified at the state of the net and court surface), broken ceiling fans, and outlets that don’t work..The homeowner has a cat and several of us with pet allergies were affected . It should have been disclosed.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. okt. 2020
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed. When I contacted you during your stay you never mentioned any of these issues, in fact you said you all had a great time! It is always our goal to give everyone a 5 star stay, I'm sorry you did not let us know about your concerns until a month after your visit.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice getaway

Updates were very nice-owners plan to do more updates which will make the property even better.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. aug. 2020
Glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you visit again. We are excited about our remodel coming in September!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback