Hele boligen

Udsigt over bugten! 7 senge, elevator, fælles pool, spillehal, sovepladser 20!

Billedgalleri for Udsigt over bugten! 7 senge, elevator, fælles pool, spillehal, sovepladser 20!

En rummelig stue med en lædersofa i brunt, en mønstret lænestol og et træsofabord.
Et kystnært boligområde med huse med røde tegltage, en central bygning med grønt tag og udsigt til havet.
Et poolområde med et klart genskin af palmer og en bygningsfacade.
En rummelig opholdsstue med højt til loftet, et spiseområde med stole, en sofa og et fjernsyn.
En stue med en hjørnesofa, et fladskærms-tv, en ventilator i loftet og udsigt ud

Anmeldelser

9,8 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Bordfodbold på stedet
    Et sjældent fund – bordfodboldbordet venter på dig.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til James Lee Park

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Altan
  • Swimmingpool
  • Legetøj
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Destin, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, James Lee Park
    ‪8 min. gang‬
  • Place, James Lee Beach
    ‪15 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪35 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (16 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

+1
4 enkeltsenge og 1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

2 enkeltsenge og 2 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 6

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

5 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Destin

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Destin. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi HarborWalk Village, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Miramar Beach og Destin Beaches. Rejser du med børn? Du kan overveje at tage dem med til Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park og Fat Daddy's Arcade. Oplevelser som jetski og kajakroning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandring og mountainbiking i nærheden.
Kort
Destin, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Miramar Beach - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • James Lee Park - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • James Lee Beach - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Emerald Bay Golf Club - 2 min. kørsel - 1.8 km
  • Destin Beaches - 7 min. kørsel - 6.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 31 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pompano Joe's - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Crab Trap Destin - ‬9 min. gang
  • ‪Kenny D's - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Sandos Beachside - ‬7 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Udsigt over bugten! 7 senge, elevator, fælles pool, spillehal, sovepladser 20! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Udsigt over bugten! 7 senge, elevator, fælles pool, spillehal, sovepladser 20! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Udsigt over bugten! 7 senge, elevator, fælles pool, spillehal, sovepladser 20!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Udsigt over bugten! 7 senge, elevator, fælles pool, spillehal, sovepladser 20!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.30.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Udsigt over bugten! 7 senge, elevator, fælles pool, spillehal, sovepladser 20!?

Udtjekning er kl. 09.00.

Hvor ligger Udsigt over bugten! 7 senge, elevator, fælles pool, spillehal, sovepladser 20!?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger ved vandet i Destin, kun 10 minutters gang fra Miramar Beach og James Lee Park. Derudover ligger James Lee Beach og Destin Commons ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,8

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 46 af i alt 52 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 52 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 52 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 52 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 52 anmeldelser

9,8/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had an excellent family stay for a wedding. Plenty of space, bedrooms, bathrooms for everyone. Having a full kitchen was a big benefit. A most amazing beach was just a couple minute walk away and the grandchildren loved it!
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful property and convenient beach access. Perfect for our family vacation. The host was attentive and provided helpful responses when needed. We would definitely stay again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Customer service was excellent
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Close to the beach. Nice pool and hot tub. The game room was a hit. Plenty of room fir the whole family.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very nice

Great week with the family
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beach house

We had a great experience! The beds were very comfortable!
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. okt. 2020
Thanks for your feedback, Josh! We are thrilled to hear you and your family had a great stay in Destin. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. V/R, Joey (Owner) SoWal Luxury Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place for family or group vacation

This property was wonderful. Spacious rooms and layout, beautiful safe neighborhood, and extremely close to beach access. Kitchen was fully stocked with everything needed to cook full meals. Our family enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. apr. 2020
We loved hosting your family and appreciate you leaving the home in great condition upon checkout. Please inquire about repeat guest discounts if you'd like to come stay again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay and location

Had fantastic time with family and friends. House accommodations fit our needs. Easy access to beach. Thanks for a wonderful time.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. aug. 2023
Thanks for the great review Jed! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Don't Worry Be Happy!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Best house ever!

I’m picky, and the house was amazing! Great communication with the property management as well!!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. dec. 2023
Thanks for leaving us a great review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you had a great vacation!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning

Memories for a life time

Beautiful spacious villa. We all enjoyed the access to beach and will return for more. Our grand daughter loved the beach toys and being pulled in the wagon.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. nov. 2024
Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the great review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Place for Big Families

Great house for extended family gathering. Plenty of room, nice neighborhood that felt very safe. Security and maintenance on the property in a gated community. Private beach access made the beach feel less crowded than a public beach. House was very clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay again.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. nov. 2024
Thanks for the great review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful

The home was perfect for our group. We had four families stay in this house together and we had more than enough room. It was so close to the private beach which we loved. The community pool was also heated which made a big difference for our young kids as the weather was in the low 70's. The home was clean, beautiful and had everything we needed!
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. nov. 2024
Thanks for the great review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Don’t Worry Be Happy is Right!

We had a group of 11, ages 7-72. With teens and adults and young adults. We enjoyed the beach and pool very much, very walkable access to both, the beach about a minute walk and the pool just a touch more. There are a couple of restaurants a nice beach walk away in either direction. We all had a wonderful time.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beach Vacay

The house was beautiful, with plenty of space for everyone. Very close to beach. The property manager let us know ahead that the elevator was not working and gave us a discount. If the elevator had been working this would have been 100% perfect.
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. nov. 2024
Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Place

Everything was wonderful except we could not use the patio and grill. They did call us on the way down and explained that there was a problem with the railing but we had planned on grilling several nights and had planned on some of us eating on the patio table. But that was the only disappointment. The house and neighborhood is beautiful. The location is very convenient. The pool and hot tub were very relaxing. And the beach is gorgeous!
Overnattede 8 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. dec. 2023
Thanks for leaving us a great review! We do apologize for the issue with the railings. We have since corrected these and have reopened this area for future guests. Come back and visit again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

everything was perfect except for the ridiculous rules of the neighborhood. not enough parking

neighborhood rules will keep me from renting in this neighborhood again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. nov. 2024
Glad had an overall good stay. Unfortunately the strict rules are part of what makes the neighborhood nice.
Fra arkiv

8/10 Godt

Great community!

Although not on the beach, very easy access. The beach cart came in very handy! The house did get a little warm as they had a governor on the AC. It was also not made clear that 1 of the bunk rooms is actually in the master suite. That was a big disappointment and caused us to have to reconsider sleeping arrangements.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. okt. 2020
Thanks for providing us with feedback on the sleeping arrangements, Rebecca. We have updated our listing and will be adding new photos soon to help guests better understand the layout of the home. Nevertheless, I'm glad you had a wonderful stay at Blessed By The Sea! V/R, Joey (Owner) SoWal Luxury Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Great Destin Beach Vacation

Home was not ready at check in so had to wait for the property to be cleaned. Didn't have enough towels for everyone staying but Management brought us extra towels along with extra kitchen towels. Management was very helpful and came right away if we needed anything. House is advertised as 7 bedrooms but they count the pull out couch in the gameroom a bedroom. That is very deceiving. Overall house is beautiful and great for a large group. Kitchen is well stocked. We had a great time staying at the home!
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. dec. 2021
Thanks for your feedback, Jodi! We apologize for not having the home completely ready for you at the time of check in (4:00 PM). Due to worker shortages, good housekeepers are difficult to find and our resources are often spread thin on turnover days. I’m glad one of our owners was able to greet you at arrival and got you checked in to the house at 4:15 PM so you weren’t waiting an unreasonable amount of time to check in. I want to point out that we advertise the home as a 7 bedroom based on what we are legally able to call a bedroom for occupancy reasons. We try and make it as easy as possible for all guests to understand the layout by providing descriptions of each room in our listing description as well as photos. I apologize this wasn’t abundantly clear at first glance. We will revise the listing description to make it more obvious; however, it is not our intent to be deceptive in the advertising. We're glad to hear your stay was overall a great experience. - Sowal Luxury Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Friends vacation

This house was perfect for our group of 8. It was a great location and plenty to do. It was four moms and their senior sons for their Spring Break trip. We went parasailing, deep sea fishing, fishing off of the pier and plenty of beach time! This location has a perfect balance of relaxing but also enough to keep one busy, if that’s what one wants. Walking distance to the beach, and we walked to the local coffee shops. The place was amazing! It provided for four families, the moms had their own space when they wanted it and the high schoolers had their shared space, but it was perfect! We bought groceries and ate in some nights, went out to eat a couple of nights. But this place is equipped for everything if you want to eat in and prepare meals for your group. It was the perfect getaway for us! We all enjoyed the home, the location and the destination! Highly recommend!
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful home and great location!

We had a great stay at this beautiful home! We loved how close the house was to the beach and the private beach access. We were always right on the ocean and it was never overly crowded. We felt safe in the neighborhood and enjoyed the neighborhood pool. We would definitely stay here again. The only thing I would change is that I wish there were more basic kitchen supplies available. If you plan on cooking, you will literally need to purchase everything, even your spices. We were also disappointed that there was only 1 wash rag available in the kitchen. Of course we washed it but have a few extra in the rotation would’ve been nice! Overall, great trip!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. dec. 2023
So glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the feed back as well and will work on correcting those items for future guests. We are a little limited on providing spices in our properties due to health codes and food allergy issues. Although it can be a great benefit to most, it can also be a huge safety concern for some which is why we don't stock them.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home is beautiful! We were so close to access to the beach without ever having to cross the street. The home sleeps 18 people, but just know that there are only 4 king size beds. The other rooms have bunk beds, so it is ideal if you have singles or young children. The home was very cleaned and well-furnished. Management was fantastic upon checkin with my numerous questions always being quick to respond. Definitely would recommend. We enjoyed it very much! Only maintenance issue was downstairs tub/shower drained slowly and the bedroom had poor lighting. Minor things that can be easily resolved.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. nov. 2024
Thanks for the great review. We appreciate all the feedback and will make sure it's remedied.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect Vacation

This was an incredible trip. A family memory we hope to have again in the future. Our family fit very comfortably with 18 of us. Perfect place for everyone to gather in the main area but also get away to rest or take a nap after a long day at the beach and pool! The neighborhood is quiet and family friendly. Very safe! The beach is awesome as it is quiet and much less crowded than other areas of Destin. There is private access and it is easy to either rent umbrellas and chairs or we ended up bringing our camping chairs/beach umbrellas. We rented a kayak for a morning and saw sea turtles, manta rays, and jelly fish all 100 or so feet out from the beach. Dolphins were swimming out in the horizon as well. We went to Blalock seafood and got fresh fish and shrimp to cook every day. The grill is right next to the kitchen and worked great! We will definitely be coming back! A perfect place for a perfect get away! Thank you!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. okt. 2020
I'm glad to hear you and your family had a wonderful stay, James! Thanks for providing us a great review! V/R, Joey (Owner) SoWal Luxury Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Very rude owners

The house over all was clean .. But we first got there n the code wouldn’t work my son had to climb the window that was left open to unlock the door .. I had to call guy to come turn on the elevator for my handicap parents, and while he was there, I had him to look at the freezer because it would not open and he said it was just over froze not to worry about it… I’ll get back to that in few … then my sister was showering her boys, which are the age of four and seven in the master bathroom and when the four-year-old shut the door on the shower, it broke and shattered all over the babies and cut him to pieces and had blood everywhere. Glass was covered in the bathroom and we stayed at the emergency room to get him fixed up he had cuts all over his body from this heavy glass breaking.. but what we discovered the next morning as we looked at the other showers, trying to figure out how that could’ve happened and did not have a plastic guard on the end of it that kept it from hitting the wall it was in the closet of the master bedroom and was not put on.. I tried to call him the next day and no answer. I left several messages. I tried to call the next day left several messages. No one got back with me. this was no accident. This heavy of a glass should’ve never broke and shattered the way it did and this kind of a home … we needed their help and they would not even call us back to help us.. it is four days later and still no call but they sent me an invoice taking my deposits..
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. apr. 2023
While we appreciate all feedback, retaliatory reviews following charges for damages are not appreciated. Let me walk you through your stay to address some of the concerns you raised. On the day of your arrival, you contacted us to report that your door code was not working. During the call, you hung up after informing our receptionist that you had found another way in. If you had allowed her to assist, you would have received another code to enter the property. Later, you contacted our after-hours emergency line to report that the elevator was not working. Our property manager arrived shortly after and explained that the elevator is only turned on at the request of guests with mobility issues. However, you mentioned that your elderly parents were arriving and needed the elevator. We activated the elevator before their arrival, and our records indicate that it was fully functioning. When your reservation indicates "1 person staying" without any other special requests, it becomes challenging to anticipate your needs. However, we always try our best to respond promptly to service requests. On the day of check-in, you called us at 10:45 PM to request the WiFi information. We provided it to you, and we did not hear from you until the following day. It appears you called and left a voicemail message with no information and requested a call back. We called twice, but only reached your voicemail. Regarding the freezer issue, our property manager inspected it and found a little bit of ice buildup on the drawer slides. This is common when housekeeping leaves the drawers open for an extended time to clean the fridge and freezer's interior. We thoroughly checked and inspected the home before your arrival, and everything was in working order, including the shower door with a plastic edge guard. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, but from the condition of the home on the day of checkout, we believe that the damages were due to negligence and inappropriate behavior. The home was left in total disarray, with furniture moved, stained and damaged linens and towels, missing beach towels, old food left on patios, trash strewn throughout the interior, garbage not bagged, which leaked onto the floor, doors left open, fridge and freezer doors left open, improperly set A/C systems, missing remote controls, and more. It is disheartening to see someone disrespect a 3.5 million dollar home without regard for personal property.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place! Really convenient to the beach and close to everything yet quiet and secluded in a gated community. Really enjoyed the stay!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Family Destin vaca 2022

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was wonderful. We loved the house and the amenities. Close to everything, especially the beach.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback