Caribbean Villa / Private Pool / 200M beach and Restaurants / Free Wifi

Billedgalleri for Caribbean Villa / Private Pool / 200M beach and Restaurants / Free Wifi

Et poolområde med liggestole, en bar og en tilbygning med stråtæthed.
Oversigtsbillede af en tropisk ø med en hvid sandstrand, klart turkisblåt vand og frodig, grøn bevoksning.
En rummelig stue med højt til loftet, en trætrap og et stort vindue med udsigt til grønne områder.
En stue med et stort fladskærms-tv, en stenvæg, et træloft og udsigt til en tropisk have.
Et udendørs spiseområde med et glasbord, stole og en grill.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Højt bedømt for værdi
    Gæsterne elsker, hvor meget de får for pengene.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Haitiansk-caribisk kunstgalleri

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Hundevenligt
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Las Terrenas, Samana
  • Place, La Iglesia Strand
    ‪4 min. gang‬
  • Place, Ballenas Strand
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Place, Haitiansk-caribisk kunstgalleri
    ‪16 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Samana (AZS-El Catey Intl.)
    ‪55 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

4 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Las Terrenas

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Las Terrenas i centrum og tæt på stranden. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Playa Bonita og Coson Strand. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom dykning og snorkling i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår vandring og mountainbiking.
Kort
Las Terrenas, Samana

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • La Iglesia Strand - 4 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Ballenas Strand - 5 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Strand, have, plads - 11 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • Haitiansk-caribisk kunstgalleri - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Plaza Rosada-indkøbscentret - 7 min. kørsel - 1.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Samana (AZS-El Catey Intl.) - 37 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪El Mosquito Art Bar - ‬8 min. gang
  • ‪Boulangerie Francaise - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪La Hispaniola - ‬12 min. gang
  • ‪Casa Azul Pizzería Grill - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Creperie Les Blonds - ‬6 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Caribbean Villa / Private Pool / 200M beach and Restaurants / Free Wifi en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool.

Er Caribbean Villa / Private Pool / 200M beach and Restaurants / Free Wifi et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde (maks. 1 i alt) med en maksimumvægt på 9 kg pr. kæledyr. Visse begrænsninger kan gælde. Kontakt overnatningsstedet for at få flere oplysninger.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Caribbean Villa / Private Pool / 200M beach and Restaurants / Free Wifi?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Caribbean Villa / Private Pool / 200M beach and Restaurants / Free Wifi?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Caribbean Villa / Private Pool / 200M beach and Restaurants / Free Wifi?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Caribbean Villa / Private Pool / 200M beach and Restaurants / Free Wifi?

Feriested ligger i hjertet af Las Terrenas, kun 5 minutters gang fra La Iglesia Strand og Ballenas Strand. Derudover ligger Strand, have, plads og Haitiansk-caribisk kunstgalleri 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 9 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 17 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very clean and great location. Spacious and nice property. My only recommendation for the owner would be to have some beach accessories like chairs, shades and an ice box. That would make the stay more pleasant.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful

Great location, excellent property. Exactly as advertised.
Overnattede 14 nætter i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Gorgeous home near all amenities

The home is beautiful and well maintained, in a gated complex within an easy walk of restaurants and shops. The owner and staff are very responsive to any needs that arise and are very friendly.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great House and Host!

We stayed at the Fleur de Lis for a few days, and the house was perfect. The house decor is beautiful and super clean. The pool and jacuzzi were a nice touch with beautiful lighting. Ariel and Gustavo received us, they were friendly and attentive. Overall, I will stay here again and recommend the unit to family and friends. Thank you for letting us stay on your property.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family trip

Our family of two parents in their late seventies and 3 adult children and their spouses spent a week at your lovely home in January, 2024. We found this 4 bedroom, 4 bath home in Las Terranes very comfortable, well furnished, clean and convenient to activities. The home was perfect for our family gathering. It would have been helpful to have a notebook that held pertinent information About nearby restaurants, golf cart rentals, tours, emergency numbers, etc. thank you for letting us stay in your home. Don, Nancy and family
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Las Terrenas

The house was beautiful, the location was perfect and the staff that checked us in and out were helpful and kind. Only cons were that the electric bill was kind of high and the cost is not based on the current exchange rate. The hot tub isn’t hot, so it’s running and you’re paying the electric but who wants to get in a cold tub? Also, the linens, towels and pillows could stand to be replaced. Still things things would not deter me from going back, just helpful to be aware of these things beforehand.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful house

The house was pretty and clean, but it wasn't well-prepared to handle power outages. We were without power for 2 of the 3 nights, and had to sleep with just a fan as the A/C was unavailable multiple times. The owner charged us $80 in cash for power that was unavailable. Access to the villa by car is quite complicated due to the narrow road. Additionally, the gate doesn't work well and requires a lot of force to open. We requested a late check-out at 11 a.m. on Sunday, but the owner did not approve it.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. aug. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay in one of our properties. There is an inverter in the house, you were a lucky one to have power at the house during the power outages in the whole town. We charged you for that amount based on the electricity consumption by you, what means that there was electricity in the villa for some time. You should never force a gate to open, that will cause a major issue with the gate, you should wait until the gate is fully open. We did not approve a late check out because we were expecting an arrival the same day of your departure, and this was explained during the check out.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The villa is beautiful. We were met upon arrival by the property manager and given a tour. We enjoyed the accommodations. The distance to the beach was good/ just a short walk. Oddly, there weren’t any paper towels (anywhere) or napkins in the kitchen. We had to pick those up. Upon checkout, there was an issue with 2 hand towels that had makeup on them, and they charged me for that. I did not pay the charge, bleach would have cleaned the 2 towels. The night before our departure, my daughter saw what appeared to be bed bugs. We told the property manager upon checkout and it was brushed off. I was upset because my daughter had to sleep on the couch and bag all of her clothes up in plastic. When she got home, she had to wash everything. I reached out to VRBO immediately and they supposedly opened an investigation. I provided the picture and video. I am disappointed that I wasn’t contacted by the property manager or owner with an apology and a resolution to the issue. None of the mattresses had cases. I also have a video of the bed bugs. This is unfortunate, otherwise it was a great villa.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. okt. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you enjoyed the villa, the accommodations, and the short walk to the beach. However, we feel it is important to clarify a few points regarding your concerns: The video and claim regarding bed bugs were only presented after we requested payment for two pillowcases stained with makeup at checkout. During your 5-night stay, we never received any complaints or reports of issues. When we requested payment for the stained pillowcases, which you refused, you then alleged a bed-bug problem. We want to emphasize that this property has never had any bed-bug issues. The villa was vacated the day you checked in and was immediately re-rented to other guests on the same day of your departure, with no complaints or issues reported. We also conducted a pest control inspection, which confirmed there were no bed bugs. All evidence has been shared with VRBO. Regarding the towels, the charges were only requested due to their stained condition. We always strive to provide clean and comfortable accommodations, and the house is maintained to the highest standards. We regret that this situation caused frustration and we take guest concerns seriously. We hope this clarifies the circumstances surrounding your stay. Best regards, Francheska M. - Marie-Helene's assistant
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Empfehlenswert mit kleinen Einschränkungen

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis generell in Ordnung. Da wir einige volle Regentage „erleiden“ mussten und die Luftfeuchtigkeit sowieso hoch ist, haben wir die Abwesenheit eines Wäschetrockners schmerzlich vermisst. Darüberhinaus war der wichtige Wäscheständer defekt und wurde auch nicht ersetzt. Küchenausstattung und Qualität der Badhandtücher war unterdurchschnittlich. Übergabe vor Abreise war sehr kleinlich; für ein zerbrochenes Wasserglas wurden 5 USD berechnet. Sehr gut war der Kontakt mit der Agentur: Anfragen zu Autovermietern, Touragenten und Kochen im Haus wurden prompt beantwortet. Auskünfte waren inhaltlich zufriedenstellend. Das Kochem im Haus mit einem Kochteam war sogar sehr gut.
Overnattede 14 nætter i november 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Très beau séjour

Super belle villa. C'était notre 2e expérience dans les Villa Marena et nous ne sommes pas déçu. Le transport que nous avons pris avec eux était parfait. La personne nous attendais à l'aérport comme prévus et est venu nous chercher à l'heure aussi. La communication avec l'hôte était facile. J'y retournerai c'est certain.
Overnattede 10 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vacances a la villa fleur des iles

Belle grande maison très agréable a vivre. Beaucoup d'espace, très confortable et bien aérée . Proche de tout à pied, la plage les restaurants, l'épicerie. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la piscine, très agréable de s'y rafraîchir. Service impeccable de Dorian, responsable de la maison. Seul inconvénient, maisons voisines proches, il suffit de tomber sur un voisin bruyant pour que le calme des lieux soit brisé. Il faut toutefois mentionner qu'il y a un règlement qui s'applique pour la musique trop forte. Superbes vacances , dans une villa de rêve.
Overnattede 11 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Rapport qualité/prix décevant

Maison de qualité dans un environnement bruyant(voisins, véhicules) et délabré dans son passage vers la plage et l’accès vers les services. Le confort de l’ameublement laisse à désiré de même que les articles de base pour la cuisine. La communication avec les responsables est laborieuse et les intermédiaires ne parlent que l’espagnol. L’arrivée en soirée est à déconseillée car cela rend l’accueil plus pénible et incomplète.. Compte tenu de l’ensemble des éléments, le coût de location de cette maison est trop élevé.
Overnattede 22 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful Stay

The checkin and checkout process was easy This Villa was very clean. The location was perfect. Close to the beach, bars and the local town, but still tucked away in its own private neighborhood. The staff was very responsive to any issues/questions we had during our stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Ravis

Villa très bien située, spacieuse, très bien équipée, très propre, Nous y avons passé un très agréable séjour. Personnel de maison à l écoute et disponible, nous recommandons vivement cette location
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. nov. 2022
Merci Frédéric d'avoir pris de temps de partager votre expérience de séjour avec nous et l'ensemble des internautes. C'est important pour tous. Nous car cela nous permet de savoir si notre travail convient à nos locataires et éventuellement rectifier ce qui pourrait l'être. C'est important pour toutes les personnes qui pourraient hésiter a venir ici à Las Terrenas se demandant si tout est bien conforme à ce qui est proposer sur l'annonce. Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir et de vous aider à organiser vos vacances à Las Terrenas, c'est notre métier et notre engagement. Excellente continuation et au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau ou au plaisir d'accueillir vos amis. Bien sincèrement Marie Hélène et toute l'équipe de Las Terrenas Location
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Tropical retreat

This was a wonderful rental. The villa is in a secure compound with a nice group of security guards. The town is easily walkable from the location which is only a block back from the beach. The property was well equipped for cooking and had all of the kitchen amenities that can sometimes be missing in rentals. Great pool and nice outdoor lounging areas. The management was very responsive and made sure all of our needs were met. Overall, the only thing that wasn’t perfect was the hard beds, they were all very firm which wouldn’t be my preference.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

First Experience with VRBO

The villa is beautiful and the beach of Las Terrenas is breathtakingly beautiful. I seriously enjoyed my walks on the beach and the water is clear. The beach made my trip. Tropical vibes for sure. In regards to the villa, I don’t remember reading in the description that you would have a camera outside directly facing the pool and patio sitting area, so girls, if you plan on getting a good topless tan, in this private villa you will not be able too. Also, if you are going with small children be aware that the flooring near pool is highly slippery and my children did fall on several occasions. I tried keeping my kids in sandals to avoid the falls, but kids will be kids and you can’t watch their every move. Also, the mosquitos are horrendous. I bought a mosquito spray from one of the local stores but this did not help. I just know my kids wore bitten up head to toe. Fly’s are everywhere and luckily I found a product in súper mercado Pola called Adiof and this did help reduce the amount around. We did see big cockroaches. The pool what can I say, it is smaller than what it appears in the pictures and needs maintenance because there is a big long crack from the beginning to the end of one of the longer sides. Also, 3 people on our trip: 2 children and 1 adult did get ear infections, and I know it wasn’t from the beach because we did not swim with our heads underwater at the beach, only in the pool. We all (adults and children) received small electric shocks on several occasions by touching the stove and fridge. I did report this and was told someone was going to come and check it out, but no one ever followed up with me. Make sure to ask when you arrive, the day and time when the cleaning people will come to clean the villa. They showed up at 9:00 am in the morning without advising and the cleaning lady was very rude and arguing because she had to wait 40 minutes until we woke up. Also, they left a broken hammock hanging, which is highly dangerous because we did not know and it appeared to be okay, but when my 11 year old son laid on it and felt the hammock going down, he called us and surprisingly, it was broke. I reported it to Manual who received us, one of Helene’s management team members and he confirmed he did know it was broke and that he had forgot to tell us. We were very frugal with electricity only turning A/C and fans on at night to sleep and making sure everything was off during day, and the light bill was very expensive, so budget well.
Overnattede 10 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2021
Dear Olivia We are happy to ear that you enjoyed your stay in Las Terrenas. Regarding the cameras: they are there for security, in the only case that we recover the files is in extreme cases such as a robbery, never while the tenants are enjoying the beautiful villa and the information in the files is kept only one week. As for the pool: All pools are slippery so running around the pool is not allowed. Regarding mosquitoes, the Dominican Republic is a tropical country so its climate allows them to reproduce easily. We carry out periodic fumigations and maintain the adequate area to avoid mosquitoes as best as possible, but in this tropical climate the appearance of mosquitoes is inevitable. In relation to flies and cockroaches, if waste and garbage are left for long periods inside the house it is inevitable that these will appear, however I reiterate that we carry out fumigations. Regarding the ear infection, the infections are usually due to lasting a long time under water, I do not see how this can be our fault. About the stove we are aware of that, we have a technician who goes regularly to check the stove and he informs us that everything is fine, but since we have had complaints about it, we are waiting for another professional to give us a second opinion. Cleaning service: As you indicate, the cleaning staff waited 40 minutes outside the villa, while seeing a person inside who was awake but was unable to open the door. Our cleaning staff is very professional, we have never had complaints about their attitudes and she tells us that everything was very cordial. On the information of the house it is that electricity is a separate charge, in the same way this information is sent to you immediately you make your reservation. We make sure to charge you ONLY for what you consume. We read the meter upon your arrival and departure and we send you the photos so that you can do the calculation yourself if you like. For your information: the occupancy rate of this villa is 99% that is to say that an incredible number of people usually enter and leave the property and this is the first time that we have this type of complaints. All the people before you and after your departure have been enchanted with the villa, however we will take your comments into account and improve what we have to improve. In the same way, we advise you that when you take a vacation to another country, find out about the environment so you can arrive prepared. Marie Hélène
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Satisfactory

Nice Villa, internet stunk and pool was smaller than we expected. The location is amazing, the neighbors were awesome and we all felt super safe walking around everywhere. The staff was also very responsive. Satisfactory overall.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. apr. 2021
Dear Steven Thank you very much Arletty, for taking the time to leave a comment and share our experience with all users. It's important for everyone to know what happens once there. How are things in real life! If users can or can not trust the person who offers these services. Regarding INTERNET - The fiber has finally arrived at the doors of the residence and we are waiting for it to be installed. We can assure that from May 1st the villa will be equipped with an internet of excellent quality of 50MB maximum and 20MB minimum. This point is therefore resolved. For the swimming pool, everyone will appreciate or not the installation because it is very personal. Good luck and we look forward to welcoming you. Best regards.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback