Denne lejlighed befinder sig i East Village at Copper – et område i Copper Mountain, der ligger ved siden af en golfbane og i bjergene. Copper Mountain Ski-resort og Frisco Adventure Park er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem, som er i shoppehumør, med fordel kan kigge forbi Main Street. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Silverthorne Recreation Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Dillon Amphitheater. Indtag de nærliggende skibakker med langrend og snowboarding, eller undersøg mulighederne for andre udendørsoplevelser såsom skøjteløb og snescooterkørsel.
Copper Mountain, CO
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Copper Mountain Ski-resort - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
Copper Creek Golf Club - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
Super Bee Ski Lift - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
Woodward at Copper - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
American Eagle Ski Lift - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Vail, CO (EGE-Eagle County Regional) - 59 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Broken Compass Brewing - 20 min. kørsel
Camp Hale Coffee - 15 min. gang
Ullr Café - 28 min. kørsel
T-Bar - 30 min. kørsel
Rendezvous Bar
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er Skibakke på skråning, rummelig byhus ER21 et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Skibakke på skråning, rummelig byhus ER21?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Skibakke på skråning, rummelig byhus ER21 den 8. maj 2027 starter fra 14.624 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 29. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Skibakke på skråning, rummelig byhus ER21?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Skibakke på skråning, rummelig byhus ER21?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Skibakke på skråning, rummelig byhus ER21?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Skibakke på skråning, rummelig byhus ER21?
Med et ophold på denne lejlighed i East Village at Copper har du nem adgang til pisterne. dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i bjergene, kun 2 km fra Super Bee Ski Lift og Copper Mountain Ski-resort samt tæt på vinteraktiviteter såsom langrendsløb og slædekørsel. Derudover ligger Woodward at Copper og Copper Creek Golf Club 10 minutter derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,8
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
13
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 6 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
6
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
3
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
8,0/10
Rengøring
9,6/10
Indtjekning
9,8/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Området
8,2/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Juliane C.
17. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful spot and easy to get around. Process to check in and sign out was simple.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. mar. 2026
Thanks for staying with SkyRun!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Walter P.
14. jan. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location
Great location
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. feb. 2023
Thanks, Walter for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed the property for your vacation at Copper. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Adam S.
15. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Skyrun east village
Great cozy location right next to Superbee and East village.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. apr. 2025
Thanks, Adam for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed the property for your vacation. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Melissa K.
7. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Best view in Copper Mountain
We would rent this home again. Our entire family loved the coziness of the home.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jul. 2022
Thanks, Melissa for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation at Copper. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
MIke K.
10. feb. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Great Location
Perfect location, easy access to mountain. Unfortunate that ice was heavy around unit. The downstairs bedroom is a bit odd and cold. Overall we had a blast and would probably stay there again! Close to everything.
Overnattede 6 nætter i januar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. feb. 2025
Thanks, Mike for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed the location of the unit for your vacation at Copper. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tyler A.
23. dec. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Copper slope side condominium
Everything was great
Overnattede 18 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jan. 2023
Thanks, Tyler for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation at Copper Mountain. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Teri M.
8. dec. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great trip
Easy check in process. House had everything we needed. Good walking path out the back to lift and bunny slope. We took a pet and it was easy to take him for a walk and have a place for him to play. Plenty of room and three levels to give different age groups their space.
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. dec. 2022
Thanks, Teri for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation at the property at Copper Mountain, and that your pet had a place to play nearby. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Dawn F.
15. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Plenty of Space for Family
Our family enjoyed the space and our overall stay. We appreciated the accessibility to hiking and the Leadville 100 MTB race. The house has several stairs which helps with privacy but only for mobile individuals. We connected with the manager and called the maintenance phone number regarding repair issues that we noticed upon arrival and during our stay. Managers were helpful.
Overnattede 11 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jan. 2025
Thanks, Dawn for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed the property for your vacation at Copper and working with SkyRun. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Sandra W.
16. mar. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Location in East Viilage!
My family had a great stay at this condo! It was actually ski-in, ski-out for us because of the recent snow. The place is very big with plenty of space for everyone. The furniture has been updated and looks a little nicer than the VRBO photos. The keurig from the photos is now a traditional coffee pot but there was a starter bag of coffee grounds provided. The house was well stocked with toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, etc. The only negative was the carpeted bathrooms. Carpet around toilets is just kind of gross. Other than that, the place was really great and we would definitely stay here again!
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. maj 2022
Thanks, Sandra for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation at Copper. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Julia S.
12. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Great location, woefully outdated
The location is great, garage is a plus, as is the layout with 3 seperate and private levels. However, there are some major upgrades that are desperately needed. The blinds in the dining room and living room are a safety hazard - they're literally falling apart and almost fell on our infant son. There's an exposed hole in the ceiling on the main level. The windows barely open and close. The refrigerator isn't cold enough to keep food from spoiling.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. aug. 2024
Hi Julia,
Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed the property location for your vacation at Copper, and the layout of the unit. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you mention, and I'll have a maintenance person check on those items. Hope to have you as a return guest.
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Brandy S.
11. jan. 2023
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Elk Run 21 Copper Mountain
Our check in was 45 minutes late, on them. Unit wasn’t very clean (I have pictures.) unit needs repairs (I have pictures.) heater didn’t work downstairs and they brought a space heater. To me, for the money spent, it’s unacceptable.
Overnattede 5 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jan. 2023
Hi Brandy,
We will be reaching out to you via email to go over your stay. Thank you for leaving a review, and we will go over any concerns.
Thank you,
Kristin
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Nikki B.
8. feb. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great house, great trip!
The house was great - we had 10 people so sort of pushed its limits, but we felt comfortable! The furniture has been updated since the photos in this listing were taken -- it looked cozy before, but now it's some version of chic + cozy which is great; lots of blankets, including some from Pendleton! Location is indeed super close to Super Bee, and the Sky Run staff was helpful and always answered when we called.
Our only issue was that it didn't seem like the house had been fully cleaned / restocked before we arrived (no trash bags or paper towels were in the house, and we were holding on for dear life with the TP that was in the house -- they say they supply a baseline amount but it was clear that it hadn't been restocked since the last guests), and a few things were slightly broken (e.g., the handle of one of the shower sliding doors was unattached). But none of this disturbed our trip - like I said before, the Sky Run staff was super responsive and very friendly. All in all a great experience and would rent again :)
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. maj 2022
Thanks for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed the property. Sorry to hear about the issues you mention, though I'm glad working with SkyRun was easy. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Kimberly C.
3. apr. 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Great Location
The check-in and out was great. We had issues with the plumbing in the upstairs bathroom. When we called they sent someone over to fix it. We had them come back again to clean the bathroom carpet after this mishap. (Carpet in bathrooms isn't a good idea) Everyone we were in contact with about the house was very nice and responsive. I would for sure use this company again, but maybe a different more updated unit. The downstairs room had floor radiators that were kind of in pieces and exposed. They didn't work. Perhaps they were removing them soon. The space radiator heater was fine and kept the basement room warm enough. The basement shower was also a steam shower, which was pretty cool once we figured it out. The upstairs was hot but they provided fans in each of the rooms. The house was fully stocked with blankets, fans, good dishes, and supplies. We had a great time and can't wait to come back.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. apr. 2024
Thanks, Kimberly for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed the property for your vacation at Copper. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Nicole C.
9. apr. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Elk Run 21
Overall the property was fine for our needs. However, there were a number of maintenance items that probably should have been addressed. Heat downstairs wasn't working and no one mentioned we should look around for a space heater. Door on fireplace needs repaired. Window upstairs didn't close and was open upon our arrival. A few other minor things...
Reason, I still provided four stars for property was that I did not reach out about the issues b/c we were just too busy. Therefore, no one had an opportunity to respond to or fix anything identified - which was my own fault.
We will probably not rent in Elk Run again due to the parking overall (vs the unit itself). If you had rental cars that didn't fit in the garage, there are only 4-5 'extra' spaces and it was recommended not to use the driveway due to potential of falling snow (which we elected to monitor and use).
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. apr. 2024
Thanks for the review. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you mentioned, though I'm glad you found the property sufficient for your vacation. Hope to have you as a return guest at a different SkyRun Copper unit.
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Terry W.
19. apr. 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Property was in disrepair.
We're rented many VRBO properties and have never experienced one like this. It had not been updated for many years. Shag carpeting in the two full bathrooms?
The basement bedroom lacked heat, the registers were disassembled and it was essentially unusable. I was told to use portable space heaters stored in a closet. Two large access holes were cut in the ceiling and left open. Sheet rock dust covered the thermostat. Most of the blinds/drapes -- also old -- were difficult to use and the curtain rod in the dining room fell and nearly struck my spouse. A light fixture on the deck had fallen off and was left on the deck floor. The mantel over the fireplace was becoming detached from the wall. The crank assembly for the window in the dining room was broken.
The kitchen was reasonably stocked with updated small appliances, cookware, glasses and dishes, but it lacked basic staples like aluminum foil, vegetable oil and sugar. The dishwasher tray was broken and difficult to use. The glass wall in the upstairs shower was loose.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. apr. 2024
Hi Terry,
Thank you for the review. I'm sorry to hear of the issues you mentioned. I'll have a maintenance person check on those items this week. I hope you were still able to enjoy your vacation at Copper. SkyRun Copper manages over 140 units at Copper and we hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Joe R.
23. feb. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean, cozy stay
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It is spacious and cozy, and the updated decor/furniture was really nice! I wish they provided a garbage bin and recycling bin in the garage, that would have made checkout at little easier. Other than that, a great place to stay for our ski trip!
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. feb. 2022
Thanks for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed the property. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Winnie C.
22. feb. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Loved our stay
We really enjoyed. We loved How convenient the slope was and we also went sledding. The WiFi was really slow though. My husband tried to do some work and they Internet was slow. It was also hard stream movies.
We really appreciate the sharpness of the knives and all the appliances in the place…usually the places we stay at the pots and pans are very cheap.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. feb. 2022
Thanks for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed the property. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Patricia F.
29. dec. 2021
Family Christmas Ski 2021
As advertised. Clean, comfy, convenient. The door-to-door shuttle was the best. Room for all the family. Making memories with my gnomies.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Warren K.
22. dec. 2021
Family Reunion
Our 8 guests came in from all parts of the country, including 2 members in the military. Couldnt be happier with roomy and clean accommodations, and a short walk to Super B lift.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Warren K.
22. dec. 2021
Family Reunion
Our 8 guests came in from all parts of the country, including 2 members in the military. Couldnt be happier with roomy and clean accommodations, and a short walk to Super B lift.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
John B.
29. nov. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Location in Copper
With the frequency of the shuttles, this property might be the best of all Worlds at Copper. Large condo, away from the density in Center Village. Also, the furniture has been updated since the pictures. Really enjoyed our stay!
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. nov. 2021
Thanks, John for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation. Hope to have you as a return guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Sue D.
28. dec. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice pretty, decent location basically access to lifts
The location was good near enough to get to Super Bee lift with just a very short walk. Could get to main village lifts with some effort - at least in the low snow conditions The blinds in master bedroom had a knot in them and wouldn’t lower no dish detergent or laundry detergent and missing some baking sized dishes that would have been helpful but overall a very nice property and very good location. We would stay again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Greg B.
17. mar. 2020
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice Property
This property is very nice and a great location. The check in and check out went very smoothly. Everything was clean and tidy except for the main half bathroom off of the living area. This restroom had a leaky toilet around the base and the carpet was soaked and very smelly. The toilet was repaired right after we pointed this out to management, but the carpet odor was so strong we had to leave the door shut with the exhaust fan on during our entire visit. That carpet should be removed and thrown out. I'm sure they will have to do something with it to get rid of the odor.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2020
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback